About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Courtesy Ford

4.7

174 Lifetime Reviews

455 Providence Rd, Brooklyn, Connecticut 06234 Directions
Sales: (860) 774-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

174 Reviews of Courtesy Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2018

"Horrible Dealership, Bad Customer Service, Bad Management!!"

- Kidwave22

They are the worst dealership that i have ever worked with in my entire life. They pressured me intimidated me into signing a contract asking for more money. They gave me the car but won’t give me my Registration and new plates until I pay them the rest of the money that I couldn’t give them. They are sleez bags a scam artist who only want your money. I advise everyone steer away from this dealership. They are the worst and didn’t resolve my issue. They didn’t put me, as the customer first. They also never changed my breaks or gave me my detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jaymie Cellucci
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2018

"best car buying experience ever"

- Kayakmom2

from start to finish i was very pleased with my experience with buying from this dealer. i felt all my concerns and needs were heard and met each step in the process. i did not feel pressured. I was very impressed by the salesman, financial services and each interaction with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William "Bill" Thibodeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : jamie
August 01, 2018

"Great guy"

- Superdude

Bill was a great guy with an awesome attitude and helped the whole car buying experience. Would reccomend to any person looking to find a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaymie Cellucci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
William "Bill" Thibodeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Joleen09131974

The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. Best car buying experience. I had an excellent experience with salesman, Bill Thibadeau. Highly recommended to go there, and I will return when the time comes for another new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William "Bill" Thibodeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 28, 2018

"Highly Recommend , new or used! #1 in Customer Service!!"

- HappyLady

Purchased a 2015 Honda CRV a week ago. In a time where customer service is a vague memory, Courtesy literally puts it 1st! No Hard Sales here, Dustin Brown was extremely kind, patient, & knowlegible . For a woman, a car purchase can be very intimidating even when prepared, but Dustin made the experience one of an example of car buying should be! Highly recommend this dealership whether buying new or used! Thank you Dustin and Brendan!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brendan Walshe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 26, 2018

"Easiest Purchase Ever"

- dk

I knew exactly what vehicle I was interested in and had 45 minutes to get the numbers. I left in time to get back to work with the information in hand that I needed. 3 days later I returned to make the deal. Was the easiest new vehicle purchase I have ever made. Very professional and welcoming. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jaymie Cellucci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2018

"Efficient service for a commercial vehicle"

- Cabinetguy44

I have a small local business and Bill was patient with my time restraints of coming in looking quickly at what I wanted ,giving me the info and letting me leave without a long sales pitch that I didn't have time for. The paperwork was all set for me when it was promised to be and the vehicle was prepped,cleaned and delivered to my shop on the day and time promised. Excellent work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William "Bill" Thibodeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brendan Walshe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 08, 2018

"Excellent Dealership"

- Smars03

Courtesy Ford is a small dealership that is fantastic to work with, there was no pressure to buy. Bill Thibodeau walked me through the options between the 2 vehicles I was looking at and went through the pros and cons. Never once did he ask what can I do to get you in this car today and that is a big plus for me. When I was interested he worked with Jaymie Cellucci and ran numbers for me and that was it. We discussed numbers and we were able to work out a deal that I feel was great for both parties involved. I would not hesitate to recommend Courtesy Ford to anyone looking to buy and will definitely give them my business again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaymie Cellucci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
William "Bill" Thibodeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 03, 2018

"very professional, easy to work with"

- looking for sunroof

They very professional and easy to work with. I would buy from them again if I am in the market for a new Ford vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaymie Cellucci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terry St. Onge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2018

"Excellent!"

- Imverifiedbrah

I would like to thank Tori Smith for all her hRd work and providing us with an excellent customer service experience, we will definitely be buying a car from her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tori Smyth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results