Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Columbia, IL

4.8
256 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

500 Admiral Weinel Blvd

Columbia, IL

62236

Directions

256 Reviews of Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2020

"Shane Thacker was an awesome salesman he was very helpful..."

- aacaaguilar

Shane Thacker was an awesome salesman he was very helpful and Knowledgeable. The rest of the staff from the porters to the sales manager where great and all know how to make you fill at home. I got the best deal on my 2020 Ram 2500. And that's no lie. I shopped around before I found the perfect deal. Columbia dodge jeep ram know how to treat their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Thacker
October 14, 2020

"Love, love, love my truck! A real joy to work with Tim..."

- j.l.w

Love, love, love my truck! A real joy to work with Tim and Rick. I have to admit that I had to wait a long time each time I visited the dealership. Finding odds and ends that need to be fixed after driving truck for a week. Have reached out for help to fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
October 02, 2020

"Worked with Dan to help me find what I was looking for...."

- Sue

Worked with Dan to help me find what I was looking for. Congrats,Dan. I love the Cherokee. Very friendly and helpful staff. Well recommended dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Glaser
September 28, 2020

"Flew from Nashville, Tn to buy a new Scatpack Widebody..."

- Wayne

Flew from Nashville, Tn to buy a new Scatpack Widebody Charger from Will Toenjes. Will was professional and Super attentive. Even picked me up at the airport. Columbia CDJR rocks! Best price nationwide, Service manager was Great as well! Whole process was a breeze. Smoothest transaction ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Toenjes
September 03, 2020

"My sales guy Dan was incredible. The Entire experience..."

- tyler.dennison22

My sales guy Dan was incredible. The Entire experience was above Satisfactory. They stayed after closing to complete my deal and im vary grateful as I live pretty far away. It was vary professional and I felt like a valued customer. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
August 10, 2020

"For buying my first vehicle Branden made my experience..."

- Vicci84

For buying my first vehicle Branden made my experience fast, easy. Listened and got me into the vehicle I wanted at the perfect price. Not many salesmen do that, they more than likely try to push you into getting something you really dont want. Great customer service and will be back for my next purchase in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Branden Sullivan
June 10, 2020

"Such an incredible experience! Jeremy Carle made buying..."

- duganmom

Such an incredible experience! Jeremy Carle made buying our daughters car so easy and stress free! We told him just what we wanted and just what we wanted to spend... we were very happy with both! AND, SHE LOVES THE CAR. I will always go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Carle
June 01, 2020

"Great dealership! While most dealerships pressure you to..."

- Cslaughter46

Great dealership! While most dealerships pressure you to buy before you have even fully decided, this dealership totally let's you be the boss. Dan Slaughter was our salesman and he did a terrific job for us, he explained everything about the vehicle and showed us about every feature on the Jeep Grand Cherokee. He made us feel great about our purchase, and was professional and very helpful! Jeremy helped with our financial part and also was very friendly and no pressure on buying. I recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Very very happy with my new Jeep Grand Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Slaughter, Jeremy Carle
May 27, 2020

"Wonderful, easy, no stress car buying!!Buying my first..."

- Tammy M.

Wonderful, easy, no stress car buying!! Buying my first Jeep at Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram was the best car buying experience ever. Everyone there was great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Slaughter
April 22, 2020

"I’ve purchased 2 Jeep’s from Royalgate Columbia IL..."

- Take service elsewhere

I’ve purchased 2 Jeep’s from Royalgate Columbia IL location & NEVER again!!! SERVICE DEPT IS HORRIBLE..... they have xxxxxxx Turing wrenches... They are always screwing something up!! In for an oil change an come out with NO HEAT .. tell me how this works!! Uneducated work man ship ... it’s ridiculous Take your Vehicle somewhere else to be serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larawnce
1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results