Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Community Honda Lafayette

4.7

156 Lifetime Reviews

1407 LA 728-8, Lafayette, Louisiana 70501 Directions
Sales: (337) 235-9086

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

156 Reviews of Community Honda Lafayette

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2019

"Customer service "

- N8te1286

Maybe I caught them on a bad day, but customer service could have been better. The person I was talking to online could have came out and introduced herself, that seems like the right thing to do. The deal on the car i was looking at was not impressive at all. One salesman was dismissive and laughed when i said i wasnt looking to buy now, and walked away. I personally know i can get better service and a better deal at Courtesy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephanee
July 28, 2019

"Really bad sale!!!"

- Buller

We bought a used 2015 Nissan Sentra with a burnt transmission. My daughter had it for 5 weeks and put about 300 miles on it. We are really disappointed in Community Honda for selling us this piece of junk. Now my daughter has no car and we will have to spend thousands to fix it...so heartbreaking!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Skinner
December 20, 2018

"Professional service"

- Miller.judy123

Very professional personel. Called on Tuesday afternoon and was told to bring car next morning. Vehicle checked, courtesy call with findings. Was able to get a loaner while car is being repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charity
December 01, 2018

"Water leaking in rear light "

- Babs1944

After diagnosis of my problems I was sent to cornerstone glass because diagnosed with rear glass needed sealing at top in two places after a lengthy exam I was told my glass did not need sealing rain water was getting in light and pooling in top of trunk from some other place after my replaced rear light I am still having water seeping into rear light

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian
November 26, 2018

"Good experience"

- C and R

Renee Menard made our sales experience a pleasure. She is highly knowledgeable about the vehicles and is very friendly and personable. Ken in Finance made completing the paperwork easy also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Menard Ken Jumonville
November 22, 2018

"Car serviced"

- shisaw

Rachel is always the best. She gets me in right away and keeps me updated while I wait. I have been using them for years and will continue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel
November 16, 2018

"Run around at its finest..."

- kim12373

I have a new 2017 Civic under warranty they have given me the run around on my issues and pretty much just telling me that even though the tire light comes on every other day just come by every other day and they will "check it" I have spent so much time on this and continue to get a run around all the while asking them to please look further into the issue because it's clear they are giving me the run around b/c I'm a woman and just want me to get out my warranty period. Refuse to give me a loaner car so they can look into this issue that is THEIR responsibility AFTER i have been there numerous times. The worst part is they just don't care at all. So disappointed. This location, in my opinion, is out for the dollar and couldn't care less about service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
steve / brian
November 16, 2018

"Service"

- Mgranger5

I've always had quality service at Moss honda and never complained about any of the employees that work in the service department or sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donovan Broussard
4.0
Dave Guidry
4.0
Jay Johnson
4.0
Wayne Skinner
5.0
November 10, 2018

"My car is not going anywhere else but MOSS HONDA..........."

- Football guy 22

Very good super good the best car service I ever had my next car is going to be nothing but honda for me or my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaron C Guidry
3.0
Jay Johnson
3.0
November 01, 2018

"Clacking noise when shifting gears"

- MKme

Left car overnite in service dept. they troubled shot vehicle early in morning and knew it was calipers. We met with service Forman and he explained details of a normal wear of calipers and couldn’t do anything for that. My husband met with Forman and tested car together and was confident it was safe to drive. Forman and ms. charity were very professional was pleased with short response and no wait to be seen. If I have another problem I will not hesitate to return. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Boni
5.0
Wayne Skinner
5.0
Other Employees : Charity Matt (Forman)
1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results