Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Competition INFINITI

St. James, NY

4.9
571 Reviews

587 Middle Country Road

St. James, NY

11780

Directions

571 Reviews of Competition INFINITI

Sort by
July 09, 2021

"Viny Q. and Darlene are the dream team when purchasing a..."

- EastHampton Richard

Viny Q. and Darlene are the dream team when purchasing a car. Forget pressure and get ready for professionalism, knowledge, humanity and some smiles and even fun. (Did I say fun? Yes when they have your back you can relax and concentrate on the details). A well-run and oiled machine — and I’m not just talking about the car! I am talking about Vinny Q. And Darlene at Competition Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny Quartararo
5.0
Jul 14, 2021 -

Competition INFINITI responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Competition INFINITI of Smithtown! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 01, 2021

"Purchase an Infiniti G37x from competition and it was the..."

- Adam Otero

Purchase an Infiniti G37x from competition and it was the perfect purchase. Vinny Q was excellent help and very knowledgeable on Infiniti’s. I will definitely recommend Competition Infiniti as well as Vinny Q to help anyone find the perfect Infiniti for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny Quartararo
5.0
Jul 05, 2021 -

Competition INFINITI responded

Hi Adam, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Competition INFINITI of Smithtown. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 29, 2021

"It was a pleassure having Vinny Q. as our sales person...."

- adelaidac90

It was a pleassure having Vinny Q. as our sales person. Very informative and straight up to the point guy. Adam from finacing was also very couteous and very detailing with everything. My experience was great. Truly recommend Competition dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny Quartararo
5.0
Other Employees : Adam Finance Manager
Jul 05, 2021 -

Competition INFINITI responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Competition INFINITI of Smithtown! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 22, 2021

"Great dealership? Great technicians and great service..."

- Morty

Great dealership? Great technicians and great service advisor named Nick I Believe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Gasparro
5.0
Jun 24, 2021 -

Competition INFINITI responded

Hi Morty, thank you so much for your positive comments about Competition INFINITI of Smithtown! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

June 15, 2021

"Always bring my car here . Excellent service with..."

- Vinny

Always bring my car here . Excellent service with courteous and knowledgeable staff .the waiting area is spacious and comfortable . Absolutely no complaints . Will be back .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Cano
5.0
Jun 19, 2021 -

Competition INFINITI responded

Hello Vinny, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 28, 2021

"I have purchased many vehicles before but this is the..."

- Raquelempitre

I have purchased many vehicles before but this is the first vehicle I am purchasing from this dealership. Vinny Q was my salesperson and Darlene helped me from the finance department. They were both amazing and helped me above and beyond to get the car I wanted. I could not have been more happier with my choice to go there or the service they provided me. I am very grateful to have met them and appreciate all the help the gave me. I am nothing less than happy with my choice to go here and will be getting my cars from here for now on, only. Nissan of 112 is probably the worst dealership I’ve ever been to and I will never go there again. Infiniti for now on, only.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny Quartararo
5.0
Darlene Titus
5.0
May 31, 2021 -

Competition INFINITI responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 03, 2021

"My Dad purchased the car I now own 15 years ago from this..."

- bdielman

My Dad purchased the car I now own 15 years ago from this Dealership. He always had nice things to say about the service he received so I didn't hesitate to bring it in. I will continue to be a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Murphy
5.0
Other Employees : Brian Flynn
May 05, 2021 -

Competition INFINITI responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 05, 2021 -

bdielman responded

Will do! Thanks again, Bob

May 02, 2021

"Just a pleasure to go there and be treated with respect...."

- Scott Gottardo

Just a pleasure to go there and be treated with respect. Great atmosphere. Very Accommodating, and easy to work with Vinny Q, Joe Campo, and Adam

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Campo
5.0
Adam Hernandez
5.0
May 02, 2021 -

Competition INFINITI responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Competition INFINITI of Smithtown. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

April 28, 2021

"The Gentlemen Nick G. was very helpful ,great..."

- bepierr

The Gentlemen Nick G. was very helpful ,great accommodation , this is my second INFINITI QX60 will continue to purchase will like to see some new features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Gasparro
5.0
Apr 29, 2021 -

Competition INFINITI responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Competition INFINITI of Smithtown! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 10, 2021

"Just a pleasure to go there and be treated with respect...."

- Rick R

Just a pleasure to go there and be treated with respect. Great atmosphere. Very Accommodating easy to work with always see chris A and nick 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Gasparro
5.0
Other Employees : Chris allman
Apr 13, 2021 -

Competition INFINITI responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 571 results