Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Littleton, NH

4.8
28 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

650 Meadow St

Littleton, NH

03561

Directions

28 Reviews of Crosstown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2018

"Great buying experiance / Super service"

- bobbi123

So happy with the deal on my new truck, I really did my homework. When I was ready to negotiate price , i didnt have to..!!! done deal ! Every time I have been in for service it has been fast and efficiant and no hidden charges

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cook
July 31, 2018

"best car buying experince in along time. "

- Calli

Sales person Tom Anti was outstanding ,went all out in fact the team on that saturday were great.enjoyed dealing with them Jeep is fun to drive. we will see what old man winter brings. Should be fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom A.
May 09, 2018

"No follow through, no returned calls on warranty work. Paint"

- Lori

Warranty should be honored, calls returned. If they wait it will expire and nothing is done. How can you expect repeat buyers when sevice is poor to nonexistant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve
November 08, 2017

"Thanks for squeezing us in!"

- tarzansbrat

my Dodge was overdue for an oil change.Thank you Joe Monahan for getting my car in the very next day! We will see you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
November 15, 2015

"Easy to work with, professional and honest"

- LizU

I have worked with this dealership with 2 vehicles and had great satisfaction with both. They give good, fair quotes and they stick to them. They value my time. The service department keeps me updated as to what is happening with my vehicle. More than once they have brought me into the shop floor to show me as well as explain when they found a problem and given me options on how to handle the problem. I purchased a car from the dealership and my sales person Rob recognizes me(!) and says hello each time I am in - that makes me feel valued and I will continue to work with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett, Rob Briggs - sales
September 03, 2015

"AWESOME"

- ltmimi

I had great service at this dealership!!! I loved Aaron Johnson he was funny and professional.... Will go back... Thank you I will recommend this place to anyone that will listen...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Johnson
December 27, 2014

"never again"

- dorothy lambert

If you want to be over charged and not have your vehicle fixed, go to crosstown motors in Littleton Newhamshire. I paid over 3500 dollars for parts and labor and they still did not solve the problem. Paid out of pocket for being towed twice. Had an item stolen out of vehicle while being in their possession. CROSSTOWN. SUCKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
joe and kevin
October 07, 2014

"Crosstown motors is by far the best place to buy new or used"

- Plante

We have had great experiences purchasing vehicles, new and used, from crosstown motors. In the sales department Chris C. is great to deal with and in the service deparemt, Brett T. is great as well, very professional. We would recommend crosstown to any family/friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris C. and Brett T.
3
21 - 28 of 28 results