Back

Crown BMW of Greensboro

Greensboro, NC

2.8
165 Reviews

3902 W. Wendover Ave.

Greensboro, NC

27407

Directions

165 Reviews of Crown BMW of Greensboro

Sort by
April 29, 2022

I wish there’s a 0 star . Sales manager James were rude and very unprofessional. Never come back . More

by Timmm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marty Shelton
1.0
Jim Hodges
1.0
May 05, 2022 -

Crown BMW of Greensboro responded

Timmm, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We hope you are willing to give us another chance. Please reach out to us at (336) 663-0442 so we can work towards a resolution.

September 25, 2021

Stay Away…Nothing presents as stated even with buying the warranty! Sold me a car with a bad engine. Offered to “make it right”, by trying to sell me a car that has high miles and 4K over the local guides su More

by Dave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy Currence
2.0
Jim Hodges
1.0
Douglas Weaver
1.0
November 09, 2020

I was new in the area and went to crown with my BMW. I felt they were very expensive, but I had never used anyone other than BMW to repair and service my car. I went back to them to see why the convertib More

by ASL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
A "go-between guy in service
August 29, 2020

I asked for some information on a car. I received an email and was asked if I was interested in the car or would consider others . No information on the car. Received other email asking if I received th More

by Disappointed
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan
July 03, 2020

Easy and pleasant purchase at Crown BMW: A+ experience We went to several dealerships in MO and IL looking for a new X5 M50i. Between limited inventory, poor customer service and relentless haggling we dec More

by Sweetpea73
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Davis; Brad Landreth; joe Adams
Jul 06, 2020 -

Crown BMW of Greensboro responded

We always appreciate positive reviews! Thank you, and happy motoring!

June 05, 2020

Recent purchases I recently purchased a pre-owned 650. Ken Teetor the salesman made the transaction quick and easy, done before I knew it, I also had the opportunity t More

by KK 75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Weaver
5.0
Other Employees : Ken Teetor (sales)
Jun 08, 2020 -

Crown BMW of Greensboro responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to rate us! You really made our day today.

April 17, 2020

DON'T BRING YOUR CAR HERE FOR SERVICE BROUGHT MY CAR HERE BECAUSE IT FAILED TO START ONCE SO WAS CONCERNED THAT IT MIGHT LEAVE ME STRANDED. THEY JUST PULLED THE CODES AND IT SHOWED A VANO More

by jschweighardt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Douglas Weaver
1.0
April 10, 2020

Remote buying AAA+ Purchased a used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for my wife and am very pleased. I worked with James Hodges, the dealership manager, he and his crew More

by abbathoniah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Hodges, Bradley Landreth, Perry Barclay
Apr 13, 2020 -

Crown BMW of Greensboro responded

Hello, we are happy to see that your customer experience was a positive one! The team here is always available for any assistance that you may need. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating!

March 29, 2020

Great deal. After shopping at two other BMW dealerships in the area, I got by far the best deal at Crown BMW, where I ordered a 2020 230i. Salesman Ken Teeter did More

by lewisb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Weaver
5.0
Other Employees : Ken Teeter
Mar 30, 2020 -

Crown BMW of Greensboro responded

lewisb, thank you for the high rating! Our team works tirelessly to provide excellent customer service.

March 22, 2020

Top Notch Experience Purchased my wife's 340I from Crown BMW Greensboro, NC back February 2020. Crown Team treated us extremely well during the review, negotiation and More

by Kevin & Julie DFW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Adams
Mar 23, 2020 -

Crown BMW of Greensboro responded

Your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

Mar 23, 2020 -

Crown BMW of Greensboro responded

Your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

Mar 30, 2020 -

Crown BMW of Greensboro responded

Hi, we are delighted to see this rating! Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results