Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Courtesy Car City

Moline, IL

not yet
rated
11 Reviews

2301 39th Ave

Moline, IL

61265

Directions

11 Reviews of Courtesy Car City

Sort by
September 25, 2021

"great service andy did a awesome job, they did everything..."

- tombluesman

great service andy did a awesome job, they did everything to make me a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
andy
March 28, 2021

"We traveled almost three hours to make this deal on our..."

- claydeb157

We traveled almost three hours to make this deal on our 2018 Nissan Murano SL. The asking price was already lower then anywhere else I had looked. The Salesman (Joe Campagna) was one of the best we've ever dealt with and the rest of the staff where excellent as well. I would definitely take the time to travel here again to make a deal! Thank you one and all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Campagna, Missy Day
March 12, 2020

"Once again Steve paytash was the best. My lease was..."

- Ruth gates

Once again Steve paytash was the best. My lease was coming to an end so Steve helped me decide weather to follow through with another lease or to buy. Again I leased a new 2021 black cherry seltos. Love love it. Thank you again Steve for finding exactly what I wanted!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Paytash
October 04, 2019

"I bought my 3rd car from the Courtesy family of..."

- Matt S

I bought my 3rd car from the Courtesy family of dealerships at Courtesy Mitsubishi and it was a very painless experience with the whole sales process! Eric Whitney was very professional and he treated me like I was family. Courtesy Mitsubishi has great service after the sale and makes you feel welcomed. Look up Eric and his team at Courtesy Mitsubishi trust me you'll have a great experience in car buying

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Whitney
August 04, 2019

"Good cars ,service and personnel "

- Maglio

I purchased my 4th car a month ago from courtesy car city /really like that dealership no high pressure salesmen /the salesman that helped me out is new to the position but very knowledgeable and personable thanks Tyler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tylor Bopes
February 03, 2019

"Car Purchase"

- SUV

Extremely helpful and patient with finding the right SUV for me. I would come back again for my next vehicle and deffinately tell everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Shaffer
January 09, 2019

"Bought a new Kia Sorento here, loved the people and service"

- Truck Guy

I lease a vehicle for the first time after the people at Courtesy explained all the advantages and how it fit my needs. Since then I am very happy I made that decision. The Service department is great and I trust the people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theron Maring, Steve Paytash
May 12, 2017

"Not Happy"

- Jack13

I went to niy an used the salesman Bob Mitchell and I agreed on a price and shook hands on it...The finace manger got me distracted on warranty...I signed and did not look when I got home price was original...not the agreed to price. THIS PLACE is very dishonest.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Mitchell
April 20, 2017

"Good People, very professional"

- Jack04

I've done business with this dealership for many years, they have always been professional and great to work with. The Service department is the best and I will continue to use them as I trust they do what's best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Paytash
January 27, 2016

"Very rude"

- D Valentine

There the rude's people no respect for customers I would never refure this company to no one out of all the car places I have done business with I have never hade anyone treat me the way they did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marty
1
1 - 10 of 11 results