Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Cronic Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Griffin, GA

4.7
1,179 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Dealership in Griffin About Cronic - a Griffin New & Used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Dealership Cronic offers many automotive products and services to our Griffin area customers. From quality new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Griffin will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of new vehicles, including the Wrangler, 300, Pacifica, Ram 1500, Charger, and Challenger, making us a good choice as your Griffin Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM dealer. Our services include trusted Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM car repair, original Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM parts, and financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams.

2515 N Expressway

Griffin, GA

30223

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,181 reviews

August 07, 2020

"They are always courteous and professional. They also..."

- smeduioi821

They are always courteous and professional. They also check everything over when you take your vehicle in for an oil change and go over anything that they found during the inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2020

"Great service, I never have had any problems with getting..."

- LILJOHNMIKE1024

Great service, I never have had any problems with getting my car service. I highly recommend this dealership for all your vehicle needs ask for anything waller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 04, 2020

"I had a great experience buying a car here. There wasn't..."

- bandcinabinet

I had a great experience buying a car here. There wasn't a high pressure push to buy. Everyone was very helpful. I will continue to be a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2020

"This is a very friendly dealership they make you very..."

- kmccord62

This is a very friendly dealership they make you very welcome. Great people to work with, when I arrived they had the car ready for me to test drive, great price. I will be back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2020

"I came in looking for a new pickup. I found what I wanted..."

- jawesthoff

I came in looking for a new pickup. I found what I wanted and was able to go home with what I wanted the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2020

"Christian was completely professional and successful at..."

- My. Key

Christian was completely professional and successful at fulfilling my needs as a customer when it came to buying my Jeep. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2020

"I was treated very nice and the sale man did a great job..."

- MAROCOT367

I was treated very nice and the sale man did a great job for me.i will come again to buy another car when time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2020

"I'm very happy and satisfied. Jeff and Tyler went above..."

- Chris Parker new ram

I'm very happy and satisfied. Jeff and Tyler went above and beyond to help me. I will do my best reccomend chronic to everyone who is in need of a new vehicle. Thank you very much. You guys are awesome!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2020

"Friendly, honest, helpful. Trusting are the ones who..."

- tcriffel53

Friendly, honest, helpful. Trusting are the ones who worked with me. They took time to let me decide and explained the process to me and my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 24, 2020

"I did an online purchase. Walter was the salesperson for..."

- regalp

I did an online purchase. Walter was the salesperson for the purchase of the ram truck. Instead of leaving at 7pm when his shift ended Walter stayed and talked with me until Jeff finish with a customer that was ahead of me. I must say Walter and Jeff showed me they appreciated my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,181 results