Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Commonwealth Nissan

4.5

507 Lifetime Reviews

1 Commonwealth Drive, Lawrence, Massachusetts 01841 Directions
Call (978) 965-2464

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

507 Reviews of Commonwealth Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 09, 2020

"very unprofessional"

- jay

We have been a Commonwealth Customer for last 5year and we bought 3 Cars from there.. We haven't had any issue till the last time when I was in Catch 22 situation and Commonwealth Particularly Shuan Berryman was very rude, unprofessional, and unemphatic. I will never buy any car from them and I would not recommend anyone to go there. They took my car (supposedly they grounded it because on of my co-signer return it) and even though Nissan had assured me that I can get the car back, Shuan would not even make a phone call to get the required documents in order release the car. Now, I am in the debt of 10k for the remaining Contract and I don't even have the car. Commonwelath and Shuan profited around 10k from my unfortunate situation and this is simply wrong. I am sure they don't care because they lose one customer but I need to share this so people would know how unethical, illegal, and wrong their business practice is. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos Rodriguez
1.0
Shaun Berryman
1.0
March 02, 2020

"Marshall Daniels is dishonest"

- never again

This particular manager at commonwealth Nissan is especially sneaky and dishonest. Tells you one thing and does the other with ultimatums. I would not trust this manager with my money, nor would I trust him to give me a deal, he does what is best for him and not for you. Does not have your best interests in mind, just his own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marshall Daniels
1.0
February 14, 2020

"I had the pleasure of working with Daniel Young on the..."

- Mikeyd_2270

I had the pleasure of working with Daniel Young on the purchasing of a 2016 Nissan Altima. Nice gentlemen knows his stuff about cars.He handle any questions or concerns I had. Thanks 5 star all the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Young
February 04, 2020

"What an awesome process we had with Carlos Ortiz he..."

- normanvelazquez25

What an awesome process we had with Carlos Ortiz he definitely found us a vehicle that works well with our big family. We 100 percent recommend him and thank him for making it possible. Family left with big smiles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Ortiz
January 22, 2020

"Great Saleman good service "

- MCTYPE

Mike Sullivan was the best salesman I have had. He would go out of his way to make sure the sale of the 2016 Kia Optima I bought was complete and totally to my satisfaction. Hopefully will be buying another car for next granddaughter soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sullivan
5.0
October 09, 2019

"Overall great experience"

- erosado123

I came in for an oil change.... left with an upgraded car. My lease was coming up to end and needed to get a new car sooner rather than later. I was also with my 4 year old daughter and these things tend to take long so I was on the fence. Manny was amazing. He made the process overall go as quickly and as painless as possible. He has a wonderful attitude and great personality. He helped to keep my daughter busy and answered all her questions. He even danced ballet with her on the showroom floor. That is some serious dedication. Manny you were awesome to work with. Thank you for a pleasant experience and some great laughs. I love my new car and once again I am happy with the service at commonwealth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
@MrMannyCintron .
5.0
September 14, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- Pauline

This was my first new car purcahse. All the staff was top-notch, very professional and stress-free. They explained all the options that were available to me. This has been one of the greatest experiences I have ever had. I will always recommend to all my family and friends to purchase there new future vehicle from Commonwealth Nissan. Thank You Pauline W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Leblanc
5.0
Marshall Daniels
5.0
July 24, 2019

"Awesome customer service "

- lisaa

Sonlly Pena was very professional and polite, he has sense of humor and went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of like a queen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Leblanc
5.0
Marshall Daniels
5.0
Other Employees : Sonlly Pena
July 23, 2019

"First time new car and leasing option"

- CaspianNissan19

I have NEVER in my life have owned a new car. I had always bought used and needed a newer vehicle due to the repair costs slowly increasing each time I needed something done. I knew it would not pass inspection this year and decided to stop in to Commonwealth Motors. I happened to pull in to the Nissan side and had never actually even driven a Nissan before. I met my husband there and we were just taking a look. The sales person Rob Camberlan came right out and introduced himself and showed us a few options with what I had told him I was looking for. I also had told him I would not be going home buying anything this evening because it was a huge decision to make. Rob took me for 2 test drives, one in a Nissan and one in a Chevy. I really liked the features in the Nissan and the cost was much more in my price range. Rob listened to everything I wanted and my concerns as well as suggested different options and finally at the end of the evening I walked out a new car owner. I shopped here first and didn't go anywhere else. The team at Commonwealth is fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Camberlan
5.0
Chris Leblanc
5.0
July 05, 2019

"Positive Experience"

- MeghanZeytoonian

I went to Commonwealth Motors to find a quick replacement for my car that had recently been totaled. I was lucky enough to find that they had the model I was looking for at a reasonable price. The day I turned 18 I was able to come to do all of the paperwork for my car and drive it off of the lot the very next day. Any problems or questions I had were quickly resolved and handled by either my sales associate or someone else at the dealership. I recommend Commonwealth Nissan as well as the other Commonwealth Dealerships for anyone looking for an easy car buying process at a reasonable price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha Duran
4.0
Daniel Tawitian
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 507 results