Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Columbia, IL

4.7
273 Reviews

500 Admiral Weinel Blvd

Columbia, IL

62236

Directions

273 Reviews of Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
June 05, 2021

"Tim Descher Was great! As a first time car buyer he..."

- Dej_1599

Tim Descher Was great! As a first time car buyer he definitely made the experience as seem less as possible! I did everything online around my work schedule and he was very patient! Definitely would recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Deshcher
May 21, 2021

"Shane Thacker was awesome!!!! Came into for one but left..."

- lovethe314

Shane Thacker was awesome!!!! Came into for one but left with something different. He helped us fine the right Jeep I wanted. Not many awesome Sales guys around but would defiantly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Thacker
April 09, 2021

"This was my first experience with Columbia ILL Dodge..."

- BigheadEd

This was my first experience with Columbia ILL Dodge Chrysler. My salesman was Shane Thacker and he was by far one of the best if not the best people I ever have dealt with! By the time we were done with our deal and delivery I felt like we had been friends for years. I would recommend Shane and George in finance to anyone! Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Thacker sales and George in Financing
March 19, 2021

"I had a great experience and felt like I was informed of..."

- lexi123

I had a great experience and felt like I was informed of everything every step of the way. I would definitely recommend them for buying a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Glaeser, Jeremy Carle
March 01, 2021

"Todd Siebert worked well with us in our first Jeep..."

- bunsek

Todd Siebert worked well with us in our first Jeep purchasing experience! He was patient, answered all our questions and guided us through a stress free buying experience. Thanks Todd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Siebert and Jeremy Carle
February 20, 2021

"Tim Descher was great to work with. made purchasing my..."

- stevewiedle

Tim Descher was great to work with. made purchasing my truck smooth and pleasant. From the first initial contact via phone to meeting at the dealership all the way to getting into financing and delivering the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
February 16, 2021

"Shane Thacker made our Jeep buying experience Awesome! He..."

- tdspilly

Shane Thacker made our Jeep buying experience Awesome! He was so knowledgeable and willing to answer all of the questions we had regarding our Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Thacker
January 21, 2021

"Dan Glaeser was very professional and a great salesman,..."

- Malik Hall

Dan Glaeser was very professional and a great salesman, very helpful and knowledgeable. Definitely made my experience great, much thanks to you guys at Columbian Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Glaeser
January 13, 2021

"Big Shane was wonderful to work with! Very knowledgeable..."

- bookers4

Big Shane was wonderful to work with! Very knowledgeable and helpful. Was able to get us in the type of vehicle we needed, for the payments we could afford. Extremely nice, and went above and beyond. Would definitely recommend him to anyone searching forna vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Thacker
January 13, 2021

"Shane Thacker is everything a car salesman should be!..."

- GJJ519

Shane Thacker is everything a car salesman should be! He’s knowledgeable, personable, and HONEST. I’ve never felt more comfortable when purchasing a car before. He is a true gem and this dealership is lucky to have him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Thacker
1
...
1 - 10 of 273 results