Back

Conklin Salina

Salina, KS

4.8
407 Reviews

2700 S 9th St

Salina, KS

67401

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 407 reviews

February 01, 2024

Employees very friendly. Showed my business was appreciated. I will definitely be back for service More

by frlarry47
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Jones
Feb 01, 2024 -

Conklin Salina responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this very nice review! We really appreciate your business. Chuck Jones - Service Director Conklin Salina

December 16, 2023

Friendly people and fast service. Knowledgeable about the Toyota 4 runner. Also was up on pickups as well. More

by rangleton29
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Jones
Dec 28, 2023 -

Conklin Salina responded

Glad we were able to assist you and thank you for the very nice review! Gerard Smith - General Manager Conklin Salina

December 10, 2023

Always friendly, never pushy, the service is great, the service is reasonable. The waiting area is clean and comfortable. More

by mebrown12388.mb
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Jones
Dec 14, 2023 -

Conklin Salina responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this very nice review! Please let us know if we can assist with any of your future vehicle needs. Chuck Jones - Service Director Conklin Salina

November 18, 2023

I am always happy with Conklin Toyota Salina. Everyone who works there is top flight !! More

by Phoughton2016
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Jones
Nov 30, 2023 -

Conklin Salina responded

We really appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Chuck Jones - Service Director Conklin Salina

October 10, 2023

I had a great experience with Conklin Cars Salina! I felt like they really listened to what was important to me. Matt Wallace made sure I was comfortable with everything and had great communication wi More

by jahoward13
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Wallace
Oct 19, 2023 -

Conklin Salina responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We really appreciate your business! Chuck Jones - Service Director Conklin Salina

October 04, 2023

This is the third car I have bought through Conklin. As long as I live in this area, I will always go back. They are so super helpful and always did right by us. On the last vehicle we bought, Matt More

by Jamie B.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Henoch, Matt Wallace
Oct 05, 2023 -

Conklin Salina responded

We really appreciate your loyalty Jamie and hope we can take care of your vehicle needs for years to come. Thank you for the awesome review! Gerard Smith - General Manager Conklin Salina

October 02, 2023

Easy to work with. Smooth transaction! Worth the drive. We would do business with them again! More

by WS7915
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carter Westhoff
Oct 05, 2023 -

Conklin Salina responded

Glad you enjoyed your shopping experience and we really appreciate your business! Gerard Smith - General Manager Conklin Salina

September 27, 2023

The service department is great, gets you checked in quickly calls when completed. They have a shuttle driver take me home & pick me up. Great service. More

by Rick
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Henoch, Ronda Crist, Chuck Jones
Oct 05, 2023 -

Conklin Salina responded

Thank you Rick for taking the time to leave us this great review! Chuck Jones - Service Director Conklin Salina

September 25, 2023

Easy to schedule service; flexible when needing to adjust a previously scheduled appointment. Good communication with vehicle service appointment. Appreciate the complimentary car wash with service. Would re More

by tlkearney79
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Didn’t recognize names listed
Oct 05, 2023 -

Conklin Salina responded

Glad we were able to assist with your service needs and thank you for the great review! Chuck Jones - Service Director Conklin Salina

September 23, 2023

Extremely easy to work with, very accommodating. I work late hours and they didn’t make me feel like they were in a hurry to get this sale done. Thoroughly impressed with everything ! More

by marmie1960
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Lopez, Matt Wallace
Oct 05, 2023 -

Conklin Salina responded

Thank you for the great review! We really appreciate your business! Gerard Smith - General Manager Conklin Salina

1
...