Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin

4.9

1,878 Lifetime Reviews

6350 Perimeter Loop Rd, Dublin, Ohio 43017
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,878 reviews

December 07, 2019

"Craig was very professional and caring. I have never delt..."

- Clarkm

Craig was very professional and caring. I have never delt with a dealership that was more transparent. Craig/Crown are my family’s future dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Clark, Thank you for your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that Craig provided you with the quality assistance that you so much deserve. He will be proud to have earned your family's loyalty, and we look forward to an opportunity to work with you again.

November 30, 2019

"USed Nissan"

- Buckeyes298

Bought a 2008 nissan from Jeff Ashbrook @ Crown Dublin and I continue to get great service from Jeff and the folks at Crown! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Ashbrook
November 30, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Clark Brunton

We bought a 2020 Jeep Compass Trailhawk on 11-30-2019 at Crown and had a great experience thanks to our salesperson, Jeff Ashbrook. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and took the time to answer all questions and explain tech features fully. Maybe best of all, he has a low-pressure approach, which helps the customer to be comfortable making a decision. We highly recommend that you give them a chance to serve you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Ashbrook, Harriet Fernandez
November 27, 2019

"Everett McSavney went above and beyond to ensure our car..."

- KJHbuckeye

Everett McSavaney went above and beyond to ensure our car purchase went smoothly!!! He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with the delivery of the car as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! It is always our goal to ensure that our customers' experiences are as seamless as possible, and we are delighted to know that your recent buying process was 5-stars all-around! We are so glad that Everett could offer you such valuable assistance, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service!

November 25, 2019

"Great Service"

- jenbailin

Pleasant experience, minimal stress involved. Mitchell was very helpful about all aspects of the car buying process. I felt he was direct, sincere and couldn't have been more respectful throughout the process. Mitchell truly listened to my concerns and stayed in communication from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 27, 2019 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Jen, Your satisfaction is our priority, and we are happy to hear that Mitchell provided you with the quality assistance that you so much deserve. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle. Please let us know if there is anything more that our team may help you with in the future!

November 20, 2019

"Great communication"

- SDubb24

Worked with Kevin Kelly the service manager. I was having issues with my SUV. He made sure to keep me informed as much as possible as my vehicle was being diagnosed. He even offered me alternatives that I wouldn't even have thought of. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kelly
Nov 20, 2019 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that Kevin could alleviate your concerns and get your vehicular issues thoroughly taken care of. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please don't hesitate to let us know how we may serve you again in the future.

November 19, 2019

"My husband and I were looking for MDX, we had it..."

- Brandy

My husband and I were looking for MDX, we had it narrowed down to about 4 options when we called and was put in touch with Kevin. He was the only salesman that would call me and keep me filled in on the status of our application. I spoke to him multiple times on the same day. I never felt rushed or pressured to buy. We made the one and a half hour drive north to find exactly what we expected. A fabulous deal! I also wanted to add that my husband and I have purchased many, many used cars. This is not our first Acura and I want to say I was absolutely shocked to find that they cleaned and detailed the car as well as a full tank of gas. The dealership was super clean and classy. We had cappuccinos and lattes while we waited for finance. Very professional. I would definitely go back. Kevin was very friendly and super pleasant to do business with. Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2019 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Brandy, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad that your vehicle search led you to our dealership, and we are overjoyed that Kevin could provide you with the quality service that you so much deserve. It is always our goal to ensure that our customers' experiences are both smooth and pressure-free, and we are thrilled than Kevin could make your visit an overall success! We warmly congratulate you and your husband on your new Acura MDX, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service.

November 18, 2019

"Following the end of my current lease, I needed to..."

- Doug K

Following the end of my current lease, I needed to purchase a new vehicle. I admittedly hate the car buying process as I never liked the typical back and forth with management as the sales person tries to convince you they are attempting to get you a “good deal.” If you’re looking to avoid this miserable inevitability, Crown is the place to go. Right from the beginning, Mitchell Thien, in sales, made me feel like my purchase was the most important thing he had going on but amazingly enough, as casual and comfortable as you could imagine. I never felt pressured or obligated to purchase anything. He was informative, kind and sensitive to my concerns. He handled all my questions with patience and caring. I wanted a new Wrangler but had price limitations. He put me in a 2020 gorgeous Jeep at a price I could afford. He made it painless and smooth as silk. I’ve never had such a good experience buying a car. All I can say is thank you to Crown Chrysler Jeep Dodge and especially Mitchell Thien who restored my faith in the car sales process. I love my new Jeep!!! Doug K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2019 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Douglas, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this incredible review! We couldn't be more pleased to hear how happy you are with your purchase and your overall experience doing business with us. Providing exceptional service and deals is our goal, and we are proud that our efforts have met your satisfaction. Please drive safely, and don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything more that we may help you with in the future. Warm congratulations on your new Jeep!

November 15, 2019

"Great Buying Experience"

- gmccloy2

Dan Pierce was so knowledgeable and friendly! He made the entire buying experience great! On a scale of 1 to 5 everything was a 5 Star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Dan could be of remarkable assistance to you and make your buying experience 5-stars all-around! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service.

November 11, 2019

"Daniel pierce he is a great man who had the best answers..."

- Armykern

Daniel pierce he is a great man who had the best answers to all of are questions and he was very considerate to us before and after the sale.thank you very much the dewhursts😁🏈

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daniel pierce
Nov 13, 2019 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for leaving Dan this very kind review! We are so pleased that he could be of remarkable assistance to you and effectively resolve each of your concerns. If you have any further questions in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,878 results