Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Conklin Cars Salina

Salina, KS

4.6
330 Reviews

2700 S 9th St

Salina, KS

67401

Directions

330 Reviews of Conklin Cars Salina

Sort by
October 23, 2021

"Great customer service and they even offered a ride to..."

- k_gitts

Great customer service and they even offered a ride to pick up the car. Highly recommend..!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
October 21, 2021

"I really appreciated the service manager explaining what..."

- Angela

I really appreciated the service manager explaining what my car needed for service. I also love they give you a copy of everything that was checked and what services my car will need at certain miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Jones
5.0
Oct 21, 2021 -

Conklin Cars Salina responded

Thank you Angela for this very nice review! Please let us know if we can assist you in the future. Gerard Smith - General Manager Conklin Salina

October 19, 2021

"Friendly and efficient work was done as promised.. have..."

- cbbrock

Friendly and efficient work was done as promised.. have always used for service on this vehicle and will continue to do so

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Jones
5.0
Oct 21, 2021 -

Conklin Cars Salina responded

Thank your for the great review and we really appreciate your business! Gerard Smith - General Manager Conklin Salina

September 23, 2021

"I love this dealership. They’ve helped me purchase..."

- Bdeancrist

I love this dealership. They’ve helped me purchase numerous cars and trucks over the years.Ronda is always so helpful setting up all the new electronics. I would recommend her to anyone in the market for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronda Crist
5.0
Chuck Jones
5.0
Larry Henoch
5.0
Brian Garrett
5.0
Scott Johnson
5.0
Gerard Smith
5.0
Sep 30, 2021 -

Conklin Cars Salina responded

Thank you for your business and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this very nice review! I will pass this on to Ronda. Gerard Smith - General Manager Conklin Salina

September 07, 2021

"I was very pleased with everyone who worked so hard to..."

- Janice

I was very pleased with everyone who worked so hard to get the suv that I wanted! I was able to drive it home the same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrod & Larry
Sep 10, 2021 -

Conklin Cars Salina responded

Thank you Janice for the great review and glad we were able to assist you! We appreciate your business. Gerard Smith - General Manager Conklin Salina

September 03, 2021

"If I could give a zero I would. Worst experience of my..."

- dlbraaten

If I could give a zero I would. Worst experience of my life. Had a flat tire on my way from AZ to ND.. Rerouted to this dealership to have it diagnosed & fixed because I was required to due to my Toyota warranty. After 5.5 hours of being there, they could not find a problem with the tire AND broke 2 lug nut studs by over torquing it. They didn’t have any replacement studs so they had to go find some. Got in my car to leave after they said it was “all fixed” & the tire pressure was even lower than when I arrived. I called another tire place & they got me right in. Within 5 minutes they found a large hole in the sidewall of my tire. They had a new tire on it & sent me on my way within 45 mins. Ended up having to pay for a hotel & spend the night in Salina because it was too late to leave. Lost an entire day of travel because of this dealership. And…on top of it all, they tried to charge me! Which it was all under warranty so there should have been no charge. Complete debacle! Avoid this dealership like the plague…

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck Jones
1.0
Sep 10, 2021 -

Conklin Cars Salina responded

I am very sorry to hear about your experience and we are looking into this internally. Please feel free to contact me directly at 785-825-8271 if you would like to discuss further. Chuck Jones - Service Director Conklin Salina

August 26, 2021

"Very satisfied with service and friendly staff! They did..."

- Bob

Very satisfied with service and friendly staff! They did a good job. I’m not sure what else to type to reach 25 words - sorry😄.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
Sep 02, 2021 -

Conklin Cars Salina responded

Thanks you Bob for taking the time to give us this great review! Gerard Smith - General Manager Conklin Salina

July 27, 2021

"Very good service and the courtesy wash was great and the..."

- Joemanwaring

Very good service and the courtesy wash was great and the did a great job with it! Very good people to work with. See you next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Jones
5.0
Jul 30, 2021 -

Conklin Cars Salina responded

We appreciate you taking the time to give us this great review! Please let us know if we can assist you with you future vehicle needs. Chuck Jones - Service Director Conklin Salina

July 23, 2021

"Friendly service and fairly prompt completion of the..."

- Brian

Friendly service and fairly prompt completion of the work. Fair price of regular service (oil change, tire rotation). When service time was long, I received a discount.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Jones
4.0
Jul 30, 2021 -

Conklin Cars Salina responded

Thank you for the very nice review! We really appreciate your business. Gerard Smith - General Manager Conklin Salina

July 16, 2021

"Ther service department provided me with information so I..."

- Asonntag

Ther service department provided me with information so I could make an informed decision about my car maintenance. A loaning car would be great. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Jones
5.0
Jul 22, 2021 -

Conklin Cars Salina responded

Glad we were able to assist you. Thank for the great review! Gerard Smith - General Manager Conklin Salina

1
...
1 - 10 of 330 results