Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Continental Honda

Countryside, IL

4.9
1,536 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5901 S. La Grange Road

Countryside, IL

60525

Directions

1,536 Reviews of Continental Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2020

"I worked with Terry on Costco pricing for a 2020 HRV...."

- Kate

I worked with Terry on Costco pricing for a 2020 HRV. while I was hard to pin down, he was diligent on continuing to reach out and answered all of my questions. Great sense of humor as well. I appreciated the straightforward manner he has and he made it easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Scudieri
5.0
Nov 30, 2020 -

Continental Honda responded

We really appreciate this review, Kate. Welcome to the Continental Honda family! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Terry, as well as his humor. We hope you love your Honda HRV, have a wonderful day.

November 27, 2020

"The dealership is very professional, courteous, and..."

- Longo1441

The dealership is very professional, courteous, and clean. Their salesman Terry Scudieri has always served me well. He is very honest and accommodating representative for the dealership. I recommend him highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Scudieri
5.0
Nov 30, 2020 -

Continental Honda responded

Thanks for the review, we really appreciate the feedback. It's great to hear that you enjoyed working with Terry and found him to be honest and helpful. We hope you love your new vehicle, have a wonderful day.

November 23, 2020

"This was my very first ever car purchase and the bar was..."

- yaribethr

This was my very first ever car purchase and the bar was set very high up for any future purchases thanks to Dan Aristizabal. Super helpful and friendly! Great experience thanks to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Aristizabal
5.0
Nov 24, 2020 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear that you had a great first car-buying experience working with Dan. We hope you love the new vehicle, have a wonderful day.

November 13, 2020

"I recently leased a new Civic from Continental Honda with..."

- tjohansson2015

I recently leased a new Civic from Continental Honda with Terry Scudieri and I have to tell everyone what a great experience it was. It could not have been easier or faster. Not only did I get everything I wanted I got it all at a minimum price within my budget. Terry was very professional and friendly and walked me through everything making it painless. I recommend Continental Honda and Terry to anyone looking for a New or Used Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Scudieri
5.0
Nov 16, 2020 -

Continental Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Terry and the rest of us here at Continental Honda. We really appreciate the glowing review. We hope you love your new Honda Civic, have a wonderful day.

November 13, 2020

"I had a really positive experience with Continental..."

- ed

I had a really positive experience with Continental Honda. Jimmy Laudonckas was the associate that I worked with, and he was really accommodating with my questions and requests. He really knows the cars he's selling and, whenever I need a new car, I'll be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brion Parrish
5.0
Jimmy Laudonckas
5.0
Other Employees : Jimmy Laudonckas
Nov 16, 2020 -

Continental Honda responded

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Jimmy and were able to get all your questions answered. Thank you for this review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Have a wonderful day.

November 12, 2020

"This is my second purchase from Continental Honda. Terry..."

- JRP

This is my second purchase from Continental Honda. Terry Scudieri is the reason I came back. He is professional, helpful and easy to work with. I love Honda cars and Terry will always get my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Scudieri
5.0
Nov 16, 2020 -

Continental Honda responded

Thanks for the feedback! We really appreciate the review. Have a wonderful day.

November 12, 2020

"We were referred to Terry Scudieri at Continental Honda..."

- teitelynn

We were referred to Terry Scudieri at Continental Honda through the Costco Auto-buying program. We were able to make appointments and maximize our time at the dealership, feeling neither rushed nor having to spend more time than needed. Terry was friendly, extremely knowledgeable about models and features and the car buying process, showing us different options but leaving the decisions to us. The Dealership was spotless and staff were clearly mindful of safety during the pandemic. We highly recommend Continental Honda and Terry Scudieri.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Scudieri
5.0
Brion Parrish
5.0
Nov 16, 2020 -

Continental Honda responded

We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience working with Terry and the rest of our dealership. Thanks for the review. Have a wonderful day.

November 11, 2020

"I loved my experience at Continental Honda. Specifically,..."

- hollyhaberkorn

I loved my experience at Continental Honda. Specifically, Jimmy and Milan demonstrated outstanding service and put my worries at ease. The car buying process is always a little stressful, but they made it a little bit easier. They were able to explain all of the details to me regarding my trade in and my new Honda CRV. I look forward to working with them again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Laudonckas and Milan Vasiljevic
Nov 16, 2020 -

Continental Honda responded

We really appreciate the review, Holly. It's great to hear you had such a positive experience working with Jimmy and Milan. We hope you love your new Honda CRV. Have a wonderful day.

November 06, 2020

"Terry was great to work with. Knowledgeable, helpful,..."

- Aleksandra

Terry was great to work with. Knowledgeable, helpful, and very accommodating. Clean and friendly environment. We will be returning next time we're in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Scudieri
5.0
Nov 06, 2020 -

Continental Honda responded

Thanks for the review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Terry. We really appreciate the feedback and look forward to your next visit. Have a wonderful day!

October 28, 2020

"This was my first car buying experience and the whole..."

- Adriana

This was my first car buying experience and the whole team made me feel so comfortable. Dan is truly one of a kind and made the process so easy for us. He made it seem like I was buying from a friend and was completely honest, which seems to be rare now a days from car salesmen. His honesty, knowledge, and personality is bar none. It’s exciting buying a new car, but it makes it even better when there’s a great team from start to finish helping you h the throughout the way. I can’t recommend this dealer and it’s associates more than enough. They’ve got a customer in me for a lifetime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Aristizabal
5.0
Roy Corral
5.0
Milan Vasiljevic
5.0
Nov 03, 2020 -

Continental Honda responded

Thanks for this review, Adriana! It's so wonderful to hear that you had such a positive experience working with Dan. We look forward to working with you more in the future. Have a wonderful day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,536 results