Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Concord Cars, Inc

4.9

1,193 Lifetime Reviews

23119 US-33, Elkhart, Indiana 46517
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,193 reviews

February 19, 2020

"Very helpful, friendly and quick. Great no non-sense..."

- Jbango

Very helpful, friendly and quick. Great no non-sense experience! Came in looking for a smooth and fair trade and purchase, and we got just that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2020

"Terry was very nice and helpful to me towards my first..."

- Krystin

Terry was very nice and helpful to me towards my first car. It was a great experience and look forward to recommending them to others as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2020

"The entire process was seamless from the beginning to the..."

- lesfox78

The entire process was seamless from the beginning to the end. Mike Baker was very helpful in answering any questions I had, and helping me find just the right vehicle for my needs. I highly recommend Concord Cars, and Mike Baker for your next automobile purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2020

"Josh was very quick to help, he had a lot of customers..."

- Baylie Lee

Josh was very quick to help, he had a lot of customers that day and still took his time and got the job done! As well as a great price on trade in. Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2020

"Josh was amazing to work with. Very straight forward and..."

- Shane R.

Josh was amazing to work with. Very straight forward and honest. He made this process very easy. We would recommend Josh and Concord cars to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2020

"We have purchased 2 vehicles through Terry at concord..."

- jmgcubs1

We have purchased 2 vehicles through Terry at concord cars. We highly recommend the dealership and Terry himself is extremely halpful. No pressure at all, very comfortable atmosphere. Knowledgeable;able to answer all questions on the spot. Will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2020

"Troy Richards at Concord Cars, Goshen, was a fantastic..."

- rob and tiffany wagler

Troy Richards at Concord Cars, Goshen, was a fantastic person to work with. We knew what we were looking for but unsure of what color and mileage we wanted to commit to. Troy was able to work through some of our thoughts with us and kept in touch while we made our decision. He wasn't pushy but rather, he was considerate. We appreciated his enthusiasm and professionalism. We'd DEFINITELY refer our friends and family to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 11, 2020

"Jason M and Concord Cars could not have given me an..."

- jongoose14!

Jason M and Concord Cars could not have given me an easier car buying experience. I simply came in, gave them what I was looking for and my price range, and they gave me great options. No pushing me to buy something too pricey and no bs. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase and will go to Jason for all my future vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 10, 2020

"I went to jason not knowing what vehicle I wanted, i told..."

- Kayla.a.mccauley

I went to jason not knowing what vehicle I wanted, i told him the things i wanted in a vehicle and he presented me with the flex and it was PERFECT for my family and I! When I went for the test drive he had everything ready to go, it was quick, easy and by far the best car buying experience I've ever had! They have my business for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 09, 2020

"I saw a nice looking truck in the Concord Cars lot and..."

- crazcooter_88

I saw a nice looking truck in the Concord Cars lot and decided to stop and check it out. After looking the vehicle over three different times, I decided to talk to a salesman for more info. After talking to the salesman, Jacob Maldonado, I knew this was the vehicle for me! Overall, it was a hassle-free process. I was able to trade in my car towards the purchase of the truck and with a little cash down, Jacob was able to get us financed. Before I knew it, I was on the road in my Ram pickup truck. Jacob was friendly and didn’t pressure me at all. I was impressed with the quality of the vehicles on the lot and I would definitely recommend that you visit one of Concord Cars’ locations for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,193 results