About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Continental Honda

4.9

1,002 Lifetime Reviews

5901 S. La Grange Road, Countryside, Illinois 60525 Directions
Sales: (877) 203-7110

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,002 Reviews of Continental Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2018

"Great Experience "

- The Clonds

We just bought a car at Continental Honda. Dan Aristizabal was a great sales agent who took care of our needs with professionalism. He was accommodating to us and our young children throughout our visit. We highly recommend this dealership. The whole experience was very smooth. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Aristizabal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 23, 2018

"I'll keep coming back for more"

- Tompoulos03

Such a great experience all around. I worked with Billy T again, he made the whole process quick and easy. I told him what was important to me and he made it all happen with no compromise. Third time buying from Billy T every time its a 5+ star experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy T
Apr 23, 2018 -

Continental Honda responded

We are very happy to hear that you've had several five-star buying experiences with Billy T. here at Continental Honda. We look forward to working with you again! Thank you so much for your review.

April 22, 2018

"Thank you Continental Honda and Billy T!"

- MariaK22

We bought a 2017 Honda Pilot AWD Elite model and we had the pleasure of working with Billy T. He made the experience so quick and easy. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, helped us set up our phones to the Bluetooth and answered all of our questions! The dealership was clean and everyone we interacted with was friendly. Continental Honda makes buying a car easy, fun, and they are very fair and willing to work with you. We definitely plan on purchasing all future vehicles from them and hope we can continue to work with Billy T, he is awesome!! Keep up the great work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Tsonis
Apr 23, 2018 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for this five-star review! We are happy that you've had a great experience at Continental Honda and with Billy T. We look forward to working with you again in the future and thank you again for your kind words.

April 20, 2018

"2018 Honda CR-V "

- RamonC

I recently purchased my new 2018 CrV at Continental Honda and thanks to Victor a Ponce we have a absolutely great experience. I recommend everyone to go to Continental Honda and have Victor Ponce help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Ponce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 20, 2018 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for this great review and for your recommendation. We are very happy to hear you had a great experience with Victor and he really appreciates your kind words. Have a great day!

April 19, 2018

"Wonderful per usual"

- HeatherG

We've been buying from Continental for 20+ years. I switched it up for 2 leases and came back when it was time to buy again, simply because the "other guy" wasn't giving me the service I needed. Sales transaction is as smooth as can be, and I know I'm getting a good deal. No sceevy sales guys, everyone is so trustworthy. The service dept takes a while on busy days and don't have a quicklane like other dealers do, but if you manage your day/time correctly and make an appt- everyone is happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Chowaniec
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jimmy Laudonckas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 20, 2018 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for this great review! We are very grateful for your business and appreciate your kind words. Have a great day!

April 16, 2018

"Great experience as always"

- MariaBac

I was referred to Continental Honda by a friend and i must say the experience was a breath of fresh air. I was quoted a price and lease payment through email and when i showed up to complete the transaction, everything was as discussed. You hear stories about shady car dealers and it’s nice to know there are some out there that you can depend on. Strongly recommend Bill Tsonis and the Continental Honda staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Tsonis
Apr 16, 2018 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for this great review! We are very happy your friend referred you to our dealership and that you had a great experience with Bill. We really appreciate your recommendation and don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can assist you with. Have a great day!

April 11, 2018

"Great Experience Thanks to Dan A."

- Chris Schaus

I was very leary of buying a used car from a dealership, but Dan Aristizabel put me at ease and made the process seamless. He went ABOVE AND BEYOND to make sure I was satisfied even weeks after the sale, including coming out to my home on his own time to jump the battery! That's the true test of someone who cares about his customers, not just the commission. If you need a car, go see Dan, you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Aristizabal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 11, 2018 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for this great review! We are very happy to hear you had a great experience with Dan and that he made you feel comfortable with the purchase of your vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else we can assist you with. Have a great day!

April 09, 2018

"Dan the Man"

- Matthew Battaglia

Dan Aristizabal recently helped me turn in my old Honda Accord for a brand new 2018 Sport Model and he did a great job making me feel at home during the process. His excitement and enthusiasm for cars is second to none and treated me like I was a 5 star client. Thanks to his help, I am now getting compliments and looks everywhere I go in my new 2018 accord. If you are looking for a Honda in the western suburbs of Chicago, I highly recommend going to Continental Honda and make sure you see Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Aristizabal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 10, 2018 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for this great review, Matthew! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with Dan and that you are loving your Accord. Also, thank you for your recommendation, it means a lot. Have a great day!

April 07, 2018

"Quick and easy"

- hondabmwguy

I came in an hour before closing, I was able to take the car home that day and finished up the deal the next day. Awesome! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milan V
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terry Scudieri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 09, 2018 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for this great review! We are very happy to hear you had a great experience at our dealership and we hope you are enjoying it. Have a great day!

April 06, 2018

"Quick Close"

- zjagmin

While the car buying process can be lengthy, the team at Continental Honda worked efficiently to get me in and out on a busy Saturday morning. Great service. Easy process. Call Terry for your next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Scudieri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 09, 2018 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for this great review! We are very happy to hear you had a great experience at our dealership and that our team was able to assist you with making this process smooth and easy. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,002 results