About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crown Motors

4.7

128 Lifetime Reviews

196 Regent Blvd, Holland, Michigan 49423 Directions
Sales: (800) 466-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

128 Reviews of Crown Motors

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Recent Honda CR-V Purchase"

- Mike Stroyan

I'd been in the market for a used CR-V for several months looking for a good deal. At Crown I found a great price on a low mileage certified CR-V. Brian and the rest of the team made the purchase process very simple and even had it ready for pick up faster than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Delo
September 04, 2018

"Lacking sales"

- Lora

Salesperson Annette couldn't provide pictures an additional info. Auto was posted online with no pictures. But did a good job to follow up with me to tell me car had been sold. Never did email pictures. Told her would be coming from out of state etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Annette Rose
Sep 07, 2018 -

Crown Motors responded

Lora, we apologize you weren't able to take a closer look at the vehicle before it sold. Our team would be more than happy to continue working with you to find your ideal vehicle!

Sep 07, 2018 -

Lora responded

Thank you for reply. We actually found what we were looking for.

August 04, 2018

"Awesome fix to a problem"

- Frustrated

8/8/18 update:. Wow! Crown Motors came back and went above and beyond to make things right for me. They serviced my non-working vehicle two days after I posted my review. I have my vehicle back already and it is working! I'm very impressed and happy with how things turned out. Thank you JP and Melissa!! You both ROCK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP and Melissa
July 17, 2018

"CRV own takes good care of me & my car."

- Rich

Crown Motors has a friendly staff, reasonable prices, good service, comfortable waiting lounge, with good coffee. Give Crown Motors a try for your new car and it service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mellisa Patrick
May 08, 2018

"Crown Motor have always treated me like family"

- nanrebhan

Crow Motor has always treated me like family - both the sales and the service departments. I feel that when I leave the service department I can be confident that my car has been serviced expertly and I can travel in confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Butzyn
March 13, 2018

"Always professional"

- Margaret Conklin

The service people at Crown Motor are always professional, as well as personable. When they came to me with news of a somewhat pricey repair he sat down next to me with a sad face, almost as if he were a doctor about to deliver a bad health report! I actually laughed and told him it was okay. such sincerity!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
January 25, 2018

"Outstanding Service"

- Jim Vining

Always a pleasant experience getting service done at Crown Motors............ Nothing much more that I can say except fantastic service. Thank you to Crown Motors Team.................

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Budzyn
January 10, 2018

"Car Sales Person"

- dgowell1

This is the 2nd car I’ve bought at Crown Motors and Eric is wonderful to work with. I feel very confident in him and highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
October 15, 2017

"Very pleasant. Answered all my questions."

- Jeneen1957

Dealer listened to my needs. Then suggested a vehicle . They helped in turning in my leased Mercedes Benz. Dealer worked with me on getting me a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Vander Laan
July 15, 2017

"Great experience buying a used car"

- carguyindy

Very proactive, responsive and attentive service over email and phone (while purchasing a vehicle from this dealership) received from both Jerry Mead and Ryan Post.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Mead
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results