About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crossroads Ford Lincoln

4.9

174 Lifetime Reviews

1070 Versailles Rd, Frankfort, Kentucky 40601 Directions
Sales: (502) 695-1990

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

174 Reviews of Crossroads Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2018

"Making Things RIGHT!!!!!"

- Jay Woods

They identified the problem and had me ready in a day. This is after another verified Ford dealership said nothing was wrong with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
April 07, 2018

"Repair and Service Work"

- J Johnson

Dropped my 06 F150 off for a miss and service. They found some other small issues that I didn't know about that could of cost a lot more if left alone. Service dept is great, they explain everything and ask permission to fix the issues before an unexpected charge comes up. Chris is great and the whole team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
March 22, 2018

"Excellent service "

- JBS1981

Dropped my truck off on my way to work without a scheduled appointment. The service team took care of me immediately and was done within 30 minutes of my arrival. I had a co-worker pick me up but there was no need, my truck was done before he arrived. Talk about great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Williams
March 12, 2018

"Oil Change"

- george.cookjr

Went to pickup my van on my way to work Thursday morning and dropped off my pickup truck for an oil change. The truck was scheduled for an oil change in Saturday. Crossroads was able to do the oil change on Thursday while I was at work. Picked up the truck on Thursday after work and canceled the Saturday appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Williams
March 08, 2018

"Major Maintenace"

- Robin3138

I was having major problems with acceleration issues so I took to dealership and they corrected the problem and did other needed maintenance. The dealership was responsive and addressed all the issues timely. I was very pleased with the results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
February 25, 2018

"Easy in, easy out"

- Marybeth

Because I was unexpectedly not working, I called at the last minute to get an appointment for routine maintenance check. Got an appointment within 2 hours. easy in, easy out. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember their names
February 16, 2018

"New vehicle purchase"

- T&D

Best price in the area by far. Excellent experience - courteous, professional, low-stress. "Service after the sale" was a huge selling point. Looking forward to continuing our relationship with Crossroads Ford. Customers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry, Bobby, Will
February 09, 2018

"Great dealership"

- Bobroth88

I just purchased my second vehicle from crossroads ford in Frankfort. Great experience and excellent products. Knowledgeable and helpful staff. I will definitely return for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bud Renfro & Will Clark
January 25, 2018

"Great experience. "

- doglady67

Brought our NEW Ford Truck in foe It's first service. Staff were pleasant and courteous. I was able to speak woth the salesperson thst we worked with in purchasing our vehicle while I waited. Took less than an hour. GREAT JOB!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department.
January 06, 2018

"Well done! And more."

- MKZladydriver

Brought my MKZ in for the first service since purchase to be done, and everything was checked from roof to tires, bumper to bumper! Everyone I saw at the dealship was friendly and courteous just as before. In addition, I was told that any Lincoln bought from Crossroads was offered a free wash and vacuum every time! What a nice surprise! I had wished I had time to get it cleaned before I brought it! I drove home once again thrilled with my purchase and with CROSSROADS FORD LINCOLN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sherwood, and others.
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results