About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Continental Audi of Naperville

4.9

402 Lifetime Reviews

1527 Aurora Ave, Naperville, Illinois 60540 Directions
Sales: (888) 379-2106

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

402 Reviews of Continental Audi of Naperville

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Natali9339

Mitch went beyond and above to help me out great customer service very great guy thanks Mitch for such q nice expirience will definitely recommend this dealer and employees especially Mitch is the guy to see

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Massaro
January 17, 2019

"Great experience!"

- MamaG

Mitch was great to work with as we shopped for a new Audi. He was friendly & knowledgeable but never pushy. He was also very patient, as it took us a long time to decide on a color for our new car! I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Massaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Matway
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Unusual/unfortunate situation turned into A Positive!"

- Strange

I don’t write reviews...but I felt this situation definitely needed one! Long story short...On October 27th, 2018, I came in and worked with Amy Brooks to trade in my 2011 Toyota Venza for a 2014 Nissan Maxima at Continental Audi. I loved my car and it was in great condition...I had just racked up high miles (170,000). Amy was a pleasure to work with and we worked out a good deal for the trade. Once home, I called State Farm for insurance on the new car. They gave me a quote and away I went. However...once their underwriters had a chance to do all they do for the policy...they notified me that the Maxima had been in a major accident and the premium had increased due to the cars history. I was in disbelief as I had the CarFax report for the Maxima and Continental did as well...indicating it was a clean car. Somehow this accident from 2017, did not make it onto the CarFax report. The accident was significant and damages to the Maxima exceeded $12,000.00. I would have NEVER bought the car knowing it was in an accident...let alone a major collision. With that said, I no longer wanted the car! I also do NOT want to pay an increased insurance premium due to someone else’s accident. I wasn’t sure how to approach Continental...so I just bit the bullet and called to explain. Amy, Brian, and Shane got right to work figuring out how to right the situation. Amy assured me that they would have never sold the car, or had it on their lot, knowing it was in such an accident. She then requested that I send her some cars that I might be interested in, from their lot. Brian let me know he took the situation right to their GM. Within 4 days, I was back at the dealership hoping to wrap everything up and be in a different car. As I walked in, Amy greeted me with a smile and had 2 of the cars I expressed interest in, ready to go. I chose a Certified 2014 Audi A4...but was curious what the plan was with the Maxima. Continental took the Maxima back as a trade at the full retail price. We then used the cost of the Extended Warranty I purchased and applied it as part of my down payment. They also worked with me on the price of the Audi. I could not be more grateful to Amy and the Continental team. They got right to work to do the right thing. I am very happy with how this situation worked out. I know I said this many times yeaterday (1/11/19), but Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Bertuccioli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shane Gebhardt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Amazing experience"

- ar_q5

I was purchasing an Audi from this dealership. Since I live in Arkansas, I had to work with Mitch over the phone to get though some of the process work. He was really helpful and got all the bank related work wrapped up before I even reached the dealership. Once I got there, the process was very smooth, the sales, finance and delivery folks were in sync. Mitch has tremendous knowledge about the brand and the vehicle and also helped me with getting a better insurance quote. I would recommend him highly for his exceptional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Massaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Bruhn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Genesis1

My wife was looking to replace her Q7 for a newer model. Mitch help us during the section. He was patience and pay attention to details. He followed up with all the concerns. We waited for a several weeks until we got the right car and price. We were fortunate to have Mitch has our dealer rep. With regards to the Customer service at Continental Audi of Naperville, they are one of the best. I have been going there over 7 years. The technical support team is friendly. They listen to your issues and seek for a resolution. Never had an issue with the auto loaners while servicing the car. They provide a good explanation of why they do on the car. They also do a pretty good job with the car wash as compare to other high-end car dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Massaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 26, 2018

"Exceptional Experience"

- osuS4

I worked with Jared as my sales rep and Josh in finance when buying my new to me S4. Even though it was just a used car they went out of their way to make me feel welcome. I flew in from out of town and they came in early to accommodate my early flight. Josh worked hard to get me a great rate. Jared was very helpful throughout the entire process and has kept in touch after the sale to make sure everything was good with the car and to see if I had any questions. He even renamed the Bluetooth in the car with my name. I’m extremely pleased with my experience at Continental Audi of Naperville and would highly recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Toops
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Bruhn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 28, 2018

"Mitch Massaro"

- N.J.T.

I accompanied my daughter as she shopped for an Audi. Admittedly, there wasn’t much I could help with as, up to this point, I didn’t know much about Audi’s. We actually went in after seeing a vehicle she was interested in on the internet. We were really so fortunate to have Mitch as our dealer rep. He was very patient, explained everything we needed to know, and everything worked out great. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Massaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Bruhn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2018 -

Continental Audi of Naperville responded

This is so wonderful to hear. Thank you for the great review.

October 23, 2018

"Great experience "

- Password

Mitch was a pleasure to work with. He was informative and honest. He made me feel very comfortable with my decision. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Massaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Bruhn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Richard
Oct 26, 2018 -

Continental Audi of Naperville responded

This is wonderful to hear. Thank you for the review.

October 16, 2018

"Great experience "

- Cglazer125

I had such a great experience at Continental Audi. From my call on the vehicle to driving away with my A 5. Jeffery was my Audi specialist and he was awesome, very nice and extremely knowledgeable. I drove all the way from Kansas to pick it up because it was such a great deal. Everyone was awesome. I highly recommend getting your next car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Garvey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Bulthuis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 26, 2018 -

Continental Audi of Naperville responded

Thank you for this great feedback. Our entire team appreciates your kind words. If you ever need anything please feel free to stop by or give us a call. Have a great day.

October 09, 2018

"First class experience"

- Jack&Sally

I purchased a 2019 Audi A6 and the experience was first class. Mitch went out of his way handling multiple details including many that were after the sale was complete. Everyone in the dealership was professional and low pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Massaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Spero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Bruhn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2018 -

Continental Audi of Naperville responded

Wow! Thank you for this great review! We appreciate your kind words. Enjoy your 2019 Audi A6!

1
...
1 - 10 of 402 results