Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Classic of Texoma

Denison, TX

4.9
694 Reviews
We are extremely dedicated to providing top-notch customer service to customers. We serve Plano, McKinney, Durant and Gainesville areas as well. Whether you have a specific model in mind or not, we here at Classic of Texoma will help you make a highly informed decision through every step of the buying process. Relax and Enjoy the Difference.

2020 N Hwy 75

Denison, TX

75020

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 694 reviews

August 01, 2021

"My experience there with those gentleman was awesome!..."

- madden08dj

My experience there with those gentleman was awesome! They went above and beyond I couldn’t be happier with my new Toyota Camry!! I recommend if you’re looking for one to go see them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"I really appreciate David for locating my 1794, working..."

- Tammy

I really appreciate David for locating my 1794, working with this dealership was a very good experience. Thank you and I will definitely recommend Classic Texoma.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Lee Hubbard sold me a car when I really came in for..."

- Shelia

Lee Hubbard sold me a car when I really came in for service because he was friendly and we started talking. I had talked with two other dealerships and everyone told me I would have to order a vehicle and wait 3-6 months. Lee took the time to find out what I wanted and looked at what was coming into this and other dealerships and found exactly what I wanted. His manager traded with another dealer and got me a car in a week. Everyone I worked with was pleasant and enthusiastic. I highly recommend Lee and Classic Toyota of Texoma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Accommodating without being pushy, very relaxed..."

- Cayton8

Accommodating without being pushy, very relaxed atmosphere. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable about their task at hand. Financing my new car was very easy and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Everyone went above the call of duty for us on this one...."

- Larryvail1954

Everyone went above the call of duty for us on this one. They found exactly what We wanted and got it ordered ASAP. All the sales people were friendly and not pushy.it was a no hassle buying experience, and we are very happy..our salesman David Dryden was very helpful and honest. We thank everyone for making it easy..

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"I enjoyed the experience.Everyone in the process was very..."

- garoberts1981

I enjoyed the experience.Everyone in the process was very friendly and not pushy. It was nice to be able have people doing everything they can to get you in a vehicle of your liking. I would definitely recommend to others to go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 12, 2021

"Pretty simple and easy car purchase! No rushing or..."

- Hashw34

Pretty simple and easy car purchase! No rushing or anything, let me look at what I wanted and no pressure or hassle about the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"Best Experience we ever had car shopping. We didn’t feel..."

- A Lynch

Best Experience we ever had car shopping. We didn’t feel rushed and didn’t feel pushed in any way like most car dealerships. Debbie was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"I went in for service without planning on buying because..."

- Shelia

I went in for service without planning on buying because there was nothing on the lot. Lee Hubbard started talking with me. He found what I was looking for that other dealerships did not pursue. I bought because Lee found exactly what I wanted. For a young man he is so pleasant, polite and helpful that I expect him to have a long career with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2021

"Debbie was great and made the process as simple and..."

- justinedwards15

Debbie was great and made the process as simple and smooth as we could ask for. My wife and I were very happy with our experience and will be coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 694 results