About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Comet Auto Sales

5.0

24 Lifetime Reviews

984 Second St, Manchester, New Hampshire 03102 Directions
Sales: (603) 836-5775

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Comet Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
August 28, 2018

"Great guys"

- Nickg1

Couldn’t be happier with my experience with comet auto. I’ve had my fair share of bad experiences and the guys that work here treat you right. They are quick, respectable, do not try to push you into things, and give you really fair deals on their vehicles not to mention they make sure all of their vehicles are 100% recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Comet Auto Sales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2018

"Great experience "

- pingdog150

After a terrible experience at another dealership I went to Comet and got a great deal in no time. I got the car I've always wanted and for a really cheap price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Comet Auto Sales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick
June 14, 2018

"Great Services"

- Riverview777

Mike was a great salesman. I would suggests you get it touch with him. We good a good deal and I am sure you would get the same

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Comet Auto Sales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 04, 2018

"Great"

- Bcole82.1

They where quick with service worked with me the best the could and still got me into a car the next day great team and great guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Comet Auto Sales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 27, 2018

"Easy, informative, relaxing "

- Unh2018

When I got there, it was personalized to me, and it helped make me feel important when I was making my first car purchase. Jay did a great job with the buying process and helped me get everything I needed for the car within the day. It was a great first experience buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Comet Auto Sales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason Walker
May 17, 2018

"Excellent Auto sales ever "

- Sam

I really can't thank you guys enough. I went there with a certain price in mind and you were able to get me the exact price Your customer service relationship is excellent I will definitely come back whenever I need a car and will definitely recommend everyone who needs a car to come to your dealership Comet Auto Sales you're the best Now I can drive my dream car with no worries Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Comet Auto Sales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2018

"Easy, Fast, Enjoyable, and Totally Awesome"

- Hoops1213

Working with Jesse and Comet Auto Sales was the best car buying experience I have had. I am very happy with my Subaru and I actually enjoyed the car buying experience! Thanks so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Comet Auto Sales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jesse Walker
May 14, 2018

"Expedient Service"

- Qtstacey76

Easiest and most friendly car transaction I have ever done. All the guys were extremely friendly and helpful, I dealt with two associates. I will recommend this place highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Comet Auto Sales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason, mike
April 19, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Mac

Nick did an amazing job delivering our new vehicle, we saw it on their easy to use, informative website and had it in our driveway the next day. They also gave us a great deal on our trade-in. They are professional, easy to work with and honest! I highly recommend Comet Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Comet Auto Sales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"Great"

- HAH1286

Nick was amazing. Got my approval w/in an hour and on the rd in another hour. My daughter lives it. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Comet Auto Sales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
1 - 10 of 24 results