About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Continental Honda

5.0

1,048 Lifetime Reviews

5901 S. La Grange Road, Countryside, Illinois 60525 Directions
Sales: (877) 203-7110

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,048 Reviews of Continental Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2018

"Top Sales Consultant Dan Aristizabal "

- Leen

Our sales consultant, Dan, was excellent. He worked hard to get our business providing a very competitive lease on the exact vehicle we wanted. Professional, good follow up, did what he said he’d do. Went to bat for us with his GM to have service add body side molding even when they were very busy. I’d recommend reaching out to Dan at Continental Honda. John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Aristizabal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 20, 2018 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for this five star review and kind words, John! We are happy to hear about your experience working with Dan here at Continental Honda. Thank you again and have a great day!

July 19, 2018

"DAN IS THE BEST CAR SELLER AT HONDA CONTINENTAL!!!!!!"

- lesly leon

I COULDNT THANK DAN ENOUGH FOR ALL THE HARD WORK AND DEDICATION HE PUT INTO GETTING ME OUT OF THAT DEALER WITH A BRAND NEW CAR ZERO MILES AND GET RID OF MY CAR THAT I WAS JUST PUTTING IN MONEY TO FIX IT AND I OWED MORE THAN WHAT THE CAR WAS WORTH. DAN NOT ONLY GAVE ME OPTIONS AND WORKED WITH ME WHAT I CAN GETG WITH MY CREDIT SCORE BUT EXPLAINED EVERYTHING WITH DETAIL. HE NEVER PRESURREDME INTO GETTING SOMETHING I DID NOT WANT. I AM EXTREAMLY PLEASSED WITH HIM AND THIS IS NOT THE LAST TIME HE WILL HEAR FRIM ME I WILL BE REFERING HIM TO ALL MY FAMILY MEMBERS THAT ARE INTRESTED IN GETTING A VEHICLE. HE REALLY IS A AMAZING GUY AND HIS PERSONALITY IS A PLUS. HE DESERVES A RAISE AND A PROMOTION HE SEEMED MORE EXCITED TO SELL CARS THEN MOST OF THE SALES MAN IN THAT DEALER. I TOTALLY GIVE HIM +10 STARS AND I AM 100% PLEASSED WITH MY PURCHASE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Aristizabal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 20, 2018 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for this amazing review and recommendation. We love receiving feedback from our customers and we are very happy to hear about your five star experience working with Dan here at Continental Honda. We hope you enjoy miles and miles of smiles in your new vehicle!

July 16, 2018

"Great staff"

- MJ

Over the years, I've purchased several cars at Continental Honda through the Costco auto program and I've always been happy with both the Costco program and the staff at Continental. I'd previously gone with whichever Continental rep contacted me first after I received my referral, and they've always been great, but for my last purchase I worked with Dan Aristizabal. He's so easy to work with, takes customer needs, requests and questions seriously and is all around such a nice guy that I'll actively seek him out the next time I'm in the market for a car. You can't go wrong at Continental, but Dan stands out in a great way and I'd highly recommend seeking him out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Aristizabal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 17, 2018 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for this great review. We are very happy your experience working with Dan A. here at Continental Honda was five star. We appreciate your feedback. Happy motoring!

July 15, 2018

"Perfect Dealership!"

- jminerthree

Ed Borm is unlike any salesperson I've worked with at a dealership. He listened intently to what my requests were and what numbers I was working with. Even though I was asking for a decent amount of money off of MSRP (on a brand new model) as well as a good Trade-In price, Ed walked me through their pricing and was very good at showing transparency in pricing. I couldn't believe it when the out-the-door price he wrote down was within a few hundred dollars of my best-case scenario. It was at that point that I knew I wasn't going to be "taken for a ride" the way salespeople often do, and I was able to bring my guard down - something that made the whole experience much less stressful. Ed knew a lot about the vehicle even though it had only come out a few weeks prior. Every conversation we had was up-front and it was easy to feel comfortable with the process. He even helped me move things from one car to the other (trade-in) and helped me remember things I'd need, like my i-pass. All-in-all, by far the best dealership experience I've had and Ed Borm deserves a serious round of applause for how he approaches sales and going above and beyond for his customers. Thanks so much and I love my new 2019 Insight!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Borm
Jul 16, 2018 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for this review and your kind words. We love receiving feedback from our customers and we are very happy to hear about your five star experience working with Ed B. here at Continental Honda. We hope you have an awesome day and enjoy miles and miles of smiles in your new 2019 Honda Insight!

July 15, 2018

"A very pleasant car purchasing experience"

- Laurie2018

Dan Aristizabal of Continental Honda in Countryside made my used car purchase extremely pleasant! He's a super nice guy who didn't pressure me in the least while reviewing my options with me. Rather than pressuring me, Dan was like an enthusiastic friend who gave good advice. I decided on a used Civic with only 11,000 miles. After making the purchase, Dan showed me how to work all of the car's features, set up bluetooth, and made sure I was comfortable with the car and what it offered. I'd very highly recommend Dan and Continental Honda in a heartbeat. (By the way, Rudy in the Business Office was also a super nice guy!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Aristizabal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rudy Lika
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 16, 2018 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for this wonderful review recommendation. We love receiving feedback from our customers and we are very happy to hear about your five star experience working with Dan A. here at Continental Honda. We hope you have an amazing day and that you enjoy miles and miles of smiles in your new Honda Civic!

July 14, 2018

"Great experience"

- Snezana

Ed Borm was so nice and thoughtful! He explained everything with detail. It made our wait time much easier to handle. He made our trade lease to lease so much easier and simpler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milan V
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ed Borm
Jul 16, 2018 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for reviewing us. We are happy to hear Ed B. made your purchase and lease trade-in easy. Thanks again and have an amazing day!

July 13, 2018

"Purchase of Accord"

- hahagirlz

Rich Jaeger was great to work with during the purchase of our new vehicle. I would certainly go back to him in the future for Honda purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RIch Jaeger
Jul 16, 2018 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We really appreciate hearing about your five star experience working with Rich J. here at Continental Honda. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again and have a great day!

July 12, 2018

"Great Experience at Continental Honda in Countryside"

- dee from Chicago

This is my 2nd new car purchase from Continental Honda. I used the Costco Membership program which gave me s a nice discount. Terry S made is easy and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Corral
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terry Scudieri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 12, 2018 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience working with Terry S. and your continued loyalty to Continental Honda. Thank you again and have an amazing day!

July 11, 2018

"Great experience!"

- CarlaM

I found Terry to be very helpful, patient and professional from the beginning to the end of my car buying adventure. I felt I got a very fair deal and he went out of his way to make the process very painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Scudieri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 12, 2018 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear about your five star experience working with Terry S. here at Continental Honda. Our customers are our number one priority and we appreciate your feedback. Thanks again and we hope you enjoy miles and miles of smiles in your new vehicle!

July 11, 2018

"New Purchase"

- sarmstr2

From start to finish Terry Scudiari with Continental Honda did a fantastic job. I purchased a new 2018 Honda CR-V through the Costco buying service. Terry explained the entire program offered some helpful guidance in utilizing the program and was professional and courteous throughout the process. When we arrived he was well prepared and walked us through the operation of many of the vehicles features. It was a pleasant buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Corral
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terry Scudieri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 12, 2018 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for this great review! We are very happy to hear you had a fantastic experience with Terry S. here at Continental Honda and we hope you are enjoying your new CR-V. Thank you again and we hope you have an amazing day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,048 results