Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cronic Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Griffin, GA

4.7
1,398 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Dealership in Griffin About Cronic - a Griffin New & Used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Dealership Cronic offers many automotive products and services to our Griffin area customers. From quality new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Griffin will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of new vehicles, including the Wrangler, 300, Pacifica, Ram 1500, Charger, and Challenger, making us a good choice as your Griffin Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM dealer. Our services include trusted Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM car repair, original Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM parts, and financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams.

2515 N Expressway

Griffin, GA

30223

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,398 reviews

May 07, 2021

"The best buying experience ever. Richie and Jeff made the..."

- cgriffin5

The best buying experience ever. Richie and Jeff made the transaction seamless. We are em very proud of our purchase and would recommend Cronic to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"My issue was fixed, took them awhile to find the problem..."

- Yankegrl

My issue was fixed, took them awhile to find the problem because they were not understanding what I was telling them. But in the end problem fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"We enjoyed working with Brandon Ramos. He answered all of..."

- ROCOLQU

We enjoyed working with Brandon Ramos. He answered all of our questions and made us feel like our business mattered. Milton Weakley had our paperwork ready when we arrived to his office and we were out in record time. I would buy another vehicle from Cronic whenever I am in the market for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"UR'S SVC DEPARTMENT IS EXTREMELY GOOD. THEY PREFORM THE..."

- millerrichard656

UR'S SVC DEPARTMENT IS EXTREMELY GOOD. THEY PREFORM THE TASK @ HAND. BE SVCS, OIL CHANGE OR REPLACING PARTS OR UPGRADES WITH THE PROUD SVCS THEY PREFORM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"It was very easy to talk to everyone. They helped you..."

- JEANNIESTEVEshelby

It was very easy to talk to everyone. They helped you feel like you are at home no pressure to buy a vehicle your decision .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"Service was courteous and fast. Not only did they do the..."

- Thompson

Service was courteous and fast. Not only did they do the oil change they also checked all fluids. Will continue to visit them for all my car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"Desmond is the best very professional and respectful!..."

- MSAMBERMCDANIEL

Desmond is the best very professional and respectful! Thanks for helping me friend and understanding my circumstances! It’s not about the money for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

"Ram was ready as they said waited for technology to work..."

- Happy

Ram was ready as they said waited for technology to work once it was up and working out the door we went. Thank you for a speedy process and price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"One best car buying experiences I have ever had. Great..."

- eyeoman00

One best car buying experiences I have ever had. Great sells team no haggling at all they gave me the best offer right up front with opinions to choose from and couldn’t be happier with the entire experience. Will be looking forward to my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021

"The dealership got me in for service on my Ram 2500..."

- H C Duke

The dealership got me in for service on my Ram 2500 diesel for tire rotation,oil change and fuel filters without appointment and got me out within a hour and a half. I have waited all days at other Dealership. Very satisfied with work and timeliness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Not certain but everyone was great
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,398 results