About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Commuter Cars

4.4

72 Lifetime Reviews

6420 South US 1, Port St Lucie, Florida 34952 Directions
Sales: (772) 675-6775

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

72 Reviews of Commuter Cars

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2017

" Will never go there again"

- Lilmike0577

It was terrible I didn't even have the vehicle two weeks and it broke down . Will never buy anything from them again . I would recommend anyone to go there , unless you want to get ripped off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose Santiago
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jake Montgomery
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 22, 2017 -

Commuter Cars responded

Good Morning, I am very sorry to hear that you had a poor experience with us, and the vehicle you purchased. I would like to try and assist you so please call me at 772-210-9154 and I can get more specific information about what has happened. Best Regards, Bill

September 28, 2017

"Great people "

- Mannysod25

I will buy any vehicle from now on from these guys went above and beyond to get me exactly what I wanted and made me feel like a friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Bernal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Bernal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 31, 2017 -

Commuter Cars responded

Thank you for your great feedback. We strive to make all our guests feel like friends! Enjoy your new car!

September 20, 2017

"Awesome..."

- Erik kvapil

From the Internet to walking out the door and driving away in a new vehicle was awesome..everyone there is friendly, helpful, and curtious. Great job Bill and rest of the gang!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Bauer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 31, 2017 -

Commuter Cars responded

Thank you for taking the time to share how great Bill and the team are. We try to do things a little different than most. So, glad to see it's showing!

August 31, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Fast Frank

Bought my 3rd vehicle from Commuter Cars of Ft.Pierce thanks Juan &I Rob! Would definitely recommend these guys to all my friends thanks again guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Bernal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Bernal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2017

"Excellent salesman"

- Thirteen13

I was looking for a dependable car that would also not break the bank. My credit wasn't perfect so I was worried I would be turned down. Was I surprised!! I got a great SUV at a very fair price. The salesman, Bill Ray, was patient with me even when I came back 3 times to make my decision. He was not pushy at all. Just honest and fair. I'm very happy with my choice. I highly recommend Commuter Cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Ray
Aug 17, 2017 -

Commuter Cars responded

Commuter Cars sincerely appreciates your business. Thank You for sharing your great experience purchasing a vehicle while dealing with Bill Ray. We hope your new SUV serves you well. Remember to keep in touch and stop by to see us.

August 13, 2017

"Happy customer!"

- Sihara

Great and honest dealer. Will definetly recommend them. Domenic is the salesman to go see at the dealer very honest and attentive. Definetly will go back for another car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Guiffrida
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Way
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2017 -

Commuter Cars responded

We Thank You for the Great Review Sihara and we let Dominic know you are overjoyed with service he provided. Call us if you need anything and don't forget to stop by and see us.

July 24, 2017

"Bomb Diggidy"

- lori trama

They are awesome people! They helped me find a truck and finance it and they weren't pushy they were very genuine! I was online, but when I called he informed me of something even better! I am very thankful. #OkeechobeeLocation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Santiago
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jake Montgomery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2017 -

Commuter Cars responded

Thank You for recommending us Lori, we appreciate your business, and the great compliments to our team in Okeechobee. We will make sure Jose and Jake know they are appreciated. Don't forget to stop in and see us.

July 11, 2017

"Outstanding customer service "

- Shanda21

I would like to say thanks to bill and his wonderful staff, I had a wonderful customer service experience and they got me in the right car. They went above and beyond to make sure that i was able to drive off the lot that day with a car. I can not say thank you enough to commuter cars for there outstanding customer service. I would definitely recommend commuter cars is the place to go for your next use car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Bauer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Tatis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 29, 2017

" Excelente servicio con Jose, se recommenda!!!"

- carlos1989

Muy amable los trato Jose , el local muy limpio , me gusto los precios a mi presupuesto , Gracias Commuter cars , Gracias Jose por ayudar encontrar mi auto , si se recomienda !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Santiago
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jake Montgomery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2017

"Great people very friendly atmosphere,will recommend !"

- ernesto19

Thank you Jose for helping me and my wife pick out our beautiful expedition, Great service too!! Will recommend to family and friends!Oh yeah the store manager Jake was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Santiago
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results