Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cronic Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.7

862 Lifetime Reviews

2515 N Expressway, Griffin, Georgia 30223
Call (770) 227-4271

864 Reviews of Cronic Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2019

"It is always the same---"

- L10LADY

each time all is great, the people working there, the service, and especially the time and words that tell you what the problem is and how it is being fixed. Wouldn't want to go to any other dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2019

"The customer service and sales managers was excellent and pr"

- SHARONMOORE974@yahoo.com

Great service and professional. I would recommend this dealership to all of my family and friends. Mr Pitts and Mr Potts was great, they made me so comfortable in buying my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : joseph Potts, mr Pitts
October 15, 2019

"Check pop noise"

- Hourly13

Heard a popping sound thought it was coming from the brakes - called cronic made an appt for them to check Jeep over and every thing check good - they did not find any issues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2019

"I had a great experience. Customer service was quick persist"

- sinkfield.shanada

Overall my experience was great and I was told within the first ten minutes if I would be able to get a vehicle and not have to wait all day. Everyone was happy about doing their job to meet customers needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2019

"Sales support on purchase of new vehicles"

- harmon.steve52

Sales support on purchase of new vehicles. Our sales rep Walter Moore went above and beyond in helping us by our vehicles. He was awesome and very nice we would definitely recommend him to our friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2019

"Great honest service department "

- Btillc

Honest and great people to take my daughters car to. Had an issue they tried for a week to replicate. Really appreciate the effort and honesty I was given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2019

"Excellent!!! "

- Patty

They was excellent and took care of my needs as soon as possible. Friendly polite it was the best experience I've had in a long time I would recommend Chronic to anyone and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can't remember their names but everyone in the service department were great!!
October 12, 2019

"Awesome Buying Experience "

- WITCHYCHIC07

2nd Time buying from my guys at Cronic! Tom Jeff and Richie are awesome! Happy to be a repeat buyer from them! I’ll always return. You can’t get much better than the group of salesmen you have and I’m glad to call Cronic my car buying home! I send all my friends who are looking to finance a used car to y’all and now after my second purchase from Cronic I’ll especially be sending folks over. I’ve never bought anything and had it go so easily! Tom runs a tight ship over there and Jeff gets the paperwork ready and easy to sign .. I just can’t say enough great things about the guys over there... Thank you to everyone who made my buying experience so great! And shamelessly I sport my Cronic Pens at school and work for all to see where I buy my “hot rods “ at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tom
October 11, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- SUNNEEREALTY

Service was Excellent. My family and I have bought 4 automobiles from Cronic and will never shop anywhere else. Our Salesman - Ritchie Lewis - has been Awesome to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2019

"Service was excellent. Walter Moore was very helpful. I..."

- TLGeorge

Service was excellent. Walter Moore was very helpful. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to him. His customer service is worth 10 stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 864 results