About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crown Motors

4.3

131 Lifetime Reviews

196 Regent Blvd, Holland, Michigan 49423 Directions
Sales: (800) 466-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

131 Reviews of Crown Motors

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2018

"Service "

- Reknoy81

Travis was exceptional! He was very detail oriented and answered all of my questions. Lourdes was very kind and polite on the phone as well. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Budzyn, Lourdes Durham
Nov 10, 2018 -

Crown Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We will make sure that Travis and Lourdes see your kind words!

October 30, 2018

"Very disappointed "

- Peter

We have used Crown for most all of our auto purchases. Recently while getting an oil change there they ran my wife's Odyssey thru the car wash only to have it collapse on the passenger side totaling the van (which was almost paid off). We assumed that they would work with us on another Odyssey while we waited for the insurance check, our friends and family who also buy from Crown were also anxiously awaiting as we all assumed they would do the right thing. Not so, we went in to look at used Odyssey's and it was pretty clear that we weren't a priority, the young manager that day was a decent guy but didn't have the information or resources to properly deal with the situation. We gave them 2 more chances to do the right thing, they were worried about taking a small loss instead of retaining the 15-16 cars our family and friends purchase from them every year. Everything was a battle with them and you only get so many chances to do what is right. The only person who we felt cared about use instead of the bottom line was Matt from the service department, unfortunately that didn't translate. We won't be back, we went to Serra in Grandville and the culture there was amazing, no battles, nothing hidden, treated how we expected to be treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon, Derek
Oct 31, 2018 -

Crown Motors responded

We are truly sorry that we could not meet your expectations on your last visit. The sales manager, Derek, will be reaching out to you to resolve the issue.

October 09, 2018

"Poor customer service"

- Jm

I remember why I have avoided action service for years. Tried today for a simple tail light issue. No one offered to log me in until I approached someone. Was told I could see if the basic part is in stock, and service would take 1 to 2 hours (to replace a socket). Went to parts, thinking I could get the part and go elsewhere. Parts said “be right with you”. I left after 15 minutes of waiting. Service at OK Tirr is much more reliable and personal. I am done with buying cars from Crown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None. No one worked with me
Oct 10, 2018 -

Crown Motors responded

The Service Manager, Matt Lee, would like to reach out to you. Please email him at MLee@crownmotors.com or call at 616-394-5505.

Oct 10, 2018 -

Crown Motors responded

The Service Manager, Matt Lee, would like to reach out to you. Please email him at MLee@crownmotors.com or call at 616-394-5505.

Oct 10, 2018 -

Crown Motors responded

The service manager, Matt Lee, would like to reach out to you. Please email him at MLee@crownmotors.com or call at 616-394-5505.

September 19, 2018

"Recent Honda CR-V Purchase"

- Mike Stroyan

I'd been in the market for a used CR-V for several months looking for a good deal. At Crown I found a great price on a low mileage certified CR-V. Brian and the rest of the team made the purchase process very simple and even had it ready for pick up faster than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Delo
Oct 03, 2018 -

Crown Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Mike! We'll make sure Brian and the team see your kind words. We look forward to continuing to serve you!

September 04, 2018

"Lacking sales"

- Lora

Salesperson Annette couldn't provide pictures an additional info. Auto was posted online with no pictures. But did a good job to follow up with me to tell me car had been sold. Never did email pictures. Told her would be coming from out of state etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Annette Rose
Sep 07, 2018 -

Crown Motors responded

Lora, we apologize you weren't able to take a closer look at the vehicle before it sold. Our team would be more than happy to continue working with you to find your ideal vehicle!

Sep 07, 2018 -

Lora responded

Thank you for reply. We actually found what we were looking for.

August 04, 2018

"Awesome fix to a problem"

- Frustrated

8/8/18 update:. Wow! Crown Motors came back and went above and beyond to make things right for me. They serviced my non-working vehicle two days after I posted my review. I have my vehicle back already and it is working! I'm very impressed and happy with how things turned out. Thank you JP and Melissa!! You both ROCK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP and Melissa
July 17, 2018

"CRV own takes good care of me & my car."

- Rich

Crown Motors has a friendly staff, reasonable prices, good service, comfortable waiting lounge, with good coffee. Give Crown Motors a try for your new car and it service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mellisa Patrick
May 08, 2018

"Crown Motor have always treated me like family"

- nanrebhan

Crow Motor has always treated me like family - both the sales and the service departments. I feel that when I leave the service department I can be confident that my car has been serviced expertly and I can travel in confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Butzyn
March 13, 2018

"Always professional"

- Margaret Conklin

The service people at Crown Motor are always professional, as well as personable. When they came to me with news of a somewhat pricey repair he sat down next to me with a sad face, almost as if he were a doctor about to deliver a bad health report! I actually laughed and told him it was okay. such sincerity!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
January 25, 2018

"Outstanding Service"

- Jim Vining

Always a pleasant experience getting service done at Crown Motors............ Nothing much more that I can say except fantastic service. Thank you to Crown Motors Team.................

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Budzyn
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results