About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Continental Honda

4.9

912 Lifetime Reviews

5901 S. La Grange Road, Countryside, Illinois 60525 Directions
Sales: (877) 203-7110

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

913 Reviews of Continental Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Robyn

We bought our 2017 Honda Civic EXL sedan through the Costco Auto Program, and we could not have had a better experience. Terry was our sales consultant and he was very knowledgeable about everything that the Costco program entails (we had never used it before). My husband and I never felt pressured to make a sale, and we came back a couple of times within two weeks before we were ready to purchase. Terry was extremely professional, and Rudy (the finance manager we worked with) was very friendly and helpful. When all was said and done, we were done and able to drive away with our new car in under an hour and a half on a Saturday morning. We highly recommend Terry, Rudy and Continental Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Lika
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terry Scudieri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2017

"Great Service "

- Alex

Our experience with Dan A. was excellent . He was very friendly, helpful, honest and answer all of our questions throughly. He went above and beyond even after we left the dealership with our new 2018 Honda Accord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Aristizabal
Nov 16, 2017 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for this great review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with Dan and that he was able to assist you with everything you needed to make sure you enjoy your new Honda Accord! Have a great day!

November 15, 2017

"New 2018 Civic"

- SRidgeCaddy

We worked with Terry Scudieri again to buy our fourth Honda from Continental. We did so because Terry is well informed about all aspects of a decision like this and there's no pressure whatever. Plus, we got a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Scudieri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 15, 2017 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for this great review and for your continued loyalty! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at our dealership once again and that Terry was able to assist you with getting a fair deal on your car! Have a great day!

November 13, 2017

"Great used car"

- Reggie

I bought a used car at Continental Honda and Mr Ponce helped me out with my purchase. I will go back to Continental Honda for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Lika
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vic Ponce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Vic Ponce
Nov 14, 2017 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for this great review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at our dealership and that Vic was able to help you with your purchase! We look forward to assisting you in the future and in the mean time don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else we can assist you with. Have a great day!

November 11, 2017

"It's not an easy decision to make"

- Geri E

This place has it all for new or used and with the wonderful team to get you through the ordeal of purchasing a car JOHN Schneider, ROY, MILAN is the team to beat. Jay has the best working at Continental Honda in Countryside. We are now on our 4th car purchased through Jays team and still feel we get the best service. It's all about what the customer wants and they let us know that. They are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Corral
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Milan V
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Weinberger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John schneider
Nov 13, 2017 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for this great review, Geri! We are so happy to hear you are a returning customer and we appreciate your continued loyalty! Also, thank you very much for your kind words about our staff, it means a lot to us! Have a great day!

November 08, 2017

"Great Experience! Saul is the Best!"

- carlosdevelops

Saul Camacho is truly the best salesman there is and has sold me all 4 of my cars, reallt takes time to explain all options and he also helped me get a 2018 within the first few days they were out! If you’re going to go into continental Honda I definitely recommend going with Saul as you won’t be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saul Camacho
Nov 09, 2017 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for this great review! We are so happy to hear you have had a great experience with Saul with all 4 of your car purchases and he really appreciates your recommendation. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else we can assist you with. Have a great day!

November 07, 2017

"Great service and sales staff"

- howie

I met Terry Scudieri while just casually walking the used car lot. He helped in more ways than I ever imagined. Great guy to deal with. I was also impressed with the time he gave to let me take a test drive and to answer follow-up questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Scudieri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 08, 2017 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for this great review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with Terry and that he assisted you with everything you needed. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything we can help you with. Have a great day!

November 06, 2017

"Excellent experience with Terry S. from Honda Continental "

- clare kopp

I am writing this review based on my experience with Terry at Honda Continental. He was very helpful in every step of the car buying process. He listened to all our thoughts/concerns, is very honest, was responsive and quick to respond to our phone calls/emails, and has gone above and beyond in ensuring we had a positive car buying experience. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car through Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Scudieri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 07, 2017 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for this great review, Clare! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with Terry and that he helped you with any questions you had. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can assist you with. Have a great day!

November 06, 2017

"Helpful "

- ljdalicandro

I would recommend this dealership to anyone. The service was excellent. Terry was wonderful; he was very helpful in the purchasing of my vehicle. There was not pressure to make a quick decision. I was able to take time and I might the right decision with my Honda Civic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Scudieri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 07, 2017 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for this great review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with Terry and we really appreciate your recommendation. Have a great day!

November 06, 2017

"Certified Honda "

- J Brady

I was shopping online for a pre owned Honda and went to continental Honda and met with Vic Ponce. He was easy to deal with, he was upfront with everything. Thanks a Vic for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Ponce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Vic Ponce
Nov 06, 2017 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for this great review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at our dealership and that Vic was able to assist you with your purchase! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 913 results