Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Crossroads Automotive of Corinth

Corinth, MS

5.0
16 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1701 U.S. 72

Corinth, MS

38834

Directions

16 Reviews of Crossroads Automotive of Corinth

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2019

"Read before going anyplace else"

- Don Dodson

I cannot say enough about this dealership!! From Sales to Service they are top notch. The Service department goes above and beyond to see that your treated the way you should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy and Ethan
May 16, 2018

"Take you money elsewhere "

- Abur51987

If I could give this delarship 0 stars I would. Jeff Smith is a joke and runs a jungle gym of lying employees. He’s running a scam program. He tells his finance managers to con people out of money. The bank may approve you for 2.5 percent for 60 months. However the managers sign you up for 10-15% for 72 mos and profit this extra money. He even tells his employees to purposely not work on a paying customers vehicles simply because he doesn’t like someone or something. Take your hard earned money to a place that appreciates it. BBB reports have been filed and I’ll never use this con man again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Smith, Dwayne Clayton, Gelord Burgess
December 05, 2017

"Amazing..."

- Mrsbelue77

My son was buying his first car and Jay, our salesman, was WONDERFUL. He is truly a top notch guy. Jay didn't stop till he found the perfect car for my son and his budget.. I'm a Ford gal, but believe I'll be buying my Ford's from Jay... keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
July 10, 2015

"Horrible experience "

- sunflower53

We purchased a used truck and after only a week and a half experience reduced engine power where the truck wouldn't go over 45. After dealing with the service department who was no help and rude, the sales manager who took my number and never called me back and Jeff Smith the owner who said he would take care of but only offered to not charge the labor if we paid $344 for the computer that was burnt up due to corroded wiring. I filed a BBB report which he would not respond to after two weeks. After leaving two messages the day before on his voicemail that he did not return and says he never got, I left a message with his secretary. He called back and refused to help me further. I asked him to put pur keys in our truck (the one we have been paying on and still are that has been parked at his shop for over two weeks) so I could come and get it and he hung up on me. Very unprofessional management. Beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean, Jeff Smith, Dewayne,
April 05, 2014

"Failed to honor warranty"

- Temcafee

I was customer for 3 years with oil changes, rotation, and other service repairs on two vehicles. One being a 2010 Equinox 4 cyc. While getting oil change I had them check for exhaust leak. They told me I had one near the engine and said they didn't to exhaust work to take to muffler shop. I used Corinth Exhaust, found my exhaust manifold was busted, ordered GM part from Crossroads, and replaced it for $300. Exhaust manifold is supposed to be covered on power train warranty, I called dealership, told me they wouldn't honor it because they didn't do the service. REMEMBER - I took it to them, and they sent me somewhere else!! I will not be back, loss my business over $300. Wouldn't recommend .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael
June 13, 2012

"I have never had a bad experience with this dealership,..."

- patricijan42

I have never had a bad experience with this dealership, either sales or service. If I set and appointment they are always very close to beginning work on schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
various
June 13, 2012

"I had a tail light replaced there. Staff was very helpful..."

- elizabethejames

I had a tail light replaced there. Staff was very helpful and it didn't take them long to get it done! Was very well pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of the names
March 09, 2012

"These guys really went out of their way to help me. We..."

- JoshuaS

These guys really went out of their way to help me. We looked at dealerships in Mississippi, Tennessee, and Alabama and Crossroads was our hands-down choice. The next time we are in the market for a vehicle we will buy from them; and we will continue to buy from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack & Robbie
March 08, 2012

"I have nothing negetive to say about this dealership. ..."

- Pat H

I have nothing negetive to say about this dealership. They have been great to work with. Should I be in the market for a new car, Crossroads with be my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ROBBIE
March 07, 2012

"Awesome experience dealing with Crossroads, Great..."

- Rebekahfoster

Awesome experience dealing with Crossroads, Great experience. I have bought my last 2 cars from them, Great service and pricing. Would highly recommend this dealership. Robbie Grosinske salesman was very informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Grosinske.
1
1 - 10 of 16 results