Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Conklin Cars Salina

Salina, KS

4.6
333 Reviews

2700 S 9th St

Salina, KS

67401

Directions

333 Reviews of Conklin Cars Salina

Sort by
July 06, 2010

Kudos to both Jill & Larry again for their extraordinary customer service. I am a repeat customer and am as happy as I was the first time around. They make purchasing a vehicle so simplified that it would m More

by Lisa Carson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Henoch
Other Employees : Jill Ade (Sales) & Larry (Finance Manager)
June 22, 2010

I am so pleased, I love my car. Michelle was wonderful to me, even before we met. The sales manager was very considerate,and they all made sure I got the car I wanted. They all worked hard to get me financed More

by lisamae7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Merchant, Dave, Chris
May 18, 2010

EVERYONE THERE WAS THE FRIENDLYEST AND MADE IT SO EASY TO MAKE OUR PURCHASE. DEALING WITH THEM ON THE PRICE WAS PERFECT WOULD RECOMMEND AND BUY FROM AGAIN WE DROVE 168 MILES AND EVERY MILE WAS WORTH IT. BRIA More

by JFISCHER0826
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Garrett
Other Employees : BRIAN GARRETT
May 11, 2010

Within the past two months we have purchased two new vehicles from Conklin in Salina and couldn't be happier with the level of service, customer care, and overall satisfaction. Our first visit was in Ma More

by j_kah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Johnson
Other Employees : Jesse Divelbiss, Scott Johnson, Allen Brown
May 06, 2010

We drove to Conklin after viewing a car on the internet. When we arrive James met us at the door and had the car ready for us to drive. You could tell that the car had been prepared for our test drive. When More

by keithhansen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Wiggins and Chad Crist, Chad Crist
April 27, 2010

Tim Putman is a superior sales associate. He listened to what I wanted and how much I wanted to spend. He found the perfect vehicle and made the sale stress free and fun. I recommend him to all my friends w More

by wchrobak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Putman, Tim Putman
April 23, 2010

Jesse Divelbiss is a very pleasant and easy-to-work-with salesman. He doesn't pressure you into making a decision but works with you and his manager to make a satisfactory sale. He is very knowledgeable abo More

by CKraft
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
.Jesse Divelbiss
April 18, 2010

Our son works in the body shop at Conklins and is good friends with Brian Garret, a salesman there. We were looking to trade our 07 HHR in and get some lower payments. Brian called and said they had just More

by glahmann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Garrett
Other Employees : Brian Garret
April 12, 2010

I was very pleased with Tim Putnam and Larry Henoch with the great and friendly service that was provided to me and my son. We are very pleased with the car and the pricing and the help with financing that More

by rachavez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Henoch
Other Employees : Tim Putnam, Larry Henoch, Tim Putman
April 03, 2010

Billie was awesome! And it was only his first day! Seriously excellent experience at Conklin Salina. Great people. Billie was awesome! And it was only his first day! Seriously excellent experience at More

by musictechie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billie Cabral
321 - 330 of 333 results