Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Continental Honda

Countryside, IL

4.9
1,610 Reviews

5901 S. La Grange Road

Countryside, IL

60525

Directions

1,610 Reviews of Continental Honda

Sort by
June 10, 2021

"Always a great experience with Continental Honda!!!..."

- lauren.sanders518

Always a great experience with Continental Honda!!! Timely, knowledgeable, friendly! I just got my 4th car from them and had another great experience with Rudy and Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Lika
5.0
Mike Bromer
5.0
June 05, 2021

"Can’t say enough good things about Brion! Super helpful..."

- Lizet_ORTEGA28

Can’t say enough good things about Brion! Super helpful made the process seem less scary! From the beginning he was very helpful and patient with me. Went above and beyond really appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brion Parrish
5.0
May 31, 2021

"Dan Aristizabal was the best I ever dealt with hands..."

- Mach3sonic

Dan Aristizabal was the best I ever dealt with hands down. Thank you Dan and Milan for your help. You’re the best I’ve dealt with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Aristizabal
5.0
May 27, 2021

"I recently bought a new car from this location and it was..."

- nidhijchaudhari

I recently bought a new car from this location and it was pretty painless. It is certainly not a fun time to buy a car given the supply and demand at this moment but the sales person we spoke with (Dan A) was easy to talk with and gave us time to make our own decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Aristizabal
5.0
Ross Henderson
5.0
May 26, 2021

"Excellent experience. Terry was supper knowledgeable and..."

- larkner

Excellent experience. Terry was supper knowledgeable and made my new car purchase feel effortless. Ross did a great job with my financing and had me out the door and on my way in no time. I love my new CRV AWD. Continental Honda rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Scudieri
5.0
Ross Henderson
5.0
May 25, 2021

"Dan Aristizabal is highly recommended. He was so helpful..."

- Alejandravega0627

Dan Aristizabal is highly recommended. He was so helpful and had so much patience while I was looking for my dream car. I love my Honda HRV 2018. Thank you Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Aristizabal
5.0
May 24, 2021

"Excellent service, Brion was incredibly knowledgeable and..."

- Michaelhennelly44

Excellent service, Brion was incredibly knowledgeable and answered all my questions about the various cars in the Honda fleet. I'm very happy with my new Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brion Parrish
5.0
Rich Jaeger
5.0
May 24, 2021

"Dan was extremely knowledgable about our 2021 Pilot...."

- JWatts545

Dan was extremely knowledgable about our 2021 Pilot. Walked us thru the numbers and very upfront on all cost. Would defenitely buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Aristizabal
5.0
May 24, 2021 -

JWatts545 responded

Great job. Thank you so

May 22, 2021

"Fantastic deal! Brion walked us through everything, and..."

- Jon Vaughn

Fantastic deal! Brion walked us through everything, and made sure we got what we were looking for. He even made inquiries after to make sure everything was going well with the vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Brion in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brion Parrish
5.0
May 19, 2021

"I continue to buy Pilots from Continental Honda because..."

- mackinaw

I continue to buy Pilots from Continental Honda because of your service dept! Absolutely excellent! I trust them completely and have never been disappointed with any service on my vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neel Patel
5.0
Other Employees : Adam Pecho
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,610 results