Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cronic Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.7

977 Lifetime Reviews

2515 N Expressway, Griffin, Georgia 30223
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 977 reviews

January 17, 2020

"Place to go for new car. Friendly and helpful staff. Will..."

- LISACROFT11907

Place to go for new car. Friendly and helpful staff. Will deal with again. Thanks Cronic lets deal again soon. Favorite dealerahip here folks try em

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2020

"Both my sons purchased vehicles from here & we are well..."

- Peaches

Both my sons purchased vehicles from here & we are well pleased! At first one of my sons got his car from here & they were so awesome, that I brought my other son here. Mike Thompkins & Jeff Danger are awesome. The service center is awesome as well. They went above what was needed, like family now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 16, 2020

"I was pleased with the experience of Christian Newsome. "

- janeallen1950

I have been dealing with Cronic Chevrolet for over 40:years and this was my first time experience with Cronic Jeep. . I was very pleased with the outcome of the business deal. I would definitely refer people,to this Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2020 -

Cronic Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your continued business for all these years you are greatly appreciated !!! Enjoy your new Wrangler 😎😎😎😎

January 15, 2020

"Great customer service"

- WENDYBYARD

The gentleman that runs the express oil change, has always been so professional and helpful ! I've had my car serviced here for several years, he is always so nice. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"It was very great customer service Michael Johnson was..."

- danjerrmatter

It was very great customer service Michael Johnson was very friendly,fast and consistent he was a very awesome guy to do business loved it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2020

"quick and easy"

- EDDEB

No appointment required. Drove up , greeted by the service writer. Also the service manager spoke to me by name. The work accomplished faster than I expected. This is what I consider Five Star Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2020

"Very good customer service. Service writers are..."

- wmaher4196

Very good customer service. Service writers are excellent. Shop mechanics exceptional. Have never had any problems with repairs. Work has been done right. Parts are pricey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Larry, mechanic
January 13, 2020

"Jeep Wave oil change"

- Patfoxnwa

No appointment required. Drove up , greeted by the service writer. Also the service manager spoke to me by name. The work accomplished faster than I expected. This is what I consider Five Star Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2020

"I am very pleased with the service I got in the service..."

- Lwshirley

I am very pleased with the service I got in the service department. The scheduling was on time and Lorna was very attentive and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2020

"This was by far the best dealership I have purchase a car..."

- william.webb24

This was by far the best dealership I have purchase a car from. I want to thank the whole staff especially the salesman for the great experience. I will b back in years to come, with several refers in between time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 977 results