Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Breaux Bridge, LA

4.9
69 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

607 Enterprise

Breaux Bridge, LA

70517

Directions

Is this your dealership?

69 Reviews of Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 11, 2021

"Staff was excellent. The general manager and the finance..."

- lisabb1967

Staff was excellent. The general manager and the finance manager were helpful and courteous. Very clean and professional. Made my first buying experience easy. T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Blake and Ms. Jackie
May 07, 2021

"Awesome job n made my day biggest smile that I have..."

- Kim

Awesome job n made my day biggest smile that I have vehicle in my name. Recommend them to anyone. 100 stars big smile to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drake/blake
April 23, 2021

"The Courtesy staff is amazing. Jackie, Blake and Drake..."

- Yukonmom21

The Courtesy staff is amazing. Jackie, Blake and Drake all treat you like family. Very pleasant experience. They are professional and courteous. Best dealer in town!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drake, Jackie and Blake
April 10, 2021

"Awesome experience everyone was nice service was quick..."

- llazaro272

Awesome experience everyone was nice service was quick thank you so much! Brought my jeep in for an air bag light and I was out quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bald heade guy in service(Awesome)
April 10, 2021

"We had a great buying experience at Courtesy Dodge. Don,..."

- Kyle

We had a great buying experience at Courtesy Dodge. Don, our salesman, was friendly, knowledgeable and not overbearing. He helped with our trade-in and found just the right vehicle for us. A large portion was done over the phone so when we went in it was very professional and went very smoothly. When we arrived our vehicle was ready for delivery. Jackie, in the business office, went over all of our paperwork and Don explained all of the features of our new vehicle, a 2020 Dodge Ram Laramie. They also installed a retractable bed cover prior to delivery. We would highly recommend the team at Courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Collins and Ms Jackie
April 10, 2021

"Dealer had what I was looking for and I got a good price...."

- Cbrad1953

Dealer had what I was looking for and I got a good price. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful. All offered me to call with any questions. I would recommend the to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Chris
April 06, 2021

"Friendly people, willing to work and deliver your car 2..."

- JRL

Friendly people, willing to work and deliver your car 2 hours away. Made the process painless and quick. Definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in need of a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald, Crystal
March 19, 2021

"Was a good atmosphere no pressure the sales lady showed..."

- Creoleramblers

Was a good atmosphere no pressure the sales lady showed me what I said I was looking for an she was an awesome sales person thank again on my first new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal baltzar
March 10, 2021

"Chris and Chance always make your service wait enjoyable...."

- Dana

Chris and Chance always make your service wait enjoyable. Whether it’s chatting or answering questions. I don’t dread going in for an oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris & Chance
February 16, 2021

"The service was very very very very very very very very..."

- Ham

The service was very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very good and the service managers were excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can’t remember the names but I have worked with both and they are always great!
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results