Back

Competition INFINITI

St. James, NY

4.9
684 Reviews

587 Middle Country Road

St. James, NY

11780

Directions

By Type

Showing 684 reviews

January 22, 2023

At least my vehicle at this dealership and now I finance it and I absolutely love the friendliness the staff provides and service I got on my infinity red sport. I am a huge car enthusiast so really happy t More

by orandesigns
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Campo, Darlene Titus, Nick Gasparro, Michael Macchio, Cordell Gordon
Jan 24, 2023 -

Competition INFINITI responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Competition INFINITI of Smithtown!

January 17, 2023

Every step was professional. Starting with the online help to the actual one on one with the salesman . More

by anitakearon
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darlene Titus, Robert Hoffman, Cordell Gordon
January 17, 2023

Competition Infiniti of Smithtown Service Department and Service Advisor Brian Flynn is definitely the best in the business. More

by Mike
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Flynn
Jan 18, 2023 -

Competition INFINITI responded

Hi Mike, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Competition INFINITI of Smithtown!

January 16, 2023

I'm a multiple repeat customer at Competition Infiniti. I recently purchased a 2019 Q50 used(certified). My salesmen was Paul M. He was amazingly knowledgeable about the car as well as the Infiniti ex More

by smicciogc
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Matriciano, Darlene Titus
Jan 22, 2023 -

Competition INFINITI responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Competition INFINITI of Smithtown! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day. Competition INFINITI of Smithtown!

January 13, 2023

Overall positive experiences with sales personnel and with service department. Staff is efficient and shows concern More

by haarp20
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Russell, Mike Fariello
Jan 18, 2023 -

Competition INFINITI responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Competition INFINITI of Smithtown! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Competition INFINITI of Smithtown!

January 09, 2023

Service was instant and professional. All personnel were courteous and welcoming. Waiting room is very comfortable a nice experience More

by richaspctr
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Gasparro, Bobby Gould, Lynn Murphy
Jan 11, 2023 -

Competition INFINITI responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Competition INFINITI of Smithtown!

December 22, 2022

Bought the vehicle there, never had any problems, service and sales all very nice people, great experience. More

by Cozza
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Caruso, Darlene Titus, Chris Capobianco, Brian Flynn, Chris Aleman
Dec 24, 2022 -

Competition INFINITI responded

Hi Cozza, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! - Competition INFINITI of Smithtown!

December 19, 2022

I highly recommend Competition INFINITI if you are looking for a CPO vehicle. My salesperson Vinny Q was very knowledgable, professional and friendly. He listened to my needs and showed me a beautiful More

by mob710
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darlene Titus, Vinny Quartararo
Dec 21, 2022 -

Competition INFINITI responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Competition INFINITI of Smithtown! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

December 13, 2022

Very customer service oriented and good communication to keep customers informed on repair status. I appreciate seeing the videos showing a repair problem. More

by Jacq
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Gasparro
Dec 16, 2022 -

Competition INFINITI responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Competition INFINITI of Smithtown!

November 28, 2022

The people at this dealership were knowledgeable, personable, and lovely to deal with. I heartily recommend this dealership to anyone buying/leasing a car More

by Carol
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darlene Titus, Robert Hoffman, Ariel Umanzor
Nov 30, 2022 -

Competition INFINITI responded

Hi Carol, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Competition INFINITI of Smithtown! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

1
...