Back

Crossroads Ford of Henderson

Henderson, NC

4.9
58 Reviews

1675 Dabney Dr

Henderson, NC

27536

Directions
Sort by

58 Reviews of Crossroads Ford of Henderson

November 23, 2022

David Saunders, Bob Stearns and Orlando Marrow made our purchase effortless. Great Staff! Johanna in service is Top of the line in service! More

by ELLIOTTELVA
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Saunders, Bob Stearns, Orlando Marrow (Five Stars)
September 26, 2022

Crossroads Ford of Henderson made my purchase effortless. I was able to get the vehicle I wanted and maintain the payments I needed. More

by Ds Depot
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Branch , John Bowman
September 12, 2022

My experience with with Crossroads Ford of Henderson was pleasant and friendly. They did a great job resolving the issue I had with my vehicle and so far I have had no problems and I am very pleased. I woul More

by adszr41
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanne Tompkins, John Bowman
July 21, 2022

Crossroads Ford of Henderson is very courtesy fast and awesome would recommend them to anyone More

by traceyeaves47
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bowman
April 22, 2022

Very professional staff and knows all my needs and make it happen I’ve bought many vehicles from Crossroads of Henderson and Michael and Orlando sees that my family are very happy More

by Psmurf312
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael and Orlando and the service team
April 03, 2022

David Saunders, our sales person was top notch. Bill Elliot, the finance guy was awesome and explained all very well. More

by Dlawrencecl73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Saunders
March 10, 2022

My new Bronco came in before I thought it would. Everyone was the best and kept me up to date asking the way. Bobby Stearns and Bob in finance, and Orlando, the Sales Mgr , were all great! My husban More

by Sue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
February 28, 2022

Service department, from the manager through the service representative to the technician are all friendly and professional. Work is completed in a timely and thorough manner. The service reps full-size e More

by Larue
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug, Joanne, Chris
February 06, 2022

Easy to work with, they were quick and friendly. Very helpful finding what I wanted More

by dustinpeffer2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob, Orlando,
January 19, 2022

Provided great service. Kept me informed on their progress. Even followed me home to drop off my vehicle. More

by KEITHWIL52
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results