Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Continental Honda

4.9

1,430 Lifetime Reviews

5901 S. La Grange Road, Countryside, Illinois 60525 Directions
Call (877) 203-7110

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,430 Reviews of Continental Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2020

"Very happy with the service I received at Continental..."

- Honda4Life

Very happy with the service I received at Continental Honda. Was able to get the car I wanted for the price I needed. Wagner was great from start to finish. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wagner Santizo
5.0
Justin Norwood
5.0
Feb 17, 2020 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for your recommendation. We are pleased to hear Wagner was so accommodating throughout the entire process. Happy driving!

February 16, 2020

"Terry Scuderi was great to work with throughout the whole..."

- SB from LG

Terry Scuderi was great to work with throughout the whole process. Though we tried to find a better price elsewhere, we could not. That fact and Terry’s straightforward approach and nature made it an easy choice to go with Continental

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Scudieri
5.0
Feb 17, 2020 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for this great feedback. We are happy you had a pleasant experience. Enjoy your new car!

February 15, 2020

"Honda Civic"

- schavez1411

I was extremely happy with the at Continental Honda. I had had previously gone to Honda in Schaumburg and the sales man was an xxxxxxx and I was glad to be able to work with Edgar and Roy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Ruiz
5.0
Roy Corral
5.0
Feb 17, 2020 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide a positive and friendly shopping experience and we are glad you feel the same way. Have a good day!

February 13, 2020

"Great experience!"

- jaimeleith

It was a pleasure working with Terry. He was very professional and made the process seamless. We will definitely be back when we are ready for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Scudieri
5.0
Roy Corral
5.0
Feb 17, 2020 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for this amazing five star review. We look forward to your return!

February 12, 2020

"Horrible, just absolutely awful. II paid 15 thousand..."

- Daniel

Horrible, just absolutely awful. I I paid 15 thousand dollars for a car that started making screeching noises less than two weeks later. I brought it in for service and they assured me that all the hardware was in good shape and possibly just some surface rust on the rotors that they cleaned off and everything should be fine. Sure enough the next day my car started screeching again so I wanted to bring it to a manager's attention that my problem still wasn't fixed. I left a voicemail on February 7th at 11:10 a.m. to the general manager, Mike B (who still hasn't returned my call) After being ignored for several hours I tried reaching out to the service manager who was also unavailable so I left a message with Dominique who assured me the manager would receive it. (3:38p.m.) (also still hasn't returned my call) After being ignored seemingly all day, I called the main desk and told me that both managers were gone for the day, LOL (4:53pm). So I asked if any management person was still there. They connected me with Eric, the sales manager. Who transferred me to Alex, a non management service advisor. Alex told me that they would resurface the pads and rotors to fix my car. My question is, if that is the fix, why wasnt this done the first time I wasted 4 hours of my life driving back to the dealership? So after bringing in my vehicle the second time, they determined that they were going to replace all 4 rotors. That's right, 3 different diagnoses for SQUEAKY BRAKES. My car has been there for almost 24 hours AND STILL ISN'T FIXED LOL. THIS IS WHAT SPENDING 15,000 DOLLARS AT CONTINENTAL HONDA GETS YOU!! STAY AWAY!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Donlan
1.0
Feb 17, 2020 -

Continental Honda responded

Hi Mr. Olevich, Thank you for taking my call and understanding the reason for your calls not being returned. (Staff being on vacation and an employee departure at another location.) I also understand that it can be frustrating when you have to return for a noise concern. Unfortunately with any vehicle, there can be some minor concerns that customers can have after their purchase. However, I am glad to hear that everything has been completed and resolved to your satisfaction. As I mentioned, please let me know if there is anything else I can assist with. Sincerely, Angie Adamsheck, Customer Relations Manager 630.750.1941.

February 11, 2020

"Amazing Experience!"

- lmcgov7

Buying my first car here was such a pleasure thanks to Dan Aristizabal and all the Honda continental staff! They are enthusiastic, knowledgeable and efficient. I couldn't recommend buying from this dealership and Dan specifically more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Aristizabal
5.0
Justin Norwood
5.0
Feb 12, 2020 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for your wonderful recommendation. We are happy we could make your first buying experience so pleasant. Have a nice day!

February 11, 2020

"My second time buying a car from here. Great staff. Dan..."

- Elizabeth Abraham

My second time buying a car from here. Great staff. Dan helped me out this time and he was phenomenal and very thorough when I purchased the 2020 cr-v. Thank you :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Betancourt
5.0
Joe Maurino
5.0
Alex Mirko
5.0
Neel Patel
5.0
Andy Roth
5.0
Dan Aristizabal
5.0
Roy Corral
5.0
Joe Nuskiewicz
5.0
Milan Vasiljevic
5.0
Feb 12, 2020 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for this review. We appreciate you being a returning customer. Enjoy your new CR-V!

February 10, 2020

"Worked with Kirk Drapp to but my odyssey exl. and had a..."

- Santoshsn

Worked with Kirk Drapp to but my odyssey exl. and had a very pleasant experience. When I’m buying my next car he will be my first call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Drapp
5.0
Feb 11, 2020 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words. Congrats on your Odyssey!

February 10, 2020

"Leased my second car from Billy T and i will keep coming..."

- Melissa

Leased my second car from Billy T and i will keep coming back. Love my Honda Civic! Thanks Continental Honda, you have a customer for life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Tsonis
5.0
Feb 10, 2020 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for your continued business. Congrats on your Civic!

February 10, 2020

"Great experience purchasing our car!"

- marisolarmenta

My husband and I were in the market to purchase a new car for about 4-5 months (very picky person here and you have to make sure you LOVE the car). We were driving home from a previous dealer with very poor customer service and decided to stop at Continental Honda just to take a look. Dan Aristizabal was the sales associate that helped us and he was amazing. We did not feel pressured to buy and he answered all our questions and concerns. We definitely recommend Dan if you are in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Aristizabal
5.0
Feb 10, 2020 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to know you received excellent customer service from Dan and he helped you find a car that you really love. We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,430 results