Back

Compass Mazda

Middletown, NY

not yet
rated
18 Reviews

200 Dolson Avenue

Middletown, NY

10940

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 18 reviews

October 29, 2019

Go elsewhere for service! Every time find parts lying around. Won't back up their work. No limit to indifference shown by service department when they do damage to your car! More

by Dolphin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan
July 20, 2019

Horrible Service Center I have brought my car into this service center to be fixed multiple times and every time is a complete disappointment. They are super nice at the begi More

by Harley952
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Multiple Employees
July 15, 2019

Excellent purchase experience Came to theCompass Mazda dealer and was greeted by John who took the time to listen to what I needed . Test drove cx 5. and took it home . Professio More

by 5 stars
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JohnGlasgow
February 17, 2019

WORST DEALERSHIP EVER... NEVER BUY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP. PEOPLE AT THIS DEALERSHIP ARE TERRIBLE AND BUNCH OF LIERS!!!!!!!!! BIG SCAMMERS!!!!!!! HORRIBLE PEOPLE!!!!! CAN'T BE More

by Tony
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
WHO CARERS
December 22, 2018

Bad business tactics Don’t come here. They use bad business tactics. Tried to sell a car which was already sold. Stay away from the crooks at compass mazda. More

by Customer123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamal jamal, gabrielle
May 16, 2017

This place is terrible terrible terrible! Avoid bringing your car here at any cost! Management is a joke and you might end up leaving with your car in worse shape that you brought it in. No id More

by cardude77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several
April 07, 2017

Fair and courteous service Purchased a Mazda 3 with Compass and was greeted and treated professionally. The sales representative Matthew is very personable and followed true in More

by meatycheeze
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew, Rich
January 25, 2016

Did moreceive damage to my car than it came in with!!! My vehicle needed one simple thing done...... and they screwed that up too.....none of the panel works now, self diagnostic screen is STUCK on one fr More

by Aliciah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan
January 06, 2015

Service Department under bad management I made an appointment for recall service on my Mazda6 a week in advance and was given an appointment - at no time did the service writer ask me what r More

by greggf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Writer
August 15, 2013

Very customer friendly dealership. The staff at Compass Mazda went out of their way to make the purchase of our new CX9 an easy and enjoyable experience. From sales through closer to finance all staff wer More

by johngray56
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Ochmar, Closer, Finance Gen Manager
1
1 - 10 of 18 results