About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Country Club Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3.7

7 Lifetime Reviews

Route 19 South, Clarksburg, West Virginia 26302 Directions
Sales: (304) 624-7611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

7 Reviews of Country Club Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2018

"No hassle non agressive"

- Ozzsum

I enjoyed the experience wasn't hassled or too aggressive like harry greens I recommend you ask for Don Gabbert he did a fair fine job for me good luck hope this helps LAst ones a 5 on stars just don't need them know I was that satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Gabbert
July 10, 2017

"Excellent experience at country club jeep"

- Hiker high pa

We traveled from pa to country club jeep because the sales person covered all the details and communicated honestly through out. We received a very good deal and the quality of the people made the buying experience a pleasure. Logan our sale person came in early Saturday to have new jeep detailed and everything ready for us. Wonderful drive and great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Our sales person Logan was very considerate and sincere and Jen had all paperwork ready and explained everything.
April 24, 2017

"Sold From Under Me"

- morrpa

Located a used vehicle online at Country Club and worked with Allen Hudkins and David Hartzell (both managers) on arranging an independent inspection and purchase. I worked with both for a week to arrange, coordinate and schedule a vehicle inspection (that cost me $240) on a Friday. I text emailed both gentlemen an offer Saturday morning. I had no reply until I was told the vehicle sold over the weekend. Poor management, communication and general lack of concern for the customer. Add this episode to the stigma of the used car salesperson. I would avoid this dealer; especially if you are attempting to distance purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Allen Hudkins, David Hartzell
April 15, 2013

"My 2004 Chrysler Pacifica didn't know it was in Park..."

- jerryhtodd

My 2004 Chrysler Pacifica didn't know it was in Park or Neutral and would not start. It needed a position range sensor installed in the transmission. So I decided to take it to my local Chrysler dealer instead of some non dealer service center. After $89 tow bill for 5 miles of towing, they told me it would be about $50 for the part and $100 for the labor. Fine fix it call me if it needs anything else. Gave my home and my cell number. A week and a half go by no call, so I call. Waiting on part, call back today's later will get it in on Sat or Monday. Monday I call it's ready, I'm working and can't pick it up until Friday. Go in to get it and it is running the bill is $560 becuase they had to fix a ground wire also, it took hours to figure that out. It still is not showing that it is in Park or Neutral but it will start. The repair didn't fix it because the Autostick won't work and it doesn't know it's in Park or Neutral. I take it back that same day. They tell me they'll check to see if that switch is bad and if so they'll replace it otherwise they will call me. I put it in the paper for sale. Call them back on Tuesday after Easter. It is not the range sensor but a switch in the shifter. I say get it ordered, the sale add comes out on Thursday, no part yet. I have two people look at it on Thursday and Friday, sell it on Friday at their lot and it still isn't fixed. I ask them for an estimate and they tell me about $200, all I had was$100 bills so I left $300 to cover the repair. On Saturday my wife calls to see if they fixed it. She is told know but the people who bought it took it home to Morgantown and will bring it back at their convince to get it fixed. Price will be $264. I stop in today, 10 days after I sold it and get my change. The repair cost $274 plus Tax I got $8 and change back out of my $300. So my $150 repair ended up costing me almost $1000 and it took 5 weeks, and THEY NEVER CALLED ME!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
October 19, 2011

"I purchased a new 2011 Jeep Liberty Renegade there about..."

- usetobejeeplover

I purchased a new 2011 Jeep Liberty Renegade there about a month ago. I didnt have that bad of sales experience even though when I went to pick the vehicle up we had to wait about an hour for it to be "ready". About two weeks ago while driving with the a/c on I went to roll down the window and the a/c and inside lights shut off as if the window rolling down was drawing the power.On the way to the lot to have the power issue looked at I was on the interstate and at speeds of 70mph the jeep begin to shake with a vibration. I could barely go 60mph without it vibrating. When I got to the lot I proceeded to wait an hour and a half for them to tell me the wheel weights had fell off and the computer system within the jeep had an issue that would take 4+ hours to fix. I left the dealship because of time issues with no work done to the vehicle.It has now been about 2 weeks since and still the problems have not been resolved and the service manager will not return my phone calls. I use to love jeeps and even traded in a jeep at this lot but i will never purchase another vehicle there because of the poor service employees and the feeling that I have after buying a "new" jeep that has issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
5+
August 22, 2011

"I PURCHASED A DODGE CALIBER FROM THIS LOT. I HAVE TO SAY..."

- TYKSTUTLER

I PURCHASED A DODGE CALIBER FROM THIS LOT. I HAVE TO SAY THAT THE SALES EXPERIENCE WAS FINE. HOWEVER I HAD AN ISSUE WITH WINDSHIELD WIPERS THAT WERE DEFECTIVE WHICH WHEN I PRESENTED THE PROBLEM I WAS TOLD THERE WAS NOTHING WRONG WITH THEM. I FILMED MY WIPERS NOT WORKING PROPERLY WHILE TRAVELING WHICH I PRESENTED. I WAS THEN TOLD IT NEEDED A NEW MOTOR FOR THE WIPERS. I ALSO HAD BRAKES THAT WERE MAKING A NOISE WHICH I WAS TOLD I DID NOT NEED NEW BRAKES I ONLY NEEDED THEM CLEANED. I WAS CHARGED OVER $100 DOLLARS TO HAVE THEM CLEANED. ONE MONTH LATER I HAD AN INDEPENDENT MECHANIC TO LOOK AT MY BRAKES AND WAS TOLD AND SHOWN THE BRAKES THAT WERE TERRIBLY WORN. I WAS ALSO TOLD THAT IT WOULD HAVE BEEN IMPOSSIBLE TO WEAR THEM DOWN THAT MUCH IN A MONTH. WHEN I WENT TO PICK UP MY VEHICLE AFTER THE MOTOR FOR THE WIPERS HAD BEEN REPLACED MY WINDSHIELD WAS CRACKED AND IT HADNT BEEN BEFORE THE SERVICE SHOP HAD THE CAR. THE SERVICE MANAGER DENIED ALL RESPONSIBILTY FOR THE CRACK. ALSO THEIR CLAIM THAT THE WILL TRANSPORT YOU TO AND FROM WORK WHILE THEY SERVICE YOUR VEHICLE IS ALSO NOT TRUE. YES I WAS TRANSPORTED TO WORK BUT I WAS PICKED UP BY A MECHANIC IN MY OWN CAR WHICH I HAD TO TRANSPORT BACK TO THE SERVICE CENTER USING MY OWN GAS. IT IS OBVIOUS THAT SINCE MY VEHICLE IS UNDER WARRANTY THAT I WAS NOT TREATED AS A VALUED CUSTOMER INSTEAD I WAS TREATED AS AN INCONVINENCE. MY SALES EXPERIENCE WAS FINE BUT DUE TO THE LOUSY SERVICE AT THE SERVICE CENTER I WOULD NEVER EVER PURCHASE ANOTHER VEHICLE FROM THEM AGAIN. DON'T GO HERE YOU WILL REGRET IT!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
4+
June 19, 2011

"I bought a new Jeep Liberty (aka. Dodge Nitro). I did..."

- cookie111

I bought a new Jeep Liberty (aka. Dodge Nitro). I did not get a great deal, but it was want I wanted and was not that bad. When I drove it off the lot the Check engine light came on. I have had it back to the shop twice and they could not get it fixed. I stupidly left some money in the vehicle that last time I had it in. It disappeared. I called and ask the owner to call me back and sent an email, I have not heard anything. I am sure some of the people there are honest, just not all of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
3
1
1 - 7 of 7 results