Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Concord Cars, Inc

Elkhart, IN

4.9
1,434 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
No Payments Up To 90 Days and Free Delivery Up To 100 Miles! About Us In 1986, Concord Cars began with a small gravel lot and 20 vehicles, with a mission to create a new kind of car buying experience. Fast forward 30 years: now with an average of 400 vehicles in stock and over 20,000 customers, Concord Cars has grown to one of Michiana's largest used car dealership with 4 great locations to serve you ! GOSHEN- ELKHART- SOUTH BEND When it comes to customer satisfaction, the two main building blocks we believe helped build Concord Cars in Elkhart, Goshen & South Bend, IN , are quality products and quality people. For this reason, we continue to conduct business the way we did in 1986. From the handpicked inventory to the clearly marked prices, our staff believes it is important that you, as the customer, deal with the same person from start to finish. We now offer our FEEL GOOD CERTIFIED program. Why? To provide our customers a peace-of-mind buying experience and to continue the commitment to provide the best possible product available at the fairest prices possible. -We Want YOU to Be Part of the Concord Family! -

23119 US-33

Elkhart, IN

46517

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,434 reviews

November 29, 2020

"My family has been going to Joe for about 8 years. He..."

- maxsouth

My family has been going to Joe for about 8 years. He has always put our best interest first. Over the weekend he has helped me find a great new car. I left the lot happy and ecstatic! It was a great experience, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2020

"I want to thank Josh and the whole crew of Concord Cars..."

- Karen

I want to thank Josh and the whole crew of Concord Cars for taking the anxiety out of buying a car. I don’t do this often so was very nervous to begin and they were great at listening to what my goals were and responding accordingly! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2020

"The service was excellent. Jacob was friendly and..."

- deb56675

The service was excellent. Jacob was friendly and helpful. Working hard to make this sale. I see your cars everywhere and always encounter satisfied customers. You worked well with my son-in- law when he purchased his car a year ago. Will definitely come back and refer my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2020

"Gave a great offer, went the extra mile to help me with..."

- Devin T.

Gave a great offer, went the extra mile to help me with the vehicle I needed. Would love to support the company whenever someone else needs a vehicle. Thanks Josh! Hope to do business again later. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2020

"Best car buying experience I have ever had. Concord Cars..."

- DebS.

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Concord Cars has high quality vehicles and a great selection. I was able to get I to the exact car I wanted and am completely satisfied. Jason Flick was my salesperson and is a first rate, top notch professional. He was extremely knowledgeable, patient and handled the financing expertly and made sure I received the best rate. I will definitely continue to purchase my vehicles fro Jason and Concord Cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2020

"This was my first time buying a car. I was amazed at how..."

- nathendunker

This was my first time buying a car. I was amazed at how easy and friendly the process was at Concord Cars. The hardest part was choosing which of the great cars I wanted for myself. I see myself coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2020

"I had a great to the point experience, no games. I highly..."

- codiesarmiento

I had a great to the point experience, no games. I highly recommend and will be returning when I'm ready for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 10, 2020

"Terry was amazing! Personable, knowledgeable and..."

- LMcMichael

Terry was amazing! Personable, knowledgeable and expedient! We will recommend him and Concord to everyone! This was our second car purchase in 6 months with Concord and will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2020

"Joe Lint is a very personable person, he was very..."

- davemarlab

Joe Lint is a very personable person, he was very accommodating to all are needs ,friendly and very helpful. My wife and I were very pleased with his service. And the facility was very clean! We will recommend all of our friends and family to call Joe Lint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 04, 2020

"It was my first time getting a car by myself! Terry was..."

- sydniemcfarland28

It was my first time getting a car by myself! Terry was very helpful!! Would go again no problem! 5 out of 5 for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,434 results