Search
Back
Write a review

Competition INFINITI

4.9

321 Lifetime Reviews

587 Middle Country Road, St. James, New York 11780 Directions
Sales: (631) 361-4636

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

323 Reviews of Competition INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2019

"Tire replacement service"

- Boss

Smithtown Infiniti has an excellent service department! I was welcomed by Chris Aleman, he informed me every step of the way with service being performed on my Q50S. He took care of me with 5 star service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Gasparro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2019

"1st time service!"

- Ncviola

This was the first time I brought my car in for service as it’s new. Chris was helpful, informative, and respectful of both my time and my car!! A+++! Great team and beautiful service/lounge area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Capobianco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2019

"Best car buying experience EVER!"

- Amy M

I've been looking to buy a new car for awhile and during that time I have checked out numerous dealerships and spoken to many sales reps. I stopped by Competition INFINITI to check out their inventory and had the pleasure of meeting Vinny Q. He was full of good info, not pushy at all, and super cool. He helped me find a car that I loved and the process was seamless. I had the pleasure of dealing with Darlene in finance who took the time to get me a better than expected rate and shared in my excitement. I also had the pleasure of speaking with Sales Manager, Joe Campo, who also shared in my excitement and helped make it the best car buying experience EVER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Campo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vinny Quartararo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darlene Titus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 22, 2019 -

Competition INFINITI responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are delighted to hear that your shopping experience with us was so positive! We strive to offer exceptional customer service and it sounds like we achieved our goal! We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future.

March 22, 2019

"Easy, quick and all in all, a great deal. "

- MarkCallowayTombstone

Saw Anthony Davis whose the sales manager and received terrific help. Test drive, explanation of the car and personality was all on point. Definitely would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 22, 2019 -

Competition INFINITI responded

On behalf of everyone here, thank you for your thoughtful review. We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others and look forward to an opportunity to serve you again.

March 21, 2019

"Great service"

- Infinitysareawesome

Great service and staff Everything was done in a timely manner. We were very pleased with our salesperson Mo! He went out of his way to meet our needs. Job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Sultan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 22, 2019 -

Competition INFINITI responded

Thank you for your time and your kind review. We are pleased to hear that Mo was able to help you find the perfect vehicle to meet your needs. We look forward to seeing you again when your new car is ready for its first service!

March 21, 2019

"Great service department "

- Sdesimonex

Young Christian service tech did an excellent job no stress quick easy in out service for my vehicle highly recommended. Chris made sure our family left a happy satisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Capobianco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 22, 2019 -

Competition INFINITI responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We look forward to seeing you the next time your car needs service.

March 20, 2019

"Competition Infinity is the best!!!"

- Felix M.

I went today to purchase an infiniti Q50 sport and The staff at Competition infiniti were the best. Vinny Q was simply wonderful. He guided me through the whole process with ease and answered all my questions with a lot of patience. He made me feel comfortable without having the pressure to make a purchase. Darlene Titus at the finance department was just as helpful as Vinny Q. She explained the whole financing process in a very professional manner and answered all my questions as well. I hate going to car dealers because of all the pressure they put on you as soon as you step through the door but I can honestly say that the staff at Competition INFINITI are top notch, no pressure to buy, no stress. I highly recommend this dealer. Vinny Q is the man!!!! Felix M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny Quartararo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darlene Titus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 22, 2019 -

Competition INFINITI responded

On behalf of everyone here, thank you for your thoughtful review. We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others and look forward to an opportunity to serve you again.

March 19, 2019

"Easy and quick at Competition Infinity "

- JMM

I recently had a positive experience at competition Infinity. Vanessa Caruso is a knowledgable professional who guided me through the easiest and quickest car lease I have had to date. This is my second lease with Compition Infinity and both experiences with Vanessa at the helm could not have been better. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Caruso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darlene Titus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 21, 2019 -

Competition INFINITI responded

We are thrilled to hear that we made the purchase of your new car easy! We are committed to outstanding customer service and we are glad that we made buying a car easy for you. Vanessa is certainly a favorite around here, so it is no surprise that you had a great experience working with her.

March 17, 2019

"Competition Infiniti"

- Laura

Brandon Russell and Danielle Titus were so helpful and made my car buying experience quick & easy. I am so happy with my new car! Thanks, Competition Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Russell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darlene Titus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 18, 2019 -

Competition INFINITI responded

Laura, thank you for the wonderful feedback! Your satisfaction is our goal, and we are happy to hear you experienced exceptional service from our associates! Please contact us when your new vehicle is ready for its first service. We would be happy to help!

March 14, 2019

"Infiniti QX56 service"

- Marlene B

Competition Infiniti advisor Chris Aleman was very professional, courteous, addressed every issue with my car , returned my calls in a timely manner...I very much appreciate all his efforts in managing my car service. Thank you. Also the customer waiting area is very nice, clean, modern and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Aleman
Mar 18, 2019 -

Competition INFINITI responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We are pleased to hear that we were able to help you with your car and keep you comfortable while you waited. We look forward to seeing you again when your car is ready for its next service. Enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results