Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Clement Olympic Motors

Florissant, MO

4.9
178 Reviews
Get more value on every pre-owned vehicle with our 30-Year, 300,000-Mile Power-Train Warranty at Clement Olympic Motors with no cost to you. Our goal is to give everybody an opportunity to own a vehicle they love with a price & payment they can afford. Expect to receive all the information you need in an up-front & laid-back environment that creates a buying experience like no other - experience better, experience the "Clement Way"! We're a short drive from anywhere in the St. Louis area and we hope to be your new favorite dealership.

1790 North Highway 67

Florissant, MO

63033

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 179 reviews

July 25, 2021

"I had a great experience with James he’s very patient and..."

- Donnyaihagens1

I had a great experience with James he’s very patient and an awesome salesman he got me in a vehicle that I wanted with no hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"The customer service her is superb. When I walked in I..."

- business_woman25

The customer service her is superb. When I walked in I felt like they rolled out the red carpet. I was able to get the car of my dreams with no hassel.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"If you want a car come and see James.. His service is..."

- Larindaburnside

If you want a car come and see James.. His service is great … takes his time and makes sure you got what you need.. he is great

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"If you want a car go to James he has very nice service..."

- Tiron30

If you want a car go to James he has very nice service and he will get you right I promise he is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"I absolutely like him. He work for to get the car i..."

- allstarr91

I absolutely like him. He work for to get the car i wanted. Even after I left the dealership. I will come back for my next car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Driving was good. He was great!! I will definitely..."

- deandreawilkins

Driving was good. He was great!! I will definitely recommend!! Very entertaining and funny. Peoples person which is awesome for service. Thanks a lot for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"The dealership people was nice and they where well put..."

- mikejones966315

The dealership people was nice and they where well put together everything went well. I would most definitely recommend them to my family and friends .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Clement Olympic Motors responded

Hello, Mike. Thank you for leaving your feedback for our team at Clement Olympic Motors. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come! Thank you, Clement Olympic Motors.

July 10, 2021

"Working with Demetrius, was nothing less than amazing...."

- Cathy Tolbert

Working with Demetrius, was nothing less than amazing. Very professional, and detailed on everything he was doing. Amazing customer service, you were awesome..thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Clement Olympic Motors responded

Hello, Cathy. Thank you for leaving your feedback for our team at Clement Olympic Motors. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come! Thank you, Clement Olympic Motors.

July 10, 2021

"As a woman walking into a dealership, alone, can be..."

- Stephanie R

As a woman walking into a dealership, alone, can be intimidating. Everyone was extremely helpful and professional. I traded in my old car and got the new car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Clement Olympic Motors responded

Hello, Stephanie. Thank you for leaving your feedback for our team at Clement Olympic Motors. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come! Thank you, Clement Olympic Motors.

July 10, 2021

"Paul did a absolutely remarkable job with my deal. Above..."

- Mahopela Allen

Paul did a absolutely remarkable job with my deal. Above and beyond all expectations by far. No pressure. No b.s. up front honest guy.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Clement Olympic Motors responded

Hello, Mahopela. Thank you for leaving your feedback for our team at Clement Olympic Motors. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come! Thank you, Clement Olympic Motors.

1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results