Back

Courtesy Chevrolet Center

San Diego, CA

4.6
2,915 Reviews
We are a Family Owned busines and work hard to give you "Uncommon Courtesy". Call us to answer any questions you may have. Our team is committed to making your car buying experience a pleasent one. Our Service team wants you to have the best experience. So put us to the test.
Contact Dealership

750 Camino Del Rio North

San Diego, CA

92108

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,915 reviews

August 19, 2022

I dropped off the car and waited four days for them to get a technician to evaluate. Evaluation cost $200, nothing actually done. Service advisor not helpful or sympathetic More

by Diego22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Katrina Munoz
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 18, 2022

Excellent service and excellent responsiveness. Everyone we dealt with was professional and willing to help outside their area of responsibility. More

by GBRADY2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Elizondo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 18, 2022

The service was outstanding! From the moment I arrived to the moment I left, everyone there was super helpful and friendly. More

by DAVE.ANGIE2017
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Zamora
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jasiel Roman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 18, 2022

I don't like being lied to about the price over the phone and then coming in and the service rep trying to jack up the price by 30 or 40 dollars because I'm already there. You all had this planned out before More

by BRETTMAC_90210
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Taylor Russell
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 18, 2022

Great customer service. Katrina assisted me in checking in and keep me posted on maintenance being done on my suburban. More

by RBREYES39
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katrina Munoz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 17, 2022

great service, on time, very pleasant staff I went shopping for about an hour and poof my car was ready. I am a happy customer. More

by chaparritasd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Ramirez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 17, 2022

I wanted to write and give a huge thanks, and compliment everyone at Courtesy Chevrolet in San Diego ..... My better half and I got a great deal on a 2022 Tahoe. Our Salesperson Jasiel Roman and Rackie More

by Robert123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasiel Roman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rackie Bodden
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 17, 2022

I will never come back ! ! Costumer service it’s really bad ! And they always try to get more money from you … don’t recommend this place at all More

by ESTEFANIABSANDIEGO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zach Dow
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 16, 2022

Outstanding and professional service with minimal wait time .. courtesy above par ! I would recommend COUTESY Chevrolet! More

by JAVIERPACHECO102
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Dow
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 15, 2022

Wonderful experience with Joe Piza and the entire Courtesy Chevrolet team. Not only did I find my dream car but they worked with me to get an extremely affordable payment. More

by Wildwing621
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Piza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sergio Zamora
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,915 results