Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Continental Audi of Naperville

4.9

441 Lifetime Reviews

1527 Aurora Ave, Naperville, Illinois 60540 Directions
Sales: (888) 379-2106

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

441 Reviews of Continental Audi of Naperville

Sort by Write a review
August 29, 2019

"2016 Audi A6 - Dream Car"

- Happy Audi LOwner

Just wanted to say Thank You again ! I have been in the business for 18 years and was in the market for a personal vehicle. After looking off and on for over 2 years, finally found the car of my dreams. John was professional and treated my like his friend. Eric Matway came over to me in the beginning making me feel at home. Truly a great experience. Very quick process. In and out which was wonderful. Hats off to you guys and good luck selling !! Would recommend this dealer to everyone unless they are looking for a Ford. Thanks again guys and gal, Jeff O'Brien

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Matway
5.0
John Ziebarth
5.0
Kenny Fisher
5.0
Josh Bruhn
5.0
Eric Matway
5.0
Aug 30, 2019 -

Continental Audi of Naperville responded

Thank you for your wonderful recommendation!

August 24, 2019

"Best service!"

- Maria 72

If you are looking to buy an Audi, go with Gonzalo Ladron de Guevara, we had a wonderful experience with him. He made the process very simple, explained everything and made the whole process painless, not like other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gonzalo Ladron de Guevara
5.0
Aug 26, 2019 -

Continental Audi of Naperville responded

Thank you for this great review. We are happy you had such an amazing experience at our dealership.

August 03, 2019

"Review"

- Roadster Girl

Great experience overall. Mitch was awesome and did a great job. Would definitely recommend reaching out to him if you are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Massaro
5.0
Josh Bruhn
5.0
Aug 05, 2019 -

Continental Audi of Naperville responded

Thank you for your recommendation. We are happy you had a five star experience at our dealership!

July 30, 2019

"Great experience at Audi"

- Audi Driver

Amy was an excellent sales person, incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend her to anyone. I love my new car and I am happy to be back at Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn Borchert
5.0
Amy Brooks
5.0
Jul 31, 2019 -

Continental Audi of Naperville responded

Thank you for your recommendation. We are happy to know Amy helped you find a car you love!

July 24, 2019

"Great experience "

- Candj

So I found the car online on Friday night. Made an inquiry about it. Got an automated response. And greeting. Saturday got a email and text. I scheduled the appointment for later that day. Went in. The car was waiting. Drove it. Loved it. Sat down. Went through the numbers. We found the numbers to be very fair and reasonable. Decided to purchase. And a few hours later we drove the vehicle home. All in all it was a very easy and enjoyable experience. I felt like Mitch was very knowledgeable about his vehicles and made the process very easy and enjoyable. I do believe this is the dealership I will be using for all my future purchases. They have an outstanding product and a very good team that make the car dealership experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Massaro
5.0
Jul 25, 2019 -

Continental Audi of Naperville responded

Thank you for your five star review. We are happy you had such an amazing and smooth experience with us. Welcome to the Continental Audi family and we look forward to working with you in the future!

July 24, 2019

"Low pressure sales and great service staff!"

- Hammer99

After doing some vehicle research online, I decided to stop by Continental Audi for a test drive. Amy Brooks was really friendly, never pressuring me in any direction but always willing and ready to give helpful information and knew the Audi line well. Amy worked with me via email and over the phone as well - she never once said "I can't give you that information via email" once, like I've experienced with some dealerships who might not want to provide information you can use as a customer to negotiate a better deal. What I liked even better about Continental Audi is that they never once played any games during negotiation. It was absolutely the best purchasing experience I have had at any dealership, beginning to end. Even after getting to the finance office and working with Josh Bruhn, I was never pushed to purchase more protection options or other packages in order to finish the deal and sign the paperwork. I was told they prefer to operate in more of a "consultant" capacity - informing you of what other items are avaiulable for purchase and how that might benefit you while making note of the items that are most popular. I believe that is an accurate description of how I was treated and how the entire sales process was handled. At the end of the purchase, before I drove off the lot, I had a consultation session with Dan Spero who spent at least 45 minutes going over all the features of the Q5, making sure I understood them (I still don't understand all of them, because there are so many, but that's my inabillity to remember them all and not Dan doing a poor job). He had many really entertaining stories about Audi's history and his own experience in Germany. If you're a Continental Audi customer already, and haven't spent any time talking with Dan, you need to! It was some of the best time I spent at the dealership. Needless to say, I'm a very happy customer with a CPO Q5 and have never enjoyed a vehicle so much. Even after coming back to have some follow up items addressed, Dave Muys in the service department was phenominal. He must have spent 20 minutes talking with me about all sort of things - including questions I had about aftermarket ECU tunes once my warranty expires. He was beyond helpful! I also chose to give my business to Continental Audi because they truly give to the community. They support and sponsor a number of programs, including DuPage PADS, and have done so for at least a decade. When my wife is ready to purchase another vehicle, or I move on from my Q5, Continental Audi will be my first stop!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Muys Jr.
5.0
Amy Brooks
5.0
Dan Spero
5.0
Josh Bruhn
5.0
Jul 24, 2019 -

Continental Audi of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this incredible review. We truly appreciate you sharing your experience with us and we are glad you had above and beyond customer service. We love that you are extremely happy with your CPO Q5 and look forward to working with you in the future. Welcome to the Continental Audi Family!

July 16, 2019

"Excellent Service!"

- KatieK

Everyone who works here is so amazing! I felt comfortable as soon as I walked into the dealership! I just leased my second Audi from them and I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Brooks
5.0
Victoria Matway
5.0
Dan Spero
5.0
Jason Bulthuis
5.0
Viktor Hadjiev
5.0
Eric Matway
5.0
Jul 17, 2019 -

Continental Audi of Naperville responded

Hi Katie, thank you for your five star review. We appreciate your continued business with us. Have a great day!

July 12, 2019

"The way car buying should be!"

- bmichellemac

Any Brooks was so helpful in helping me find my gorgeous car and I could not be happier with the process! She really got to know my fiancé and I and did her best to meet all of our hopes and dreams. I highly recommend her 10/10 times For anyone looking to have a pleasant car buying experience! Josh helped with financing and he did a wonderful job explaining all of my options and helping me narrow it down. I couldn’t be happier with the wonderful service I received from both Josh and Amy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Brooks
5.0
Josh Bruhn
5.0
Jul 15, 2019 -

Continental Audi of Naperville responded

Thank you for this amazing recommendation. We are glad Amy and Josh made your car buying experience an exceptional one. Happy driving!

July 12, 2019

"Had a great experience working with Amy Brooks "

- Lorie

Had a great experience from the test drive to delivery. Only thing which could have been improved was the delivery time of the vehicle. It had to be shipped from another location and it took longer than expected but they were amazing and gave us a car until it arrived. Great dealership to work with. Highly recommend working with Amy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Brooks
5.0
Dan Spero
5.0
Jul 15, 2019 -

Continental Audi of Naperville responded

Hi Lorie, thank you for your feedback. We are glad Amy was able to accommodate you until your new vehicle arrived. We appreciate your business!

July 12, 2019

"Amy Brooks Q7 Purchase"

- jbjbjbjbjb

This is actually an email I sent to her manager, Brian. It basically sums up my review! -- I just wanted to drop you a quick note on how amazing Amy has been with my recent purchase. She's absolutely the best, and is a pleasure to work with. I intend to for sure get the next car from her as well. Just wanted to drop you a note expressing my appreciation for folks like Amy on your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Brooks
5.0
Jul 15, 2019 -

Continental Audi of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review. We truly appreciate your kind words. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 441 results