About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crown Ford Inc.

4.0

15 Lifetime Reviews

420 Merrick Rd, Lynbrook, New York 11563 Directions
Sales: (516) 599-0600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Crown Ford Inc.

Sort by Write a review
July 23, 2018

"Great experience "

- Bob68

Very happy with Crown Ford! The staff is professional and very helpful. This is the second car we purchased from Crown Ford. The sales person listen to our request and delivered beautiful 2018 Mustang!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Anderson
April 24, 2018

"Happy F 150 Owner"

- aimaim64

I have bought vehicles from this dealership before. The staff is very professional. David Alfano made the purchase of my new F 150 an easy experience. David was very knowledgeable and upfront with pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Alfano, Bill, Chris and Bob
November 13, 2017

"Great experience overall, very helpful & straightforward"

- montauk22

Chris and his team went above and beyond, spent their time and energy getting the exact truck I was looking for, at a fantastic price. Excellent service, very straightforward, would highly recommend Crown Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Anderson
April 22, 2017

"Used car purchase"

- Jim

I recently bought a 2013 Edge from the used car dept. at Crown Ford. The price was not negotiatable but the car is pristine and the condition was better than the models I've shopped elsewhere. The mileage was just 26k. Also I was able to extend the Ford warranty. Kevin was patient and helpful to me. It was a pleasant experience making this major purchase. When the title came in the mail, My wife noticed the wrong lien holder listed. We called Kevin and he got right on it. It was a DMV error. Asha who works in the office took the time to have DMV correct this. I don't know how she did it and I'm happy to say it's corrected. I've the car three months now and it's like brand new and fun to drive. I would recommend buying a car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Holmes in sales and Asha in the office.
April 16, 2017

"Bad sales "

- 212sanjay

not happy with the service of which I am getting currently .Mike Campanelli when you ready to get in contact with your rep to find out when my ford raptor will be coming in and since you are always busy let me know but until then terrible service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Campanelli and david
February 25, 2017

"Customer Service"

- real service

A crown ford the customer is put first so that you will have a great experience. The dealership is honest and recommends what is needed so that your car will be set for maximum reliability.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry, Peter
February 12, 2017

"New Car Purchase"

- TH

Craig made my buying experience fun, smooth and easy, I did extensive online research, visited multiple dealerships and looked at a number of cars. Of all the places I visited, Craig at Crown Ford was the only sales person who was straight forward, honest and non-pressuring. Overall a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Tsapelis
January 13, 2017

"sales person was not very truefull"

- UNHAPPY

We where in the market for a used car. The sales man who was helping us changed what he said each time we met. DON'T LISTEN TO THEM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
USED CAR LOT DEPARTMENT
April 28, 2016

"Got the deal I wanted"

- F250

Told salesman what I wanted it happed just could have been little quicker but I understand manager wanted make all he could hate the five or six trips out of his office when could have been done in one not salesmans faught

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry
October 19, 2013

"Still Bring my 2000 mustang back for service..."

- cjoego

Still Bring my 2000 mustang back for service ,wouldn't trust any place else !!! Have leased several new cars since and all ways had a great experience at crown ford !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
1
1 - 10 of 15 results