Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Concord Cars, Inc

Elkhart, IN

4.9
1,539 Reviews
No Payments Up To 90 Days and Free Delivery Up To 100 Miles! About Us In 1986, Concord Cars began with a small gravel lot and 20 vehicles, with a mission to create a new kind of car buying experience. Fast forward 30 years: now with an average of 400 vehicles in stock and over 20,000 customers, Concord Cars has grown to one of Michiana's largest used car dealership with 4 great locations to serve you ! GOSHEN- ELKHART- SOUTH BEND When it comes to customer satisfaction, the two main building blocks we believe helped build Concord Cars in Elkhart, Goshen & South Bend, IN , are quality products and quality people. For this reason, we continue to conduct business the way we did in 1986. From the handpicked inventory to the clearly marked prices, our staff believes it is important that you, as the customer, deal with the same person from start to finish. We now offer our FEEL GOOD CERTIFIED program. Why? To provide our customers a peace-of-mind buying experience and to continue the commitment to provide the best possible product available at the fairest prices possible. -We Want YOU to Be Part of the Concord Family! -

23119 US-33

Elkhart, IN

46517

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,539 reviews

June 19, 2021

"Josh was friendly at the start when I was looking at the..."

- Ivette

Josh was friendly at the start when I was looking at the car and gave me time to decide whether it was the perfect one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2021

"Concord cars is the best dealership around. Fair prices..."

- David

Concord cars is the best dealership around. Fair prices good people and they stand by their cars. Never will go anywhere else. The car I traded in I bought at Concord cars 13 years ago. A very dependable car. Thank you Concord cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2021

"Attentive, well informed, helpful staff. Mike Baker..."

- mikebujtas

Attentive, well informed, helpful staff. Mike Baker walked us through every step of the buying process. No pressure, accommodating, patient. Gave us helpful opinions relative to the options available to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Baker
May 21, 2021

"Very nice to work with and Josh did everything I asked of..."

- Aebling07

Very nice to work with and Josh did everything I asked of him .I would definitely go back the next new car we get Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2021

"Joe Lint went above and beyond helping us find exactly..."

- Bill & Lisa M.

Joe Lint went above and beyond helping us find exactly the right vehicle for our needs, our price and our wants. His patience was greatly appreciated as we strove to define our future vehicle needs. We found the (better-than-new) Dodge Ram we love and could not be happier! It is the right vehicle for us at a price we were pleased fit into our budget. We arrived at the dealership with positive expectations, but we were completely blown away by the well-above and far-beyond vehicle condition and outstanding personal service. It was mind-boggling (in the best of ways). The straight-forward honesty, full transparency and personal professionalism by Joe Lint through this entire process, made this an exceptional purchasing experience. We greatly appreciate the dealership's commitment to their customers, but more importantly...we appreciate the integrity, experience and character of their sales pro, Joe Lint. Bill & Lisa M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lint
May 15, 2021

"Joe is a great salesman with low pressure tactics. I..."

- jdirk1003

Joe is a great salesman with low pressure tactics. I generally felt like he is here to help me as a person, not only a customer. I would recommend him to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lint
May 14, 2021

"Thank you Josh for treating me as a person instead of a..."

- Sherrie.lovely

Thank you Josh for treating me as a person instead of a number that needed to be educated like Ford treated me. Love my car and my experience with Concord Cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021

"Paul is awesome!!! By far the best car buying experience..."

- spencer

Paul is awesome!!! By far the best car buying experience I've ever had. The only thing worse than buying a car is buying a house, but Paul made it quick, stress free and hassle free! He didn't chase us down, and answered all of our questions without trying to push any specific car at us. I will definitely be buying my next car from him! If you need a car he's your guy! I can't recommend him enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Hargreaves
May 04, 2021

"I had a grate experience buying a car with Terry. He was..."

- Moniib143

I had a grate experience buying a car with Terry. He was very nice and took the time to explain all options I had to buy. Also was very through in giving me all the financing option. I highly recommend anyone shopping for a new vehicle to go to concord cars and work with Terry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021

"Terry was pretty awesome!!!! Got us EXACTLY what we..."

- Chris.wright

Terry was pretty awesome!!!! Got us EXACTLY what we needed!!! We came in not really expecting to buy a car today but his friendliness and helpful demeanor had us sold from the start!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,539 results