Back

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin

Dublin, OH

4.9
2,614 Reviews

6350 Perimeter Loop Rd

Dublin, OH

43017

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,614 reviews

November 30, 2022

Great service! Alex Greenland was very helpful and knowledgeable! Fast and easy service.Very pleased. More

by Diana78654
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Greenland
November 26, 2022

I’ve bought all my cars here since my first car, they are the best and so friendly! More

by darbyfarmer
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal Linkhorn, Craig Gowitzka
November 25, 2022

Another great Jeep purchase - Craig Gowitzka, Ty Ramsey were exceptional as always! Thanks Crown Jeep! More

by Nate Rivard
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dal , Neal Linkhorn, Craig Gowitzka, Tyler Ramsey
November 19, 2022

Jim Black was my service rep and Jake was the mechanic. They really helped in making sure my vehicle ok for my upcoming trip. Thank you. More

by smaxme1960
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Black
November 09, 2022

I took my 2018 Ram 1500 in for an oil change and I was very pleased with the service I received. The Service Writer, TYLER RAMSEY, was looking out for me when he proposed a different " oil change package More

by 1500 quad
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Ramsey
October 31, 2022

Great place to service car. Been coming here for years.. Fast, reliable. Never any issues. More

by alikreb21
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Greenland
October 30, 2022

Crown Alfa/Fiat is a wonderful place to bring your car in for service. I needed a tire repair performed quickly and Alex Greenland and his team made that happen. They are super nice and easy to work with sin More

by DAHotz
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Greenland
October 27, 2022

Stopped by with out an appointment and Jim helped me with with a vibration issue. He took the time to make sure it was safe to drive until I could get it scheduled. Thanks for putting my mind at ease. More

by Cgriswald
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Black
October 27, 2022

Willing to get you anything you want and goes the extra mile for the customer More

by James
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny Swanson
October 26, 2022

Great people took time to explain everything made buying easy and fun would highly recommend to all More

by Lee
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Trott , Denny Swanson
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,614 results