Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Continental Honda

4.9

1,399 Lifetime Reviews

5901 S. La Grange Road, Countryside, Illinois 60525 Directions
Call (877) 203-7110

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,400 Reviews of Continental Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2020

"Repeat, repeat, repeat"

- ROCKYD

I’ve bought 4 cars in the last 3 years from Bill and I can’t recommend him enough. He makes it seem as easy as shopping at Target!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Tsonis
5.0
January 19, 2020

"Highly recommend"

- missrocco

My boyfriend has been buying cars from Bill for years so when i told him i was looking for a specific Jeep he worked with me to find the best one. Thanks again Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Tsonis
5.0
January 19, 2020

"Bought a used Escalade for a Continental Honda and Billy..."

- Sofia Sandy

Bought a used Escalade for a Continental Honda and Billy T. Mark haves is a good interest rate and good price of warranty. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Tsonis
5.0
January 19, 2020

"Love my used Civic that I bought from Bill. I told him..."

- Stav.pier

Love my used Civic that I bought from Bill. I told him what i was looking for, and a week later they took in the right car on trade. Continental really works with customers to find the right car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Tsonis
5.0
January 19, 2020

"I think this is a half dozen plus cars in almost 15 years..."

- Teddy

I think this is a half dozen plus cars in almost 15 years I’ve been buying from Bill Tsonis. Always a great experience and I’ll keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Tsonis
5.0
Milan Vasiljevic
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Norwood
January 17, 2020

"Purchasing Experience"

- Thomas

It was an easy and unpressured process. The entire ex[erience ran rather smoothly. I have purchased vihicles here before and will continue to do so in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Scudieri
5.0
Jan 17, 2020 -

Continental Honda responded

Thomas, thank you for being a returning customer. We are happy to hear of your satisfaction. Have a nice day!

January 15, 2020

"Dan was the best!"

- kathrynrperks

We purchased a used Lexus GX from continental Honda and had a wonderful experience with Dan. He was helpful, understanding and not pushy at all, which is nice when buying a car. I highly recommend shopping here. We felt Continental Honda also had the most transparent prices out of all of the dealerships we visited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Aristizabal
5.0
Jan 16, 2020 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for the recommendation. We are pleased to know you had a five star experience with Dan. We appreciate your business!

January 14, 2020

"My salesman Rich Jaeger was great! He helped me find the..."

- Patrikmartin120

My salesman Rich Jaeger was great! He helped me find the perfect vehicle and worked with his sales manager Mike Chow to make sure I got the best price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Jaeger
5.0
Roy Corral
5.0
Mike Chowaniec
5.0
Milan Vasiljevic
5.0
Jan 15, 2020 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for your review. We are glad our staff was so helpful during your time with us. Congrats!

January 14, 2020

"We bought two cars from here. Rich worked hard to make..."

- Phan35114

We bought two cars from here. Rich worked hard to make sure we were able to walk out that night with both. Others places did not do that for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Jaeger
5.0
Jan 15, 2020 -

Continental Honda responded

Wow, thank you for doing business with our dealership. We appreciate this feedback.

January 13, 2020

"New car buying was a breeze here"

- Laurence

I worked with Jimmy Laudonckas to buy a new car here in December, and it couldn't have been easier. Besides some negotiation on our trade-in, everything was very straightforward, and I didn't feel pressure or get a runaround like at most other dealers. Jimmy Laudonckas did a great job, and I'll definitely come back here for our next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Laudonckas
5.0
Jan 14, 2020 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for your review. We hope you are enjoying your new car! We look forward to doing business with you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,400 results