Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Compass Luxor

Brooklyn, NY

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

2695 Stillwell Avenue

Brooklyn, NY

11224

Directions

Is this your dealership?

8 Reviews of Compass Luxor

Sort by
July 21, 2017

"Would happily buy again from Compass Luxor"

- PHILIP DACOSTA

I travel a great deal for work and Paul and his team were very accommodating with schedule, prompt in responding to emails, professional and straight up and by all accords, a man of his word. I purchased a Subaru Legacy GT one of only a few in the country. The car was fairly priced and in great condition. All in all a very pleasant and easy experience. Paul and his team are great to work with, would recommend him to friends and family and wouldn't hesitate to do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
June 18, 2017

"no hassle used car purchase"

- mishaguy

very good service. very friendly people. pleasure to deal and be with. we found it on USAA/TrueCar and were a little concerned first. Then spoke on the phone, got the same price as our certificate stated plus just $75 for document fee. bought 2009 Toyota Camry, low mileage, reasonable price. runs great so far. strongly recommend it. one thing for people coming out of Brooklyn. It is not too large and not too fancy dealership and you have to wait about an hour until they complete the deal with NY DMV. not a big deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Paul
November 01, 2016

"Bought Mazda 3"

- Totoro

Luxor bought my Mazda 3 last week - Paul made a fair offer, didn't pressure me to buy anything and was very helpful with the title company when I had forgotten some paperwork. I will go back for my next purchase .

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
May 26, 2016

"they make it happen!"

- JH1974

With 15 months on a lease still to go & with a 3rd child now, my Honda CRV was getting cramped. There was no way we would be able to go on a summer road trip without renting a minivan this summer and then next. And no way to ever be in a carpool. After posting on swapalease.com, Steve reached out to me and after an initial dose of skepticism, I must say he never let me down. He not only bought my vehicle, he also put me in a terrific deal on a new lease for a Grand Caravan SXT Plus, with all the features I need to make my family and kids happy. I highly recommend if you are stuck in a lease or have another car crisis giving them your business. Paul and Steve will even come to your house,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
May 29, 2015

"Outstanding Dealership w/excellent Client Service"

- slewis222

I recently sold a vehicle with the help of Paul and Steve. They guided me through the process and were proactive and responsive from start to finish. I will refer friends and family. Thanks gents, and I look forward to doing business with you in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul & Steve
April 23, 2015

"Fantastic Dealer!"

- darreng

Recently purchased a vehicle from Paul at Compass Luxor and it was one of the best experiences I have ever had. Paul shoots you straight, gets the deal done quickly and delivers what you expect. Would definitely buy again. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
January 25, 2014

"I am very glad I chose to do business with these guys,..."

- akcehob

I am very glad I chose to do business with these guys, found their listing online, came in for a test drive and fell in love with my copper. A great buying experience, thank you Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
May 29, 2011

"I have purchased a luxury automobile from this company..."

- fredy123

I have purchased a luxury automobile from this company and was very pleased with a service and quality of the vehicle. I'm located in Ohio and purchased a vehicle based on the pictures posted on their site and on the description. When I have called them over the phone they were very helpfull and glad to answer on all the questions that I had as well as they help me with transporting the vehicle door to door at a very reasonable price. When vehicle has arrived, it was fully serviced and all I had to do is enjoy my new ride. After the shipping I have saved easily $3000-$4000 comparing to vehicles being sold in my area. Internet is a great asset and I would definately purchase another vehicle from them. Fredy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
1
1 - 8 of 8 results