About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Competition INFINITI

4.9

299 Lifetime Reviews

587 Middle Country Road, St. James, New York 11780
Call (631) 361-4636

300 Reviews of Competition INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2019

"Professional, fair and reasonable"

- Sdesimonex

Vinny Q what's an excellent sales person wasn't too pushy, accomplished the small things consumers are looking for when purchasing a vehicle and reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny Quartararo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darlene Titus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2019

"Service at Competition Infiniti"

- Luke.zucco

Having Robert as a service advisor always makes everything clear, friendly, painless and I know the situation is well taken care of. Truly exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Gould
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2019

"Excellent Dealer / Service"

- BobinHunt

Have had my 2017 QX60 in for service a few times now. (Generally for oil changes, tire rotations and an inspection) The service staff has always been very professional and accommodating. Robert Gould is great and spends the time to let you know what the status is throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Matriciano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Capobianco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bobby Gould
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 19, 2019 -

Competition INFINITI responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are pleased to hear that your vehicle service was A+! Please contact us should you need anything else.

February 15, 2019

"QX30 service"

- Masterg@2017

Chris Capobianco, @ Competition Infiniti provided excellent service and follow up. QX30 needed a new part under the warranty. I would recommend working with Chris with any Infiniti service issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Capobianco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 19, 2019 -

Competition INFINITI responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. It's always a pleasure hearing from our wonderful customers! We are very happy to hear that your vehicle service needs are met with convenience and great results! Please let us know if we can be of assistance in the future.

February 13, 2019

"Overall excellent experience!!"

- Ann123

Just want to report that the service I have received at Competition Infiniti has been outstanding. I was very pleased with the extra time and attention given during the leasing process by Moe Sultan and Darlene Titus. I have just had the car serviced through Chris Aleman who had my vehicle picked up and then returned to my residence while a loaner was dropped off for my use. The service was quick and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Sultan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darlene Titus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Aleman
Feb 15, 2019 -

Competition INFINITI responded

Hi Ann, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this amazing feedback! We are overjoyed that Moe, Darlene, and Chris were exceptionally attentive and helpful in ensuring that your overall experience was as hassle-free as possible. We are so pleased to hear of your satisfaction, and we hope to see you again the next time you are in need of automotive service.

February 13, 2019

"Competition Infiniti is the best! "

- NickP

This is the only dealer I will bring my vehicle to for service. Bobby is an exceptional and intelligent employee and is happy to answer any questions I have. I have never had a bad experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Gould
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 15, 2019 -

Competition INFINITI responded

Hi Nick, Thank you so much for your excellent review and your confidence in our service team! It is a pleasure to hear that you consistently have positive experiences working with us, and we are delighted to know that your recent visit was no exception! We look forward to continuing to provide you with the same thorough assistance in the future.

February 11, 2019

"Great people and great deals"

- Dylobasso11

Went there inquiring about a used Hyundai they had and within a few days I left with the car. The process was as seamless as buying a car could be. The salesman we dealt with (Vinny Q) was amazing very understanding and upfront no b.s. or anything you’d find at a regular dealership...would highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny Quartararo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darlene Titus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 12, 2019 -

Competition INFINITI responded

Congratulations on your new Hyundai! We are happy to hear that your buying experience was smooth and straightforward, and we are pleased that Vinny could provide you with a great deal as well! We appreciate your very kind review, and we hope that you continue to confide in our team for your automotive needs in the future.

February 09, 2019

"Excellent service by the service e department."

- Marguerite

Took my suv in for service. Was given a loaner which I appreciated. Was able to wait some time in the comfortable wait area. Everyone is so friendly and accommodating as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Capobianco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 11, 2019 -

Competition INFINITI responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We are pleased to hear that we were able to help you with your SUV and keep you comfortable while you waited. We look forward to seeing you again when your SUV is ready for its next service. Enjoy!

February 08, 2019

"Quick and thorough"

- Cernuto

I brought my car in for inspection. I was greeted by Chris Aleman who was polite and professional. My car was done quickly and washed as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Aleman
Feb 11, 2019 -

Competition INFINITI responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are pleased to hear that your vehicle service was A+! Please contact us should you need anything else.

February 06, 2019

"Great Purchase Experience - Chuck"

- Chuck

The overall purchasing experience was great. The dealership is clean and new. The staff members were very accommodating and professional. My sales associate was great. He completely answered my questions and was committed to making sure I understood everything about the car I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Sultan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 12, 2019 -

Competition INFINITI responded

Hi Chuck, Thank you for sharing this great feedback! We are delighted to hear that the team was welcoming and that Moe was thorough in ensuring that you were fully familiarized with your purchase. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and all of its awesome features, and we thank you for doing business with us at Competition Infiniti.

1
...
1 - 10 of 300 results