Back

Craig Toyota

Madison , IN

not yet
rated
18 Reviews

258 Clifty Drive

Madison , IN

47250

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

18 Reviews of Craig Toyota

June 27, 2022

This was the best car buying experience we ever had! Bill Sullivan was super to work with. Had to do a little work to put the deal together, but he got it done! Bought an extremely nice used Nissan, More

by Flamagicman
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sullivan
March 10, 2022

Unfortunately, my experience with Craig Toyota, specifically Andy Craig, was very unpleasant. I purchased a used car from them last week, and they had covered up all mechanical issues. The vehicle More

by Ashleyscheib88
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy Craig
April 14, 2019

Excellent service! A+ rating I want anyone who reads this review to know that great service and kindness still exists. My experience with Craig Toyota has made me want to use this More

by psalcorn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Williams, Dave Tingle
June 29, 2018

new truck buy Looked on-line at all brands. Stopped in at Craig to look at unit. Sales team was straight up with numbers. No sales gimmicks or numbers problems. Jus More

by hank
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
everybody involved
June 01, 2018

Great Service My husband and I were very pleased with the service we received when purchasing our Toyota Rav 4. Tim W. treated us wonderfully and fielded many of More

by MFields
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Williams, salesman, Jason Tague for our service and the financing gentleman.
November 08, 2017

Everything top of the line. The people make the difference. Brandon and Hannah were outstanding -- very helpful, no pressure -- felt like I had made friends at Craig Toyota. Kud More

by Happiness
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon was primary and Hannah filled in
October 05, 2017

Happy happy happy great experiance This is a fantastic place to buy a car! We love our new Highlander. We got everything we wanted and more!!! Excellent car buying experience! More

by zinger26
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Williams
August 11, 2017

Very good experience ! This was a very easy and pleasant purchase. Scott Koerner made it fun! No tricks or pressure, just a great experience. Will definitely shop Craig's ag More

by Aquarian
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Koerner
May 24, 2017

The best buying experience!! We originally visited Craig Toyota to have our Toyota Matrix evaluated for possible service needs. The service department was excellent and didn't co More

by DanP
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Koerner
January 16, 2017

After 14 years We are very happy with the new Prius TWO from Craig Toyota of Madison, IN. Mr. Bill Sullivan was our salesman and guide throughout the process. We mer More

by theresaroy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sullivan, finance manager and service department managers
1
1 - 10 of 18 results