Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Courtesy Auto Care

Highlands Ranch, CO

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

6828 E Country Line Rd

Highlands Ranch, CO

80126

Directions

Is this your dealership?

9 Reviews of Courtesy Auto Care

Sort by
June 14, 2012

"I had excellent service at Courtesy Auto Care. I ran into..."

- lcrittenden

I had excellent service at Courtesy Auto Care. I ran into some mechanical problems when I first drove the car off the lot but I took it back and they corrected the problem, offering me a loaner while they made the repair. They take real pride in their vehicles and their customer service. Joe McNulty the mechanic was especially helpful. After driving the car for a day I decided it just wasn’t a good fit for me and I asked if I could trade it in. Daniel Strajna the Sales Manager honored their 5 day trade in program without question and no additional fees. His main concern was my happiness. Jeff Mickelson, my sales person and Tracey McManus were very patient as we redid all the paperwork. Again I drove my new car off the lot and the check engine light came on. They diagnosed the problem right away while I waited and replaced the O2 sensor without any problem or additional fee. Courtesy Auto Care inspects their vehicles and makes necessary repairs before putting them on the lot. They keep thorough records of the work they have done and disclose this information up front as well as offer a free car fax. I would definitely shop at Courtesy Auto Care again and look forward to returning for scheduled maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Mickelson, Joe McNulty, Daniel Strajna, Tracey McManus
June 10, 2012

"I have bought many cars over the years (both new and..."

- Vette guy

I have bought many cars over the years (both new and used) and this was by far my BEST expereince at a dealership. The sales staff were very knowledgable and VERY low pressure. I saw a used car(a Corvette)on line that they were selling and did alot of shopping around until I ended up purchasing that vehicle from them. The whole experinece was great and I would recommend anyone in the market for a quality used car or truck to go see them. If they don't have the vehicle you want on the lot they will find it for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn, Zack, and Tracy
May 09, 2012

"Have you ever been surprised at a car dealership? I mean..."

- rbro

Have you ever been surprised at a car dealership? I mean when you were going to buy a car, have you ever left a dealership with a smile on your face because the whole process was so easy? If this sounds like science fiction to you then you have to pay a visit to Courtesy Auto Care to meet Jeff, the Internet Sales Manager, Dan, the GM and Tracy, the Finance Manager. I have purchased easily 15 or more cars over my driving lifetime and I can honestly say I cannot remember a more relaxed buying experience. NO PRESSURE, no if you purchase this car today conversations. Although I didn’t know any of these guys when I entered the dealership I was quickly made to feel like customer service was among their top priorities. I soon stopped waiting for the proverbial “other shoe” to fall. I was there to see if there was a car to fit my needs and my budget. And they were there to help. I took quite a bit of time to test drive a particular car. I asked questions and they were happy to answer. When I still wasn’t settled on the car I had taken for a test drive and asked to look at something else, no one rolled their eyes or got impatient. They located and I test drove a second car which I also liked very much. After the drive I took a few minutes alone to gather my thoughts and make a decision. I decided on the 1st car. Once that was done I met their finance manager. This is usually the second wave of the assault in the Car Wars Battle. But in this case nothing could have been further from the truth. Tracy went above and beyond to get me the terms I wanted. Bottom line, I didn’t feel worked over or like I needed a nap because I was exhausted when I drove off the lot in my new luxury car. I felt like I’d made a fair deal and a few friends in the process. How often does that happen at a dealership? I would recommend these gentlemen to anyone. It’s a first rate business because of its first rate people. Go be surprised by this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Dan and Tracy
March 01, 2012

"Courtesy Auto Care ROCKS! These guys and gals are..."

- Nate d

Courtesy Auto Care ROCKS! These guys and gals are absolutely fantastic to work with. I have never bought from dealer...honestly, never thought I would. Getting a bit desperate to get my family back in a good suburban, and taking my wife’s advice, we stopped into Courtesy Auto Care because we saw a suburban on-line priced in our range and we happen to be in the area...looking at a different private part sale. From the first phone call to Andrea at the front desk...to talking and test driving with Jeff...to locking down finance with Tracey...to nailing down a fair deal with “the Boss” Dan...to having every square inch of my suburban examined, explained, and assured by the friendliest mechanic I have met Joey...my experience was a ton better than I could have ever imagined...it was down right fun! What can I say, the Courtesy Auto Care team all took really good care of us. The service, the real human approach, the honesty and in the end the deal they made me was more than fair. I hope I don’t have to buy a car for awhile, but when I do I wont hesitate to go right back to the fine people at Courtesy Auto Care...seriously. Thanks, Courtesy Auto. Oh, and ask Dan for the “Index Card Special”...you wont be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Jeff, Tracey, Andrea, Joey, Zack
December 27, 2011

"Courtesy Auto was amazing! I love my new Jeep Compass! ..."

- chloejones

Courtesy Auto was amazing! I love my new Jeep Compass! Anne was incredible. This was my first time buying a car and had a million questions. They were all so patient with me and I never felt rushed to make a decision. Anne made sure I understood every step of the process. I recommend Courtesy Auto to everyone who wants an amazing deal on a great car with great customer service. After I decided to buy, they offered to take my car in for me to get the emissions test done. I brought my car in on my lunch break and they had a car waiting for me to take back to work. They made the process so easy and stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne
December 23, 2011

"My truck buying experience couldn’t have been better! ..."

- ajwcolorado

My truck buying experience couldn’t have been better! Anne was the most friendly and professional salesperson I’ve ever had the pleasure of buying a truck from. Financing was easy and straightforward with their ability to work with local credit unions. I would recommend buying a car from Courtesy Auto Care to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Sieve
December 22, 2011

"Anne was able to show me a Vibe I was interested in..."

- markpete

Anne was able to show me a Vibe I was interested in buying and was able to work with me on my price range. Dave was able to work the financing so I was able to afford a car after some haggling, which is expected when buying a vehicle. Low pressure buying experience and Dan was able to answer my questions. Anne did not know the answer to some of my questions, but was able to find the answer in a prompt fashion and she even went to get a mechanic to answer one of my questions. They took care of my wife and I and I could tell customer service was a priority at Courtesy Auto Care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne, Dave, Dan
December 21, 2011

"Thank you Jeff, Dan Stranjna and Anne Sieve for making my..."

- It's me

Thank you Jeff, Dan Stranjna and Anne Sieve for making my car purchase so pleasant! I was looking to buy a new car and you made it very easy. I am loving my new (used!) car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Dan and Anne
November 19, 2011

"I have been buying cars for 40 years, this was the very..."

- bwbeeman

I have been buying cars for 40 years, this was the very best experience ever! I have bought from the high end car line and love the attention to my needs. At Courtesy - Jeff and Dan set the bar for the very best experience I have ever had - really! From the first call to Jeff, to the vehicle inspection, test drive, answering questions, making suggestions and really let me enjoy the experience. Dan came along and topped it all off with more than just a willing approach but a concern form my total satisfaction. I really can't leave Dave out, the finance manager, the financing was as good as the sale. What a great team, what a great buying experience. I have already shared the great experience with about 20 people and plan on spreading the word to even more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff - "The Fantastic" Mikelson and Dan "Da Man" Strajna
1
1 - 9 of 9 results