Back

Concord Cars, Inc

Elkhart, IN

4.9
1,587 Reviews
About Us In 1986, Concord Cars began with a small gravel lot and 20 vehicles, with a mission to create a new kind of car buying experience. Fast forward 30 years: with over 20,000 customers, Concord Cars has remained one of the areas most trusted dealerships still serving you in Elkhart, IN When it comes to customer satisfaction, the two main building blocks we believe helped build Concord Cars in Elkhart are quality products and quality people. For this reason, we continue to conduct business the way we did in 1986. From the handpicked inventory to the clearly marked prices, our staff believes it is important that you, as the customer, deal with the same person from start to finish. We now offer our FEEL GOOD CERTIFIED program. Why? To provide our customers a peace-of-mind buying experience and to continue the commitment to provide the best possible product available at the fairest prices possible. -We Want YOU to Be Part of the Concord Family! -
Contact Dealership

23119 US-33

Elkhart, IN

46517

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,587 reviews

August 17, 2022

Jason goes the extra mile to make sure you get the best rates and really makes you feel like you’re making the right choice buying from concord cars. More

by Nick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Flick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
MIGUEL CUATEPOTZO GRANILLO
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
TROY RICHARDS
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 30, 2022

Great service and and awesome salesman. Would recommend Concord Cars to anyone needing a vehicle. More

by lasechrist4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Flick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 18, 2022

Great dealership! Helped me find exactly what I wanted. Great cars and great staff to help at all times. More

by Nathan Bradshaw
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Flick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 16, 2022

I did buy a vehicle from you guys last Tuesday a 2018 Kia storage LX and so far I am loving it and Jason flick was an amazing salesman and really got me into something that worked for me and was just an amaz More

by Sequoia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Flick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 16, 2022 -

Sequoia responded

I haven't had my 2018 Kia Sportage LX that long but so far I am loving it and Jason slick was amazing he got me in a vehicle that worked for me and made me feel it so with ease when I had a really horrible experience with another lot so I was very leery but all around trip was just amazing I give a 5-star and everything that I can possibly give the five star in

July 15, 2022

Friendly and helpful crew. Have gotten 2 cars from them now. Both times were spectacular. More

by papczynskijs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Flick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
MIGUEL CUATEPOTZO GRANILLO
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 10, 2022

It was a great experience to get a. new vehicle , from Concord cars. I would recommend and visit if looking for a new vehicle. More

by Travisjohnson60
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TROY RICHARDS
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 03, 2022

Troy at Concord Cars really hooked us up with a great truck. My wife and I were very impressed and we will be back for a future vehicle for sure. Go see Troy. He will treat you right! More

by ndkickass2002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TROY RICHARDS
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 02, 2022

Jason worked very hard to get us a great car in our price range and took the time to explain all options. He made sure we were happy and well taken care of. More

by Stacymb37
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Flick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 23, 2022

Jason made it a very easy process with quick approval. We got a nice vehicle for my son that's nice & reliable. More

by Kevin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Flick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 15, 2022

Went in to buy a 2018 chevy traverse was happy with purchase until engine light turned on two days later. Turns out it’s a exhaust leak and catalytic converter needs replaced. Called the dealer back an More

by Gaby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Lapierre
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
MIGUEL CUATEPOTZO GRANILLO
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,587 results