Back

Crandall Ford-Mercury

Park City, UT

5.0
19 Reviews

2175 Rasmussen Rd

Park City, UT

84098

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

19 Reviews of Crandall Ford-Mercury

September 09, 2021

With the shortage of inventory, the Sales Manager, Stan, did a great job of walking me through the process for ordering a vehicle. He helped keep me up to date on the progress for the build and delivery of More

by gecolvin
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Peterson
June 25, 2021

Easy to work with and willing to work with my schedule More

by Cody
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan, Robert
May 06, 2021

Great experience buying a new truck through Joey W. and dealing with Blaine in Service. Quick, easy, relaxed. And the truck Isi amazing - a technological wonder. Very excited for our next road-trip. THANK More

by DavidW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Wright
February 19, 2021

I have been a long-time customer of Crandall Ford for the last 40 years. I do not go anywhere else to purchase or service my vehicle. Brett was very easy-going and professional on my recent purchase. I recom More

by doughw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett
January 22, 2021

As usual they made everything very pleasant and easy. They explained everything about the truck before we left the dealership. They even help set up phones and explained the screen. Very satisfied More

by Dave’s F350
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Crandall
October 20, 2016

Superb purchase experience Recently purchased a new F-150 from Crandall. From the moment I walked through the door, to the moment I had took delivery of my new vehicle, the expe More

by JML
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The entire team
September 30, 2015

Wonderful Sales Experience! We recently purchased a new Edge from Robert Crandall. He was fantastic to deal with and went above and beyond in my opinion. We had been in looking a More

by TetonClimber
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
August 18, 2015

12 Cars and counting I have purchased and had serviced 12 vehicles from Crandall. I walk into the place and almost everyone knows me by name and I'm not related to any of More

by PCSkiMaker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Kyle, Bob, Stan, Blaine
June 25, 2015

No pressure buying experience; good price I'm on my second car from this dealership and have been happy both times. Low key sales staff (Stan and Bob), helpful, no pressure. I feel I got a g More

by SUVhauler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan, Bob
June 14, 2015

3rd bad service experience. I'm done I live in Park City which means Crandall Ford is the only dealership within an hour. I've had my car in there 3 times for service. In each case they More

by Parkcitybrad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle
1
1 - 10 of 19 results