Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Littleton, NH

4.8
28 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

650 Meadow St

Littleton, NH

03561

Directions

28 Reviews of Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2020

"great service"

- Bill

Service was prompt and friendly. Work was done efficiently and the cost was fair and accurate. Greatly appreciated all the efforts taken to keep both employees and customers safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Richotte
5.0
June 01, 2020

"From start to finish one of the best truck leasing..."

- Jenn Lee

From start to finish one of the best truck leasing experiences I have ever had. Everyone we came in contact with was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Richotte
5.0
Other Employees : Scooter, Josh
March 15, 2020

"Best Car buying experience ever!"

- D & L Rice

We told the salesman exactly what we are looking for and what is needed to make a deal, and Bob came through and delivered. We didn't have to sit around at the dealership and waste time. Bob heard what we were looking for, understood the bottom line, and worked with us. Best car purchasing experience we've ever had. We'll definitely be back to work with him on another deal in about three years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Rayburn
March 02, 2020

"great experience!"

- Amy

Steve Northrop was great from start to finish, a very personable experience that was not a hard sell, but felt like we were being looked out for for the best deal for what we could spend. Chris, in financing, also really took good care of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Northrop
December 19, 2019

"Pleasant and thorough "

- Mike

It was short and I was not pressured into getting other things done. Joe is great and very understanding and helpful. Makes recommendations but does not pressure you to have them preformed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
December 17, 2019

"Great Dealership!"

- Melissa Emery

The Staff are always friendly and knowledgeable. They are centrally located & have a comfy waiting area. I will continue to purchase and have my trucks serviced at Crosstown Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Richotte
November 25, 2019

"Excellent! Dependable! Attentive!"

- skippy532

Straightforwardness of staff, willingness to negotiate. Courteous, attentive, cordial staff in a pleasant environment. Fair dealing as always. Rob Briggs is great to work with. Service staff is also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Richotte
5.0
Other Employees : Rob Briggs
October 15, 2019

"Excellent overall experience"

- Buster

Sales and service experience was excellent. FCA took about 3 months to build the vehicle which is less than good. Vehicle is quite nice though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Rayburn
September 10, 2019

"Worst customer service"

- JennM

Never bring your business here. The customer service is horrendous and the service department is even worse. I have a leased vehicle with suspension issues and I am now having to bring to a body shop and pay out of pocket to figure out the issues my jeep is having because they do not want to deal with it, nor want to hear my concerns. I will NEVER use this dealership or recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Richotte
1.0
August 04, 2019

"New vehicle"

- Travelnurse

Bought a new Jeep Renegade and my expectations was exceptional! My Salesman was direct and it was the easiest and quickest experience I've ever had with purchasing a new car! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
11 - 20 of 28 results