Back

Courtesy Chevrolet of San Diego - Service Center

San Diego, CA

4.5
1,778 Reviews
**Please note that we will be CLOSED on Thanksgiving, 11/24** We are a Family Owned busines and work hard to give you "Uncommon Courtesy". Call us to answer any questions you may have. Our team is committed to making your car buying experience a pleasent one. Our Service team wants you to have the best experience. So put us to the test.

750 Camino Del Rio North

San Diego, CA

92108

Directions

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.

1,778 Reviews of Courtesy Chevrolet Center - Service Center

Sort by
November 23, 2022

Really good and honest service. Work with me on what needed to be done and what could wait so I could save money and time More

by gwins623
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katrina Munoz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 25, 2022 -

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

November 23, 2022

The sales representative went out of the way to make sure we were happy and satisfied. More

by WDMCKINNEY
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Munoz
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kris Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alex Espinoza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 25, 2022 -

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Courtesy Chevrolet Center and we hope to see you again soon!

November 23, 2022

Zach was awesome. Excellent customer service and people skills and my car was finished fast. More

by CANDACENICOLE1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Dow
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 25, 2022 -

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 18, 2022

When I picked up my car the windshield fluid notice was on it was low (wasn’t on prior to drop off) and my tire pressure indicator was on. I asked the service agent about it and he took the car back and to More

by AFRODITEG
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Katrina Munoz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Zach Dow
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 22, 2022 -

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Thanks for bringing this matter to our attention. We would like to get more details about this; please reach out to us at your earliest convenience at (877) 295-4648.

November 16, 2022

Personal are professional and courteous. Service has been good. I would recommend the dealership. Very satisfied. More

by EDMARTINEZ316
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Ramirez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 19, 2022 -

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

November 12, 2022

Great friendly professional service! They always do a great job with my vehicle, and they even washed it after service- Thanks! More

by TKINSELLA1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katrina Munoz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 15, 2022 -

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Courtesy Chevrolet Center

November 10, 2022

A work in progress. Still having some problems. Zack and I talked about possibly having to replace the ecm. Good people at Courtesy... More

by JOEONBOAT
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Dow
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 15, 2022 -

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!

November 02, 2022

While I think it might be a manufacturer problem this service center has only ONE technician qualified to work on my Volt. Was quoted a MINIMUM, as a much as five days to even get to my car and provide a More

by VIOLATJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katrina Munoz
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 08, 2022 -

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (877) 295-4648 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.

November 02, 2022

No1 en San diego muy buen servicio y ama bles rápidos y económicos en sus servicios More

by HRAMIREZ664
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Dow
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 07, 2022 -

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

Nov 08, 2022 -

HRAMIREZ664 responded

Muy buen trabajo

November 02, 2022

Was told to come in Thursday for an appointment. Was told couldn't look at it until Monday. On Tuesday at 12pm, was told techs were on "mandatory vacation" that week and wouldn't be looked at until More

by sdchevyboltev
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rafael Ramirez
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 07, 2022 -

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hello sdchevyboltev, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service, so we are disappointed to hear that your visit with us was anything less than satisfactory. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution. Courtesy Chevrolet Center (877) 295-4648.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,778 results

;