Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Courtesy Chrysler Jeep

Coatesville, PA

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

2225 E Lincoln Hwy

Coatesville, PA

19320

Directions

Is this your dealership?

10 Reviews of Courtesy Chrysler Jeep

Sort by
May 30, 2021

"If you go to this dealership, my only suggestion is that..."

- PryncessKatie

If you go to this dealership, my only suggestion is that you DON’T deal with Kate. She is RUDE and shouldn’t be working there. That being said I HIGHLY recommend Dan, who swooped in and saved a sale and a customer and really was a kind and friendly face that you want to be on the other side of the desk when you’re buying a new car. Dealing with Dan turned this one star review into a 4 star, only losing one because of Kate. Thank you DAN for selling us our new Jeep! We love it already! Check this place out if you’re looking for a great price, we looked EVERYWHERE and couldn’t find better!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, unfortunately Kate Morris
June 19, 2020

"I can not say enough good words about Kate. I drove 200..."

- 2020 JLU

I can not say enough good words about Kate. I drove 200 miles, passing tons of other Jeep dealers, to purchase my new Jeep from her. She is beyond amazing and lives up to her reputation of being an awesome, upfront, and honest saleswoman. I contacted Kate precovid to order a wrangler with a manual trans. The order was placed on the phone in February and then the factories closed. I ended up getting the car in June and could not be happier. Kate’s lease price beat other dealers by $100+ a month. Kate kept in contact with me throughout the order process and the wait. I have already sent friends her way. I will never purchase a Jeep anywhere else and will be giving her my business when our other Jeep lease ends. Thanks Kate & Courtesy Family

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate
November 15, 2019

"I had a great experience buying my Jeep, all my questions..."

- gac1077

I had a great experience buying my Jeep, all my questions where answer in a timely fashion I was kept informed from the day the Jeep Wrangler was order until it arrived at the dealership, they work with the transport company and the Jeep was delivered to fl. I’ll definitely buy another car from them after trying to negotiate with other dealerships. They where the best!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate
November 05, 2019

"I really wish I could give them a zero out of five. My..."

- verydisappointed

I really wish I could give them a zero out of five. My mom helped me buy a 2009 Jeep Liberty from this dealership back in August. At first it seemed that we had gotten really lucky, my mom told Kate about her concerns for me to have a safe car because I would be traveling back and fourth from Alabama (where I attend college) somewhat often.Last week while driving down the interstate in Alabama my entire tire flew off my vehicle because I three lug nuts fell off. Upon further inspection, they attached my tire bumpers with... get ready for it, ZIP TIES!!! My car is now in the shop and they have been dodging all of my calls. Never EVER purchase from this dealership they are absolutely terrible and just want to make a sale.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kate, Tony
May 18, 2019

"Top notch treatment"

- KimS78

Quality sales, service and everything in between! Kate, Bill and Marty are very personable and extremely knowledgeable. Thank you all for all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate Morris, Marty Wellington and Bill Latch
March 12, 2019

"Great experience with Kate"

- jaystanton

I contacted Kate Morris due to her good reputation on the JL Wrangler Forums. She asked me to send her what I wanted and she quoted me a good price for the area and was very responsive. She placed my order the same day and kept me informed with the progress. When the Jeep came in 4 weeks later the pickup was smooth and painless. I will call Kate again when I am in the market for a Chrysler or Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate Morris
December 14, 2018

"Terrible scam"

- Luis Colmenares

Never again. I purchased a Chrysler Pacifica new from Courtesy Chrysler back in April. The dealership didn’t keep their promise. As part of the deal we gave them a leased minivan. They sad that will pay off the lease. 6 months after the deal the lease company has not received the payoff and still harassing us for payment. I think they will do anything to sale you a car and they care less about their commitment. We have used Chryslers minivan since 2005, this was great acquisition. We had a big accident and we have a total lost. We went to a different dealership to get a new Pacifica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Latch
November 02, 2015

"Not a good experience"

- Tthompson3

Currently trying to finance a car through this dealership...poor service. Long wait on car to be repaired...5 months to be exact. Harassing financing guy with very rude tone. Always having to resubmit ID paystubs ect due to them misplacing it. Went back several times being told the car was repaired to only find out they didn't fix the issues hence the beaming check engine light. Had the car for two weeks before the issues started. Over heard mechanic say to other mechanic car has been there previously for same code errors..truly unhappy but with our financial situation my partner and I have to do business until further notice. I wouldn't advise purchasing from there...bad idea

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom in financing
November 02, 2015

"New Jeep"

- Omar Williams

I worked with Robert Conn in sales. Very professional, knowledgeable and never pushed me on my purchase. I received a great price and walked away very happy with my purchase. They also give $100 for every person I refer to them. I will send many customers their way, as I know they will treat their customers right! Robert Conn in sales comes highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Conn
February 22, 2014

"I purchased( thought I purchased ) a 2014 jeep cherokee..."

- Hiredgunpa

I purchased( thought I purchased ) a 2014 jeep cherokee Trailhawk from: Tony sales manager at Courtesy Jeep in downingtown pa. 877-704-8281. I got my price, a copy of the window sticker and for two weeks was told its in its way.. Two more days, three more Days. A saleswoman named Kate Morris even called me to tell me the found my vehicle and it would be in Friday or Saturday. Yep ( No vehicle or call back) I called him(Tony) several times and he never called me back. I've never been lied to like this. Worst service ever and I will spread the word. On 2-19-2014 after getting fed up I went to David's Jeep/Dodge and purchased a beautiful 2014 jeep Trailhawk for 35k with the options I wanted without any trouble. I purchase alot of vehicles and never have experienced any one that out right lies to a customer like tony. I have the price/finance paperwork n the window sticker to Prove my story. Sean Knapp 610-721-4620

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony -Sales Manager
1
1 - 10 of 10 results