Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin

Dublin, OH

4.9
2,172 Reviews
Committed to our four core values of Customer Focus, Teamwork, Integrity and Growth, Crown Automotive Group is driven to excellence with every customer experience. With over 50 years in the automotive industry, our privately owned award-winning dealership group has operations in Florida, Ohio, and Tennessee and continues to seek new opportunities for growth. Each Crown Automotive dealership features an extensive selection of new, certified and meticulously inspected pre-owned vehicles with financing options for every budget. To learn more about The Better Way To Buy® visit Crown Cars.

6350 Perimeter Loop Rd

Dublin, OH

43017

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,172 reviews

July 26, 2021

"Everyone was professional, pleasant and easy to work..."

- bronsonjones82

Everyone was professional, pleasant and easy to work with. Quick service, car wash, oil change, tire rotation, and finally the repair for the fuel pump relay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Bronson, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Offering thorough and efficient services is always our goal, and we are so glad that our team met your satisfaction. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may assist you with in the future.

July 23, 2021

"In the absence of Ty Ramsey, Dustin Litt real took very..."

- Cmsteele

In the absence of Ty Ramsey, Dustin Litt real took very good, no excellent, care with helping to get my van in to get the ordered parts installed so we could take the van on vacation. Right in and out next day. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Cristiano Santos was great from the start. Very laid..."

- kuhlbrian

Cristiano Santos was great from the start. Very laid back, no pressure. I felt very comfortable working with him. I’ve purchased several cars over the years but this was my first new car purchase. Working with crown made it hassle free. I will always be a customer of theirs…

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Brian, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Offering a smooth and pressure-free experience is always our goal, and we are delighted that Cristiano met your satisfaction. He will be honored to know that you deeply valued his assistance with your special purchase! We wish you the warmest congratulations on your first new vehicle- on behalf of Cristiano and the entire team! We look forward to an opportunity to work with you again in the future.

July 22, 2021

"Quick service. First visit to Crown. Everyone I came in..."

- Marliseroush

Quick service. First visit to Crown. Everyone I came in contact with were very professional, courteous and helpful. Very pleasant experience. Great service department! Will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Smooth process of buying this car. This was a half year..."

- kpkesuh

Smooth process of buying this car. This was a half year process to get my vehicle and Jason kept me informed along the way. Would buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Stull
Jul 22, 2021 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Jason this positive review! Offering smooth and remarkable experiences is always our goal, and we are delighted that he met your satisfaction. We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of Jason and the entire team! We hope for an opportunity to work with you again in the future. Take care!

July 22, 2021

"Great selection , took my mother in law there also as she..."

- Trenjordanjeep

Great selection , took my mother in law there also as she was looking for car too. Wish I would of had more time to look over the jeep before I baught it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Had to take my Gladiator in to have Diamond Shield..."

- daryl11

Had to take my Gladiator in to have Diamond Shield applied. Josh Ward was friendly, professional and kept me updated throughout the process. Very happy. Thanks Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Daryl, Thank you for taking the time to leave Josh this excellent review! We are so glad that he provided you with exceptional care during your visit, and we will certainly continue to provide you with nothing less in the future. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you the safest of travels until we meet again.

July 18, 2021

"Even though stock is limited we found a vehicle made just..."

- Diane

Even though stock is limited we found a vehicle made just for us! We received a tremendous package from Crown and we couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Diane, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad that our team provided you with 5-star service and got you into your perfect vehicle! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Safe travels!

July 16, 2021

"Jacob P. was amazing to work with, awesome personality..."

- Taylor.dunlap91

Jacob P. was amazing to work with, awesome personality and insight on the vehicles. The entire crown family from associate to finance were easy to work with and forthright with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Taylor, Thank you for taking the time to share this positive review! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to have worked with you, and we are delighted that Jacob and the team provided you with a smooth and exceptional experience! We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of Jacob and the entire team! Please do not hesitate to let us know if you ever have any further questions or concerns.

July 15, 2021

"Dustin Litteral got me checked in and done in the time he..."

- bngsturdy

Dustin Litteral got me checked in and done in the time he said. The work was done and the price was what they quoted. It went smoothly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,172 results