Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Breaux Bridge, LA

4.9
60 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

607 Enterprise

Breaux Bridge, LA

70517

Directions

Is this your dealership?

60 Reviews of Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2021

"The service was very very very very very very very very..."

- Ham

The service was very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very good and the service managers were excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can’t remember the names but I have worked with both and they are always great!
February 09, 2021

"Mark tried in every way to get my husband and myself the..."

- Karen Usner

Mark tried in every way to get my husband and myself the greatest deal —- trade-in, financing, rebates, our car needs. It was the easiest car buying experience. We will both tell others to go to Courtesy and ask for Mark. Karen and Larry Usner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jones
February 06, 2021

"My salesman went out of his way when I bought my Dodge..."

- jwl7653

My salesman went out of his way when I bought my Dodge Ram 1500 . Anytime I have called him with a problem or went by he has taken care of it immediately for me .The staff service sales every department is excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jones , and the Service manager
January 23, 2021

"I have Bought 3 vehicles from your and I have good..."

- Bullfrog1982

I have Bought 3 vehicles from your and I have good service every time I go I would recommend people to visit yall if they a good vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin joe
January 16, 2021

"Upon my arrival your service personnel met me at my..."

- darrell_guillory

Upon my arrival your service personnel met me at my vehicle welcoming me ask what he could do for me. I was there for an oil change. He escorted me to the break room. Invited me to fresh coffee. He was very professional and well grown. Which is something I look for at a business. You can be proud of this member it shows you care about your customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
November 24, 2020

"My husband had called to let them know what I wanted the..."

- beckypomier

My husband had called to let them know what I wanted the Jeep was waiting for me to drive. Smoothest sale every! Friendly staff and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake, Donald
November 14, 2020

"Salesperson Christie wasn't forthcoming about tax..."

- pogo74

Salesperson Christie wasn't forthcoming about tax penalties for cash down payments before papers were signed, and after papers are signed, she and Blake don't return phone calls. Definitely do not recommend and will be letting everyone everywhere know for a long, long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christie
October 29, 2020

"Seth Poirier does is work efficiently! He works hard and..."

- bluikajun1977

Seth Poirier does is work efficiently! He works hard and thinks of his customers and does his jobs accordingly! Thank you seth Poirier you will always be my service guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Poirier
October 12, 2020

"I have dealt with a lot of dealerships since the..."

- suireterry

I have dealt with a lot of dealerships since the 1970's. I can honestley say that I feel comfortable doing business with you guys. From a service stand point I feel I am paying a fair price for the service I am getting. Thank You, Terry Suire

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager and Staff
October 01, 2020

"They were courteous kind and very helpful! Our questions..."

- tfrog

They were courteous kind and very helpful! Our questions were all answered and told us everything we needed to know about the car we wanted. In fact they made us very happy by getting the car I wanted from another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owen., Donald and Blake
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results