Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Crown Ford Inc.

Lynbrook, NY

4.6
80 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

420 Merrick Rd

Lynbrook, NY

11563

Directions

Is this your dealership?

80 Reviews of Crown Ford Inc.

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2021

"The service rep was helpful and friendly. My care was..."

- ccarter7

The service rep was helpful and friendly. My care was taken care of fairly quickly, and I was grateful the service rep. reminded me of an important recall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Rep.
April 07, 2021

"I recently had the 20,000 mile service done on my Ford..."

- cckane

I recently had the 20,000 mile service done on my Ford Escape. Doug Kenderes was professional, pleasant and very accommodating. The young very tall man who walked me back to my car was also very nice. So few establishments make this kind of effort anymore. Thank you Crown Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Kenderes
April 02, 2021

"My experience at Crown Ford was awesome. Everyone was..."

- Genice

My experience at Crown Ford was awesome. Everyone was very helpful and polite. I got my car service in a timely manner. Everyone was wearing their masks and social distance was in effect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember their names
March 27, 2021

"Crown Ford is a dealer that stands behind the quality of..."

- Mikeshaw37

Crown Ford is a dealer that stands behind the quality of the Ford Name. Service is excellent with a professional and friendly staff. Sales department meets your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
March 25, 2021

"Had my oil changed, tires rotated and a general..."

- jonathangraham2

Had my oil changed, tires rotated and a general inspection Service was excellent and did not have to wait long for the service to be completed. Because of coronavirus, the dealership was open for people to wait and keep their distance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
xxxd
March 18, 2021

"great service, always friendly and helpful. Very client..."

- t.koetzner

great service, always friendly and helpful. Very client centric and they will tell you the truth and not charge you for items you may not need-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
March 12, 2021

"As always great and fast service. The customer..."

- Saint

As always great and fast service. The customer representatives at the front desk are the best. They give you personalized care and attention. The entire shop is COVID 19 aware and following all the correct protocols.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All that I came in contact with.
March 11, 2021

"The staff is always friendly and helpful. I was taken..."

- Simone

The staff is always friendly and helpful. I was taken right away. The staff took time to answer my questions. I would recommend ford to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
March 02, 2021

"A great experience purchasing my new Explorer ST from..."

- PHDCHIEF

A great experience purchasing my new Explorer ST from Crown Ford, my sales rep did all the work to get me the vehicle that I wanted while making the experience a truly satisfying and enjoyable experience - like it should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Bell
February 12, 2021

"Very good great place nice and clean very good staff very..."

- Hemrajpersaud357

Very good great place nice and clean very good staff very helpful and courteous and kind and friendly and always will to assist in any way possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug and arif
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results