About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Continental Honda

5.0

1,117 Lifetime Reviews

5901 S. La Grange Road, Countryside, Illinois 60525 Directions
Sales: (877) 203-7110

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,117 Reviews of Continental Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2018

"Great experience buying my new 2018 Honda CR-V"

- msherrell

I bought my new CR-V Touring model a few weeks ago. My sales consultant Frank Rossi was patient and helpful through the entire process, working with me on my trade-in and in test-driving and choosing the right car for me. He also checked on me after I've had the car a while. Prior to buying my new car, I had service at this dealership and my experience with Joe Maurino is also always excellent. I feel in good hands bringing my car back here for service, questions, and complimentary car washes. Mary Sherrell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Rossi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin Norwood/Business Manager, Joe Maurino/Service
Nov 19, 2018 -

Continental Honda responded

Mary, thank you for this great 5 star review. If you ever need anything else please feel free to stop by or give us a call. Have a wonderful day.

November 09, 2018

"Hassle Free Car Buying Experience"

- HappyCarOwner

My experience buying a new CR-V at Continental could not have been better. Terry Scudieri was so helpful and patient in making sure I got the vehicle I wanted. Absolutely no stress in making decisions and no pressure. He took a lot of time to make sure the car was set up as I preferred and to walk me through the safety and electronics features. The customer service I received was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Scudieri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2018 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for the great 5 star review! Enjoy your new Honda!

November 04, 2018

"My new 2018 Honda is fantastic!"

- hondagirl

Terry Scudieri from Continental was really helpful. I would recommend him to anyone! He made the purchase as easy as possible, he answered all of my questions and he was very patient. I will ask for him when I purchase my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Koeneman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terry Scudieri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Terry Scudieri, Erik Koeneman
Nov 13, 2018 -

Continental Honda responded

This is wonderful to hear. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. Have a great day.

November 03, 2018

"Finally BACK to HONDA!"

- HappyHonda

My overrated Benz finally broke down - I started years ago with a Honda and now I am BACK to a Honda! A beautiful Honda Pilot! We went to one Honda dealership in Elgin and the salesman was difficult to work with...we then sought out Continental Honda and Kirk Drapp was our salesman! He made the purchasing experience comfortable, easy and not intimidating. He was enthusiastic and really got us amped up about the Hond Pilot! It's been 4 weeks that I have had my new Pilot and I could not be happier! Thanks, Kirk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Drapp
Nov 13, 2018 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for this great 5 star review and the wonderful feedback. If you ever need anything please feel free to stop by or give us a call. Enjoy your new Pilot!

November 01, 2018

"Recommend Richard Jaeger"

- Teishen

I highly recommend Richard Jaeger when buying a used car. He found the car that had all the options we were looking for. The whole process was easy breezy. Rich was patient, honest and friendly. He also got back to us when I asked questions; very professional. I would not hesitate to recommend Rich and Continental Honda to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Corral
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rich Jaeger
Nov 13, 2018 -

Continental Honda responded

This is wonderful to hear. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. Have a great day.

November 01, 2018

"Recent Purchase"

- sturkcpa

Terry Scudieri did a great job getting the car we wanted. Went above and beyond to help us out. Was available for more help after the purchase too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Scudieri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2018 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. Have a great day.

November 01, 2018

"Great Test Drive Experience"

- Jen Gar Car Shopping

My wife and I were recently in the market for a smaller SUV to replace our 2005 Nissan Murano, so we headed out to Continental Honda. We met with a young Sales Consultant, John Allen, who was very enthusiastic about his vehicles and pleasant to work with as well... We Test Drove the CR-V twice with him and John was very accommodating, without being pushy, it's a fine line... Next time you're in the market for a New Honda, we recommend you go see John Allen...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Allen
Nov 01, 2018 -

Continental Honda responded

This is so wonderful to hear! Thank you for the kind words and honest feedback. If you ever need anything please feel free to stop by or give us a call.

October 31, 2018

"Non-stressful experience"

- ms58

I recently purchased my second Honda from Continental. Terry Scuderi is an excellent salesperson. He made the experience relatively stress free and walked me through every step of the process. Terry took the time to make sure that I understood all of the safety features and how set up and adjust the touch screen controls. I would highly recommend Continental Honda to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Scudieri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2018 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for this great 5 star review. If you ever need anything please feel free to stop by or give us a call.

October 30, 2018

"Great Experience"

- janismyname

A surprising pleasant car buying experience. Jimmy was very attentive and was able to show me a variety of cars within my price range and with the mileage and warranty I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Laudonckas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2018 -

Continental Honda responded

This is so wonderful to hear. Thank you for the kind words.

October 25, 2018

"Excellent Experience "

- tsmith29

My family has bought a couple cars from Continental Honda in Countryside and it is always a great experience. This past time when we were there buying a car, Dan Aristizabal worked with us. He was outstanding! He was very friendly, informative, and he did everything he could for my family and I to ensure we had the best experience. I was very impressed with him. We are going to need to buy another car for another family member, and we are going to work with him. I would recommend Dan to anyone who goes to Continental Honda. He is a genuine person and will do everything in his power to ensure you're getting what you want in a car and ensure you have the best experience possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Aristizabal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 26, 2018 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for this great feedback. Our entire team appreciates your kind words. If you ever need anything please feel free to stop by or give us a call. Have a great day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,117 results