Back

Crossroads Automotive of Corinth

Corinth, MS

not yet
rated
18 Reviews

1701 U.S. 72

Corinth, MS

38834

Directions
Sort by

18 Reviews of Crossroads Automotive of Corinth

February 27, 2022

Had best car experience I have had with car dealer LP Spence did a awesome job getting us in the vehicle we wanted . Very quick and easy application process. I would high recommend giving Crossroads Chev More

by ladonnamcmasters
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LP Spence,Robby and delivery guy Rex
May 15, 2021

Very nice folks in the service department, but over 2 hours for a simple oil change, with an appointment a week in advance. Not recommended. More

by Rsoucek
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Dept.
September 05, 2019

Read before going anyplace else I cannot say enough about this dealership!! From Sales to Service they are top notch. The Service department goes above and beyond to see that your tr More

by Don Dodson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy and Ethan
May 16, 2018

Take you money elsewhere If I could give this delarship 0 stars I would. Jeff Smith is a joke and runs a jungle gym of lying employees. He’s running a scam program. He tells h More

by Abur51987
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Smith, Dwayne Clayton, Gelord Burgess
December 05, 2017

Amazing My son was buying his first car and Jay, our salesman, was WONDERFUL. He is truly a top notch guy. Jay didn't stop till he found the perfect car for More

by Mrsbelue77
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
July 10, 2015

Horrible experience We purchased a used truck and after only a week and a half experience reduced engine power where the truck wouldn't go over 45. After dealing with the More

by sunflower53
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean, Jeff Smith, Dewayne,
April 05, 2014

Failed to honor warranty I was customer for 3 years with oil changes, rotation, and other service repairs on two vehicles. One being a 2010 Equinox 4 cyc. While getting oil ch More

by Temcafee
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael
June 13, 2012

I had a tail light replaced there. Staff was very helpful and it didn't take them long to get it done! Was very well pleased! More

by elizabethejames
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of the names
June 13, 2012

I have never had a bad experience with this dealership, either sales or service. If I set and appointment they are always very close to beginning work on schedule. More

by patricijan42
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
various
March 09, 2012

These guys really went out of their way to help me. We looked at dealerships in Mississippi, Tennessee, and Alabama and Crossroads was our hands-down choice. The next time we are in the market for a vehic More

by JoshuaS
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack & Robbie
1
1 - 10 of 18 results