About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Continental Honda

4.9

1,080 Lifetime Reviews

5901 S. La Grange Road, Countryside, Illinois 60525 Directions
Sales: (877) 203-7110

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,080 Reviews of Continental Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Great car-buying experience!"

- New Car Buyer

I had an excellent experience this past weekend purchasing a Honda Pilot at Continental Honda. Ed Borm was great to work with! He was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Once we arrived at a deal, I mentioned to him that I wanted to move the process along quickly, and he had me out of there with my new car in less than an hour. I would recommend Continental Honda to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Corral
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ed Borm
September 18, 2018

"At ease with a brand new car!"

- Cargirl

We were in need of a brand new car and Continental Honda helped us find just that with the best deal. We want to thank Mr. Aristizabal for answering all of our questions and helping us feel comfortable with our choice and purchase. He was honest about everything regarding the car and services and I am thankful for his, and everyone at Continental Honda, support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Aristizabal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roy Corral
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"Happy owner of new Honda CR-V"

- lilyandmo

My daughter and I needed to find a car very quickly as the previous one had been totaled. I had researched cars a couple years prior and knew I was deciding between a Honda CRV and a Toyota RAV4. I called Continental Honda to let the dealer know we were coming in to test drive a specific model. When I arrived, Dan Aristizabal had the car waiting for us to drive. Both my daughter and I drove the car. Before we left the car, Dan took us through a thorough review of the car and its features. We were very informed about the vehicle and decided to buy it within the next few days! Dan was gracious, accommodating and straightforward in all our conversations. We are delighted with the new car. And, we are grateful to Dan for his helpful assistance along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Aristizabal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Bromer
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"Good Experience"

- LH

We have bought a few cars from Continental Honda, and have had a good experience. The service department is also very friendly and easy to work with. Thanks to Terry Scudieri who has always helped us find a vehicle that meets our needs and budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Scudieri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"I left with the car I wanted, but wasted my day"

- MOMWITHAVAN

I went to the dealership looking for a used car that was advertised on their website. I had even called to make an appointment to see it with Dan A. When I showed up, it took about 45 minutes for the salesman to figure out the car which was on the website had already been sold. No one ever took the time to call me prior to let me know it was no longer available. It was a really good deal - so I wonder if the car ever even existed at all?? Or was it a scam to get me in the door? After I was disappointed it was no longer there, I heard about special financing on the 2018s...so I decided to take a look. We walked all over the parking lot looking for the specific van I was interested in. Only to find out that it was actually in the showroom. This wasted another 30 minutes of my time. I was able to test drive the van and really loved it. Then started the back and forth negotiations, which I was expecting. However, by the time we agreed to a price and I actually got to the finance guy (who was super friendly), it was another 2 hours. All in all, I spent 4 hours and 45 minutes at the dealership. I felt like I could have spent 2 hours if everyone was straight up with me from the time I arrived. It is frustrating to waste so much time haggling on cars. Why can't this be a simplified process? I will say that everyone I worked with was very friendly, but I don't think they have any respect for time. I was even clear when I arrived that I needed to leave in time to pick my children up from school. However we blew well past that and I had to make alternative arrangements. In the end, I left with a beautiful van, but I did not enjoy the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Aristizabal
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Chowaniec
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rudy Lika
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Bromer
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"Great Place to Go Car Shopping - No Pressure, Great Options"

- LABell

I walked in looking at a used Honda Fit and drove out in a brand new model! My sales associate Dan Aristizabal was not only super friendly and knowledgable, but he took the time to really listen to my needs and helped me find a car that met them. After speaking with him at length, I realized on my own that a new car was a much better long-term investment than the used car I'd been looking at. The best part of my experience was how quickly I was able to test drive my car and the no-pressure approach when it came to buying and financing it. I've also already received a few follow-up calls regarding my purchase that make me feel like Continental Honda really cares about their cars and me as a customer. I would shop here again and recommend this dealership to friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Aristizabal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rudy Lika
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"very easy to work with"

- mark72

very simple and easy person to buy our crv from would recomend terry to anyone.and easy prccess from start to delivery date would recomend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bromer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terry Scudieri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2018

"Very easy process to buying my new car"

- gstraz18

I went into to the dealership and spoke with Terry Scudieri, who was very knowledgeable about the car that I wanted to purchase. We went for a test drive and he began to explain all the features the car had. When we returned to the dealership and parked the car, he went over EVERYTHING in the car. He answered all my questions and knew everything about the car. He made the car buying process very east and I was very satisfied with his service. He is very friendly and very approachable. I would definitely buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Norwood
September 01, 2018

"Smooth buying experience"

- davidd

We worked with Terry to buy our Honda CR-V. He made the process very simple, as this was our first car buying experience. He ordered in the exact model that we wanted, and it was sitting right out front waiting for us when we arrived. He was extremely flexible in working on a time to meet. He walked us through the features of the vehicle and how to operate it before we left the lot. Rudy helped us in the business office, and he made the whole process of financing and registration a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Lika
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terry Scudieri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Honda

I walked in to continental Honda with my son to purchase a car for him.I met Dan aristizabal and was greeted with a smile.We were looking at a honda lx and ended up with an ex due to Dan's help.I would highly recommend this dealership along with my salesman Dan.Thanks and job well done with excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Aristizabal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,080 results