Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Courtesy Lincoln

Lafayette, LA

4.9
6 Reviews

4010 Ambassador Caffery Pkwy

Lafayette, LA

70503

Directions

Is this your dealership?

6 Reviews of Courtesy Lincoln

Sort by
October 16, 2021

"I was very pleased with Courtesy on my delivery and..."

- john quebedeaux

I was very pleased with Courtesy on my delivery and Service. My sales rep had me all set up when I came to purchase my Aviator.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desiree
October 08, 2021

"We have had the pleasure of spending time at Courtesy...."

- mimix2breaux

We have had the pleasure of spending time at Courtesy. Exceptional service from Ken Simpson our sales person to having our car washed! Pleasant professional employees and excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Simpson
September 05, 2021

"Efficient customer friendly staff. Due to chip shortage..."

- twill337

Efficient customer friendly staff. Due to chip shortage auto ordered in May. Desiree kept me informed weekly on progress and any other possible inventory available.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desiree Blanchard
August 06, 2021

"Jay went over and above to make this deal happen he..."

- Rhonda Hebert

Jay went over and above to make this deal happen he brought the car to my office for me to see and test drive. Showed me everything and how to operate it. Had the whole deal ready when I showed up just had to sign the paperwork. The car is beautiful!! Thank you Jay!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Young
November 21, 2020

"Dealt with them 4 years ago when we purchased our last..."

- Donna Fontenot

Dealt with them 4 years ago when we purchased our last van--were very pleased. Therefore, we needed another van and got in touch with Bubba to see if one online was available. Ended up buying it that afternoon almost upon sight! Love our purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bubba Guillory
February 13, 2020

"Salesperson Feedback"

- Larry

I found that dealing with Moe Elie was a great experience. He is friendly, courteous and professional in his approach with a customer. His no pressure presentation and knowledge put me at ease and made the transaction a great change from the usual pitch that I have endured with other auto sales people. Well done Moe!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Elie
1
1 - 6 of 6 results