Back

Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC

Griffin, GA

4.8
594 Reviews

2676 N Expy

Griffin, GA

30223

Directions

By Type

594 Reviews of Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC

May 04, 2024

James was very helpful and friendly. Located the truck I wanted and was very knowable and helpful regarding all the settings on the truck. I highly recommend James and the Cronic Deale More

by bwatson1947
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Mills
April 28, 2024

Nigiel was great. Very kind and thorough with our questions and resolving any concerns we had. Highly recommend him. More

by kellymeagan1
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nigiel Charlton 5 stars
April 16, 2024

Good communication. James went the extra mile to get me the exact car I was looking for. More

by kmb
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Mills
April 14, 2024

Greg McClarin was real professional not only in his personality but his organization to details. He is the reason I will recommend Cronic GMC to anyone who is looking for a new or used car! More

by doslaka
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg McClarrin
April 03, 2024

I bought a car from Gary Coley at Cronic Chevrolet. Dealing with Gary was such a delightful experience! He was calm, friendly and personable which made my buying experience very stress free and enjoyab More

by sralley
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Coley
March 31, 2024

Tyler was exceptional and very responsive with every question. His professionalism was outstanding. Great experience. More

by DAWNMWILSON1976
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Hansen, Tyler Deese
March 24, 2024

Good experience at Cronic - they were fair and thorough and had a good inventory available More

by jesspz1230
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Hansen, Tyler Deese
March 22, 2024

Mr. Sam provided excellent customer service! He knew what we were looking for and he worked it out. Thank you, Mr. Sam More

by SHALUNDIABARNER
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Miller
March 19, 2024

Robert and Lennox were a pleasure to work with. They made everything so easy. Great experience More

by hayleyakent
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Manuel
March 02, 2024

The Cronic dealership made the purchase easy and made a couple of requested repairs to the truck that I made. Would consider them on my next vehicle purchase. More

by JRALESHIRE
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nigel
2
...