About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin

4.9

1,760 Lifetime Reviews

6350 Perimeter Loop Rd, Dublin, Ohio 43017
Call (888) 203-5608

1760 Reviews of Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Dustin handled a little quirk!"

- Doll

Dustin spent time explaining and fixing our small problem. He handled it like a major issue giving us his complete attention. It was a great experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everett McSavaney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Tippie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dustin Litteral
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

We are pleased to hear that Dustin ensured that your vehicle was thoroughly taken care of and that you were well informed of the work completed. Please let us know if there is anything more we may assist you with in the future. We appreciate your 5-star rating!

January 12, 2019

"SERVICE CONSULTANTS ARE EVERYTHING FOR A DEALERSHIP"

- RioSig79

A. Absolutely love my 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport B...I COULD HAVE PURCHASED IT ANYWHERE BUT I'M NOW A CROWNER FOR LIFE C. DUSTIN LITTERAL is my link, my contact, the face and voice of Crown in my world. THEREFORE, CROWN IS DUSTIN AND DUSTIN IS CROWN. D. Dustin's ability to read my non-verbals and tone allow us him to really get to my needs vs wants. Here's a very deliberate listener. E. DUSTIN IS FOCUSED ON ME, THE CUSTOMER. He's thorough, has distinctive follow through and is always consistent. DUSTIN IS CROWN AND CROWN IS DUSTIN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Litteral
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Hi Mark, Thank you so much for your incredible review! We are thrilled that you are so happy with your Jeep Wrangler Sport, and we are delighted that Dustin's consistent, thorough, and accommodating service has earned your full confidence. We are honored to have your loyalty, and we look forward to continuing to serve you and each of your automotive needs in the future.

January 11, 2019

"2015 Honda Accord"

- HondaGuy

I purchased a used 2015 Honda Accord that threw a Check Engine Light two weeks after I took it home. I alerted Crown of the problem. To address the issue, they gave me a Jeep Renegade as a loaner, and took care of the cost to fix the repair. I worked with Mark Andrijowych which was one of the best sales guys I've ever had. I never thought of myself as a Jeep owner, but after driving a Jeep Renegade, this will be my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark Andrijowych
January 11, 2019

"Very friendly, Very Fast"

- jonathan.c.barcus@gmail.com

Got in fast, served fast and back on the road fast. Friendly service, and not a whole bunch of pressure for additional services. Very pleased with expireance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinton Yarborough
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Highly Recommend!"

- MOAB19

I highly recommend letting Eric Ryan help you find your next vehicle. Efficient, Knowledgeable, Kind and was not pushy. I have already referred him to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Ryan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terry Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 11, 2019 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

We are overjoyed to hear that Eric provided you with thorough and efficient assistance, and we thank you for taking the time to leave him this kind recommendation! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Please let us know if there is anything more that Eric or the team could help you with in the future.

January 04, 2019

"Great Customer Service to end my 2018"

- Fergz21771

We just purchased a pre-owned vehicle and had a great experience working with Devon Jordan. He was very attentive, efficient and nice. He even helped us get an appointment with service (the next day)to get a part replaced. Everything went smoothly from sales to finance. Thank you for helping end our 2018 with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Melfe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Devon Jordan
January 03, 2019

"Great service and quick"

- spampy22

This was my best new car buying experience to date. In and out in about 2 hours after we agreed upon price and financing. Danny was straight forward and honest and was very quick to respond to texts and phone calls prior to the sale. I will recommend him to anyone looking for a new car at Crown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Flaherty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! It's great to hear that Danny worked with you to ensure that you were provided with a deal that met your contentment- on top of a positive overall experience. Please feel free to give us a call if there is anything more we could help you with in the future. We hope you are enjoying your new car!

December 31, 2018

"Awesome experience!"

- Susan8

Jason Stull was awesome! He made me feel at ease and comfortable in what is typically a very stressful process. It was the easiest car buying experience of my life and he made it so easy and I never felt any pressure! Got the Wrangler I have always dreamed of and he got me a great deal! I can not say enough good about him! So impressed and I will definitely be recommending him to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Stull
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 03, 2019 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Hi Susan, We would like to thank you for letting us know how we are doing. Here at Crown, we work extremely hard to ensure that our guests are comfortable with their visit. We are glad to hear that Jason was able to assist you in finding a vehicle that was right for you.

December 31, 2018

"Great experience overall"

- gh61

We got a pre-owned car from Crown earlier in the month. Great experience with them. Was wondering what the buying experience would look like so close to Xmas, but it was smooth. We worked with Jeff, who knew his stuff. Thanks Crown, we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Ashbrook
Jan 02, 2019 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We are glad to know you were pleased with our dealership and we hope you come back again. Jeff will be thrilled to hear your kind words as well.

December 27, 2018

"New Car"

- dealer1#

These guys are amazing. My first review dropped but they are worth the second attempt. They listen, they care and they take care of the customer and all needs and concerns. I'll be back in 39 months guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Flaherty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Melfe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 28, 2018 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you so much for your sincere review! It means so much to us to know how happy you are with your recent buying experience, and we are overjoyed that Danny and Joe took such wonderful care of you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and can't wait to work with you again in 39 months! Drive safely!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,760 results