Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Community Ford Lincoln of Bloomington

Bloomington, IN

4.9
176 Reviews

2200 S Walnut Street

Bloomington, IN

47401

Directions

Is this your dealership?

176 Reviews of Community Ford Lincoln of Bloomington

Sort by
July 10, 2021

"Great experience with Community of Bloomington,..."

- larkoh2003

Great experience with Community of Bloomington, Salesperson Derick Finnivum was very knowledgeable and there was no pressure at all. we drove an hour and a half from Evansville and it was worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derick Finnicum
May 18, 2021

"It was the easiest car purchase I've had. Most of it was..."

- brent.fox

It was the easiest car purchase I've had. Most of it was done online and Nate was good to work with. Will go back

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Wickersham
May 10, 2021

"Very responsive. Great communicator. Derick and the..."

- Tnbgilstorf

Very responsive. Great communicator. Derick and the team did everything they said they would do. No surprises. I really appreciated their commitment to handling my transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derick
May 05, 2021

"Derrick and Randy took good care of us and knew answers..."

- wjgreen50

Derrick and Randy took good care of us and knew answers to all of our questions we are extremely happy with our purchase .it was an awesome purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
randy and derrick
May 01, 2021

"Best experience buying/leasing a car. Derrick was..."

- molly.stum

Best experience buying/leasing a car. Derrick was extremely helpful and he knew we were looking to act fast - so happy!! Would do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick finnichum
April 23, 2021

"I really enjoyed the experience buying my new car. My..."

- nmeyer70

I really enjoyed the experience buying my new car. My salesman, Nate, was friendly and knowledgeable. This is the third car that I have purchased from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Wickersham
April 06, 2021

"I had contacted the dealership via the internet and was..."

- sauross

I had contacted the dealership via the internet and was connected with Derick Finnicum. He answered ALL of our many questions like a friend would over coffee. At no time, did I feel we were being "sold." Derick patiently explained the key features of our new vehicle and made sure we were comfortable before we drove away. Will definitely return to this dealership for our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derick Finnicum
March 02, 2021

"Very good service. I was very pleased with my salesman,..."

- Carol Carson

Very good service. I was very pleased with my salesman, Jake Taylor. He was always available, very attentive, very informed, and helpful. Will definitely shop at Community Ford again, and also recommend it to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Taylor
February 07, 2021

"The service and communication from day of inquiry with..."

- Berthasmission

The service and communication from day of inquiry with Phil to day of purchase was superb. I would recommend them to others for their vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil,Shawn,Roger
January 10, 2021

"First time to visit the dealership. I had worked over the..."

- Jstultz13899

First time to visit the dealership. I had worked over the internet to prepare and found them meeting and prepared as discussed. I had visited other Ford/Lincoln dealers and Community with a better inventory of vehicles we were interested in. The lot and building were very clean and up to date. We were very impressed with the people. Everyone was friendly and offered help. Our sales contact, Derrick, was exceptional. He was timely in meeting, he was friendly and recognized my wife in this transaction, which is not always the case. His vehicle knowledge was very helpful. He was committed to our discussions, he did not take other calls or try to multitasking. We were very impressed with the dealership and personnel service orientation, including sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Finnicum and Randy ?
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results