Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Courtesy Chevrolet Center

San Diego, CA

4.6
2,355 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are a Family Owned busines and work hard to give you "Uncommon Courtesy". Call us to answer any questions you may have. Our team is committed to making your car buying experience a pleasent one. Our Service team wants you to have the best experience. So put us to the test.
Contact Dealership

750 Camino Del Rio North

San Diego, CA

92108

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,355 reviews

May 07, 2021

"Quick and easy purchase, I really appreciate the sales..."

- MICHAELROMEROM

Quick and easy purchase, I really appreciate the sales rep for keeping in touch during the whole process. Answered any questions I had while I was not at the dealership and even after my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"Everyone here is amazing! These are great people who are..."

- DUSTINLOPEZ29

Everyone here is amazing! These are great people who are constantly giving me the best sales and service experiences and there wont be any other place I'll be going!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

"I was met and greeted while walking in by Seth which was..."

- TODD CHRZANOWSKI

I was met and greeted while walking in by Seth which was very courteous. He escorted me to Georgi who had an appointment with and introduced us. Georgi explained he was helping another customer whose vehicle just arrived and Seth would help me with my purchase. Seth asked some guys questions about what I was liking for and explained the shortage of vehicles and what they currently had on hand. After looking at a used diesel 2500 we went and customized the 2500 I was looking for. Seth explained we could order direct from factory and he also checked availability from other dealerships. There were some trucks being delivered from Arizona that were close to what I was lining for. It was missing side steps and spray on bed liner which I was able to add and will be put on at dealership. The truck was scheduled to be delivered in the three weeks but arrived in 10 days was awesome. The financial team was great going over the pricing, discounts, and extended warranty coverages. They even ran different numbers for me knowing I was going with my personal financial institution which I was very pleased about. I was called on Friday morning and told my truck had been delivered. I scheduled to pick it up the next day and was disappointed it was not ready. Seth offered to drive it to my house when it was ready and I eventually accepted. When it arrived it was clean and had a full tank of gas. They misplaced the second key but was found to have been with another technician. They called and scheduled amn appointment on Monday for side steps and bed liner like the said and got me in for the next week. Buying a vehicle is stressful. Things didn't go perfectly but overall I am satisfied and would recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Fernando
May 06, 2021

"Service was great, just wish labor was not so high. My..."

- rick

Service was great, just wish labor was not so high. My bill was $ 859.00, labor was over $ 500.00. Ouch as it is costly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"Mr Rafael Ramirez was awesome great service great..."

- CSUSANA.FIGUEROA

Mr Rafael Ramirez was awesome great service great attention ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Got my truck ready in a few hours ,really recommend courtesy Chevrolet for all your needs! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021 -

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We cannot thank you enough for this glowing review of our service center! We know how valuable your time is and we aim to provide efficient and thorough maintenance to all our customers. Please do not hesitate to come back again if you need anything else in the future! Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

May 05, 2021

"Thank you for taking care of my car and for letting me..."

- ARACELIPANTOJA94

Thank you for taking care of my car and for letting me know of my warranty Like always pleasure coming to get my car serviced here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

May 05, 2021

"Zach was awesome. Gave me all the options and helped me..."

- BRANDONLEE435

Zach was awesome. Gave me all the options and helped me pick the right one for me. Would definitely go back. The only thing I would improve upon is on the chart that you guys give have each service broken down and display the price for each.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
May 10, 2021 -

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

May 05, 2021

"Rafael make the process easy for me. He was clear about..."

- Kbyrne1202

Rafael make the process easy for me. He was clear about what to expect, and my car was done earlier than I expected it to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thank you for the amazing 5-star rating! Whether it be in service or sales, I hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

May 04, 2021

"Solon provided excellent service and we couldn’t be..."

- SMACKENHAUSEN

Solon provided excellent service and we couldn’t be happier with our new bolt. He made it very easy for us to purchase the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021 -

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

May 04, 2021

"Sergio, David and the rest of the team were GREAT! Would..."

- ROBNDEBS

Sergio, David and the rest of the team were GREAT! Would recommend them and Courtesy any time. Appreciate you attention to detail and friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021 -

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Courtesy Chevrolet of San Diego and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,355 results