About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Community Chevrolet

4.9

44 Lifetime Reviews

200 W Olive Ave, Burbank, California 91502 Directions
Sales: (888) 295-6276

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Community Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2018

"Great Buying experience at Community Chevrolet"

- Rongalb

I purchased a 2014 Cadillac SRX at Community Chevrolet in Burbank. They showed me right to the vehicle I was interested in and took me for a test drive. Lawrence Rettig helped my wife and I out with the purchase. He was knowledgeable and courteous throughout the process. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family without hesitation. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rettig, Lawrence
May 23, 2018 -

Community Chevrolet responded

Thank you for recognizing your experience at our store. It is great to know that Lawrence was able to provide you and your wife with a pleasant purchasing experience. If you have any questions about your 2014 Cadillac SRX, please come back in to visit! Sincerely, Chad Kelman – GM, chad@yourchevy.com - (888) 295-6276

May 05, 2018

"THEY MADE MY DREAM CAR COME TRUE"

- niltonn

Thank you for the great experience , first time buying a car and Community Chevrolet made this possible, great offer unavailable to beat in any other dealers, you guys have a great team , now i can say Community Chevrolet is my second house, Guy Richardson the best ever thank you !!! great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Richardson
May 23, 2018 -

Community Chevrolet responded

It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience and working with Guy. Congratulations on your new car! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Chad Kelman – GM, chad@yourchevy.com - (888) 295-6276

April 23, 2018

"customer service"

- Debmon56

Anasheh was amazing she went above and beyond excellent customer service She was friendly had a great personality I would highly recommend her to anyone Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anasheh Beglarian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2018 -

Community Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Best, Chad Kelman – GM, chad@yourchevy.com - (888) 295-6276

March 15, 2018

"Excelent customer service."

- Kaliman

I met with Philip Peña, he was patient helpful and knowledgeable. I’m very happy with my new Pick up truck 2018 Siverado 1500.thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Pena
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2018 -

Community Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this awesome feedback. Hearing that you received excellent service from Philip is always encouraging and reassures us of our commitment to our customers. We hope that you enjoy the new Silverado and we look forward to hopefully doing business with you again in the future. Best, Chad Kelman – GM, chad@yourchevy.com - (888) 295-6276

February 10, 2018

"Thank you Oscar L and Chevy family"

- Equinox2018

I met with Oscar L, he was patient helpful and knowledgable. I'm very happy with my NEW Equinox and my painless and friendly experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Linares
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2018 -

Community Chevrolet responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this awesome review! At Community Chevrolet, we take guest feedback seriously and are proud to see that you drove away happy in your new Equinox. I will share your compliments with Oscar and the whole team. If you have any questions about your purchase, please reach out to us. Thanks, again! Best, Chad Kelman – GM, chad@yourchevy.com - (888) 295-6276

February 08, 2018

"Great Experience, Completely Satisfied, thanks Jonathan"

- Yajaira

First off, the dealership is very inviting, nicely organized and full of a welcoming staff. I was offered snacks and refreshments while I waited and my deal went fast and smooth. My representative Jonathan was very attentive, honest and opened about my best options, I had a better deal than what I expected. The Staff is very friendly and there's good teamwork. Thank You community.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Perez
May 23, 2018 -

Community Chevrolet responded

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Jonathan was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, Chad Kelman – GM, chad@yourchevy.com - (888) 295-6276

January 12, 2018

"Incredible Service"

- DG

This was the very best car purchase experience ever for me. Usually its the opposite. There are very few sales people who can actually size up a personality of an individual they are selling to. In my case, I only have about 2 minutes I can focus on a car purchase and then I make up my mind to either continue or walk. I have been at Community Chevrolet in the past and never purchased a vehicle nor stuck around very long. Stephen Buckley did an amazing job selling the vehicle to us. I wasn't even looking to purchase the vehicle. However, Stephen gave me no choice. I purchased the vehicle because of his excellent sales skills. Also, he is real. btw, I'm in sales too. FYI. I'm looking to lease an SUV within the next 12 months, just have Stephen call me when you have an awesome deal or 2. Thank you Stephen and Community Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Buckley
May 23, 2018 -

Community Chevrolet responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Stephen was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Chad Kelman – GM, chad@yourchevy.com - (888) 295-6276

December 23, 2017

"2018 Chevy Equinox"

- Liliana

I have now love the fact that we can leave reviews at any website or social media. I am very happy with all the answers I received from Guy Richardson on Monday, December 19th 2017. We came in with lots of questions and all of them were answered. The process was also simple and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Richardson
December 01, 2017

"Great Experience No presure"

- none

I usually don't sit down and write to anyone, but this time I realized how good of an opportunity I had in meeting with Oscar Linares, I purchased a truck with my wife, he made it easy fast experience I even purchased an extended warranty which he made me realized the peace of mind I have now. this is to anyone getting ready to purchase a chevy go see Oscar Linares he has the best customer service. Fermin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Linares
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2017

" You get what you pay for! "

- Satisfied one

I was looking for used vehicle and particularly a Ford product. I spent over a month online looking for my particular vehicle I found it at community Chevrolet, The vehicle was pristine and had every item except one that I wanted on it. An aftermarket add-on. My salesman Oscar (little Hawaii) Was great and gave me everything that he promised that he could give me. So I give my salesman and the dealership a five star rating, and to all my friends and family I would recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Linares
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results