Back

Courtesy Chevrolet of San Diego - Service Center

San Diego, CA

4.6
1,827 Reviews
We are a Family Owned busines and work hard to give you "Uncommon Courtesy". Call us to answer any questions you may have. Our team is committed to making your car buying experience a pleasent one. Our Service team wants you to have the best experience. So put us to the test.

750 Camino Del Rio North

San Diego, CA

92108

Directions

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.

1,827 Reviews of Courtesy Chevrolet Center - Service Center

Sort by
January 13, 2023

I called for an appointment and they scheduled me on a Friday at 1pm. I informed them my car is a fleet vehicle. I brought my car in for the appointment and had a rental car ready to pick me up because th More

by janelle.sherako
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Boggess
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 20, 2023 -

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We regret to hear that you had this experience with us. We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at (877) 295-4648 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one.

January 13, 2023

Courtesy has great people and great service. Always timely and reliable. service is the best in town More

by KCCOWAN
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Boggess
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 20, 2023 -

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We really appreciate your feedback! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 13, 2023

The service department is great and friendly, courteous, and kept as well informed about the service of our vehicle More

by mabrambles
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Dow
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 20, 2023 -

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 13, 2023

Manager and staff were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends! Ernie, David and everybody in financing were awesome... More

by HBRICKNER
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Ramirez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ernie Negrete
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chad Houtchens
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : David Dominguez
Jan 20, 2023 -

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Courtesy Chevrolet Center and we hope to see you again soon!

January 11, 2023

My service advisor Tom was terrific. Very professional and kept me in the loop at all times. More

by chuckspielman
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Boggess
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Katrina Munoz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 17, 2023 -

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

It sounds like you had a pleasant experience with us! Your low star-rating has us concerned that there was something more we could have done to make your experience better. If this was the case, please reach out to us at (877) 295-4648 at your earliest convenience so we can understand how we can better serve you moving forward. We sincerely value your business and hope to be of service to you again in the future. Take care!

January 11, 2023

I was in and out for my 20K inspection and service. No problems at all! More

by NELSON_927
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katrina Munoz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 18, 2023 -

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 09, 2023

My experience with (service consultant) Rafael Ramirez was 100% better than what I experienced on Dec 31, 2022, with your female service consultant. I had made an online appointment a week in advance of t More

by BTTRHALF97
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Ramirez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 12, 2023 -

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

BTTRHALF97, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Courtesy Chevrolet Center. Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

January 06, 2023

thank you Zach taken care for my fleet , best service, on time , super clean stuff More

by YAZENGHAIDAN
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Dow
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 09, 2023 -

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 04, 2023

Tom was on it, and helped get my truck fixed under warranty. He kept me in the loop and got it back quickly... considering what the issue was. I've been using him for years.... and for a reason. thank More

by BRIAN@RISINGPHOENIXSD.COM
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Boggess
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 07, 2023 -

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you again for choosing Courtesy Chevrolet Center and we hope to see you again.

January 02, 2023

This dealership was very efficient and worked with us to get everything done in a timely manner. Also they were very kind. Would definitely come here again! More

by DELANEYKELLY255
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Zamora
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Daniel Hernandez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 05, 2023 -

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

;