Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Littleton, NH

4.8
28 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

650 Meadow St

Littleton, NH

03561

Directions

28 Reviews of Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 31, 2021

"David was great to work with! He was not pushy at all and..."

- Dlaleme

David was great to work with! He was not pushy at all and made out purchase very easy. We are very happy with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wright
March 28, 2021

"Everyone that I had the pleasure of dealing with was..."

- Kristy

Everyone that I had the pleasure of dealing with was pleasant and helpful. From my first inquiry to driving away with my Renegade David was helpful and attentive. I would recommend getting a vehicle here to anyone looking!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wright,Chris
February 16, 2021

"I was very satisfied with my last visit. I always enjoy..."

- Steve

I was very satisfied with my last visit. I always enjoy the customer service and the coffee is great at the waiting area. It’s always quick and always seems like I save money with coupons and help from the staff. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Richotte
5.0
December 15, 2020

"Everything went incredibly smooth and simple. They wanted..."

- tscott.griffin

Everything went incredibly smooth and simple. They wanted to sell a car, I wanted to buy a specific one, and there was no pushiness or up-selling— it was as it should be: quick, simple, easy, and fair. Both Bob and Chris were very helpful and knowledgeable in the sales and financing departments. I would highly recommend Crosstown to anyone shopping for Jeeps in New Hampshire!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob, Chris
December 12, 2020

"Josh was great to work with! He wasn't pushy and made..."

- mnmcote

Josh was great to work with! He wasn't pushy and made the purchase so easy! Great deal was provided up front! Best part, we didn't have to spend hours at the dealership. They brought the truck to us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Gooden
October 18, 2020

"David and Chris were very easy to talk to. There was no..."

- Jan

David and Chris were very easy to talk to. There was no back and forth trying to reach a price I got the lease price that was advertised. Actually a few dollars less! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Richotte
5.0
Other Employees : David Wright
October 02, 2020

"I called Bob, told him what I was looking for in a..."

- gp

I called Bob, told him what I was looking for in a vehicle along with my price range and he made it happen. I didn't have to spend hours at the dealership getting the run around. It was straight forward and to the point. I really appreciate him for that and I'll be glad to continue my business with him. He has also followed up with me to see if I was satisfied with the vehicle I purchased. Great man to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Rayborn
September 09, 2020

"Everything is so effortless. My check engine light came..."

- tantenancy11

Everything is so effortless. My check engine light came on, I called to make appointment, got one on the day I wanted and arranged to have my car picked up at work. Got a call by 11am that it was done. It was something simple. He did explain exactly what it was. Covered by my warranty and my car was already back in the lot at work. I wish I remembered the name of the girl who took the appointment and the guy who called to explain what was wrong. Both were wonderful. Please look that info up and let them know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Richotte
5.0
August 11, 2020

"2020 RAM Bighorn 1500"

- Steve.Nash

Great experience working with David in purchasing our new 2020 RAM. We needed a reliable truck to tow our Camper and David made an awesome recommendation of what we needed. The truck pulled our camper home effortlessly and was a pleasure to drive. Being from RI, I would recommend anyone to make the drive up and buy their new vehicle from them! We had the undercoat and side rails added before we took delivery of the new RAM, The quality of the work was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wright
July 25, 2020

"First i went to Berlin city group it was a total..."

- gerryjeff64

First i went to Berlin city group it was a total nightmare service advisor Damon Ruel lies an fairytales sent me out the door confused an disappointment NOT GOOD,,then i went to crosstown jeep Ram service advisor Joe Monahan took care of my problem an l left there with a smile on my face,,,,,,,,,,amen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Monahan
1
1 - 10 of 28 results