About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crossroads Ford Lincoln

4.7

157 Lifetime Reviews

1070 Versailles Rd, Frankfort, Kentucky 40601 Directions
Sales: (502) 695-1990

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

157 Reviews of Crossroads Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2017

"There a joke "

- Js

Do not go there there a joke joke still not fixed not happy at all they need to step up or close the door jokes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
St gcdgub hush jbcdub
October 22, 2017

"Engine misfiring"

- mkahn49

I took my MKX in for service on Friday Oct. 20. I was called after their diagnostic and told how much it would cost. This dealership and service center is always professional and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Mike and Steve
October 20, 2017

"Good people to work with"

- Jimn

Good work, wanted do more work than what was needed, but no pressure. Cost on service (oil change, ect) was higher than other ford dealership. Overall well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
?
October 16, 2017

"Great Job!"

- CandyJo10

Worked my car in to get rear brake work in a couple days. Able to use a coupon I had received. Got a courtesy ride back home and back to pick up car. Car was cleaned inside and outside. Appreciate the caring service and excellent job that is shown from scheduling, dropping off, work, clean up, and even paying. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Steve
October 06, 2017

"Efficient!"

- bridge

We purchased my Lincoln MKX exactly 4 yrs ago from Crossroads and coincidentally it was time for an oil change. They were able to schedule me within 48 hours, began immediately on my arrival and completed the inspection and tire rotation in about 45 minutes. Friendly and efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
?
September 30, 2017

"Small town dealership with personal service!"

- chwatts

Outstanding experience at Crossroads Ford. Worked with Michael Wainscott on a complicated deal. He truly went above and beyond to get the deal done for me, with assistance from Will Clark. I would highly recommend the folks at Crossroads Ford for your new/used car and service needs. an honest and high quality dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Wainscott, Will Clark, Steve Wooldridge
September 26, 2017

"Major vehicle repair"

- Kentuckyauthor

Outstanding assistance by Service Manager Steve Wooldridge and staff to correct a complex repair problem. Dealer responded promptly to inquiries with options and completed repairs in a reasonable time frame. Highly recommend this dealership and their very competent service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager Steve Wooldridge and staff
September 23, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Dawn

Had a noise in rear suspension of my 2013 Ford Edge. They lubed the top boots but said that the edges were known for this but was nothing wrong with suspension. Dealt with Michael and he was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
September 15, 2017

"Complete Satisfaction"

- Bob Lanham

Met all of my expectations. And helped me pair my cell phone to Synch after the connection was lost due to dead battery. Bob Lanham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
September 04, 2017

"Great service department."

- Betty

Always a pleasant experiencr at Crossroads. Answered all my questions, work done in a timely manner, knowledgeable staff. Don't want to forget the cashier who was pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results