Back

Cronin Kia

Harrison, OH

4.7
205 Reviews

10700 New Haven Rd.

Harrison, OH

45030

Directions
Sort by

205 Reviews of Cronin Kia

November 22, 2022

They did a really good job with helping through the entire process from picking out my car, customer service and making it a smooth process leaving me with no questions but the experience. More

by justinmrog
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin was my sales person 5 stars, Rich Underwood, Dustin Sutherland
October 29, 2022

We were in the market for a 2023 Kia Sportage. Lucky for us Cronin Kia had just received exactly what we were looking for. Our Sales experience with Shiloh was excellent and he was a pleasure to More

by Ed and Lisa Mckittrick
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shiloh Engle, Rich Underwood
October 28, 2022

Shiloh and the rest of the team were great. He was able to get the exact vehicle we were looking for (another dealer had us waiting 7mo). Process was seamless and communication was top notch. H More

by kjcarter221
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shiloh
October 17, 2022

Trevin did a great job of putting us in the right car. Helpful and professional More

by Connaj
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevin, Rich Underwood
October 12, 2022

I recently purchased a 2023 Kia Rio from Cronin Kia and all the workers were very kind! Ask for Richard!! He got me the best payments in my price range and answered all my questions. More

by haleylamb102
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Spivey
September 21, 2022

Kayla was such a big help. I’ve never bought a car on my own and I didn’t know how to go about it.she answered ever question me and my mom had . She explained everything to me. More

by Val60
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Kemplin
September 13, 2022

Just wanted to say that my experience was awesome, quick and easy!! Mike Monroe and Shiloh and our financial advisor were great and I appreciate their help and kindness!!! More

by sherrykrutherford
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Monroe
September 12, 2022

Alexandria of Cronin Kia was an excellent sales person. Her desire was pure customer satisfaction from our first conversation.,She stood behind her words. She answered my questions,and went the extra mile More

by arthurmacqueen0517Art Mac
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexandria, Rich Underwood
August 29, 2022

Service department is the worst I have ever dealt with. I work for an automotive repair shop so I have quite a bit of knowledge and we have an oil consumption issue as do most Kia owners and it is to the p More

by Tonya.darr77
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robin
August 05, 2022

The Cronin experience was good and precise in getting me out the door in a timely manner. More

by JdjAeger1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Underwood
1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results