About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crown Motors

4.9

125 Lifetime Reviews

196 Regent Blvd, Holland, Michigan 49423 Directions
Sales: (800) 466-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

125 Reviews of Crown Motors

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2018

"CRV own takes good care of me & my car."

- Rich

Crown Motors has a friendly staff, reasonable prices, good service, comfortable waiting lounge, with good coffee. Give Crown Motors a try for your new car and it service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mellisa Patrick
May 08, 2018

"Crown Motor have always treated me like family"

- nanrebhan

Crow Motor has always treated me like family - both the sales and the service departments. I feel that when I leave the service department I can be confident that my car has been serviced expertly and I can travel in confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Butzyn
March 13, 2018

"Always professional"

- Margaret Conklin

The service people at Crown Motor are always professional, as well as personable. When they came to me with news of a somewhat pricey repair he sat down next to me with a sad face, almost as if he were a doctor about to deliver a bad health report! I actually laughed and told him it was okay. such sincerity!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
January 25, 2018

"Outstanding Service"

- Jim Vining

Always a pleasant experience getting service done at Crown Motors............ Nothing much more that I can say except fantastic service. Thank you to Crown Motors Team.................

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Budzyn
January 10, 2018

"Car Sales Person"

- dgowell1

This is the 2nd car I’ve bought at Crown Motors and Eric is wonderful to work with. I feel very confident in him and highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
October 15, 2017

"Very pleasant. Answered all my questions."

- Jeneen1957

Dealer listened to my needs. Then suggested a vehicle . They helped in turning in my leased Mercedes Benz. Dealer worked with me on getting me a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Vander Laan
July 15, 2017

"Great experience buying a used car"

- carguyindy

Very proactive, responsive and attentive service over email and phone (while purchasing a vehicle from this dealership) received from both Jerry Mead and Ryan Post.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Mead
May 16, 2017

"New Car Purchase"

- Bob J W

Sales people did great job of locating the car I wanted, and getting it up to Holland. The dealer prep was fine too and we have been enjoying the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Lee
February 26, 2017

"Purchase of Buick Verano"

- Sally W

Craig found a car for us that was perfect for what we wanted to spend and made the purchasing process very easy and efficient. We have worked with him in the past and he does a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Baas
February 06, 2017

"Problem solved"

- Margaret Conklin

The people at Crown Motor are honest, helpful, and have their customers' needs in mind. They know my car and fix any problem quickly and right the first time. They few times I have gone to a different auto repair place it's either not done right or it takes days for find & fix the problem. I honestly feel the employees at Crown have my best interests in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results