Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Crown Motors

Holland, MI

4.5
149 Reviews

196 Regent Blvd

Holland, MI

49423

Directions

149 Reviews of Crown Motors

Sort by
March 13, 2021

"We had a great experience at Crown Motors with Jerry..."

- A. Leys

We had a great experience at Crown Motors with Jerry Mead. Very friendly environment & made sure the car we purchased had all of the features we wanted. Jerry was very responsive to texts & phone calls while helping through the entire process. Thanks, Jerry & Crown Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carole Spruit
5.0
Other Employees : Jerry Mead
December 28, 2020

"We all know Crown is - in biz to Make a Profit. But -..."

- marvin

We all know Crown is - in biz to Make a Profit. But - at whose expense? Sorry to say, in my case (so far) - it's been at My Expense... Certainly, we all make Mistakes. But, will Crown - own up and be Responsible? Been 3 weeks now - hoping they'll take Responsibility... Dan Marzynski (GM) has Ignored my tele calls and email. Troy DeWys tried Bullying me into eating their mistake - owning up to only $200. Their Mistake? Disguised a bad wheel bearing - explained it was tire noise and wind from roof rack... My expense? $911.60. Will post update if Crown takes full Responsibility... And I welcome Crown Motors to Respond to this review - yes, Please respond Mr Marzynski...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Marzynski, Troy DeWys
November 03, 2020

"As good as an experience as you can have purchasing a..."

- JFB

As good as an experience as you can have purchasing a car. Crown in the person of Mitch Pratt provided great long distance service. Hassle free, great follow up, fair pricing, timely service. You cannot ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Pratt
December 30, 2019

"Service"

- cornell

Service worked at solving 2 problems. It did take 3 days after it was already precertified. Had to drive 3 days to take new purchase home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Arendsen, James
Dec 31, 2019 -

Crown Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It was a pleasure serving you.

October 12, 2019

"Service routine"

- Lmc

Knowledgeable and Friendly staff. Always take the time to explain and/or answer any questions Clean and welcoming waiting area. Work begins at Appointment time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Aronson
Oct 14, 2019 -

Crown Motors responded

Thank you! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you!

October 10, 2019

"Absolutely perfect"

- Holts13

Crown Motors was excellent during my recent purchase. Erik Lee was exceptional especially with his knowledge of the Cadillac’s. Best company and people I have ever dealt with. Thank you to everyone who was involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Lee and Mike in finance
Oct 14, 2019 -

Crown Motors responded

Thank you! We appreciate your kind words and will pass them on to Erik!

September 11, 2019

"2019 XT5"

- Sandra R

Great salesman Rod! He worked very hard in finding me just what I wanted! Working with both Rod and Mike in finance made buying my XT5 a very enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Arendsen, Salesman
Sep 13, 2019 -

Crown Motors responded

Thank you, Sandra! We are happy to hear your experience was enjoyable!

August 05, 2019

"Rod's introduction to our new XTS Luxury Cadillac"

- carbuff

Rod was very thorough and easy to work with during our orientation to our new 2019 Cadillac XTS He also followed up the next day to make sure we were comfortable and satisfied with our new XTS Rod is a very good customer service representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carole Spruit
Other Employees : Rod Arendsen
Aug 12, 2019 -

Crown Motors responded

Thank you! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you! Congrats on your Cadillac XTS.

July 22, 2019

"Great to work with "

- Hondaman

Stopped in on a Monday not intending to purchase a car, was met by Andrew Rennick, we talked and left with a new car. Andrew did a great job explaining all options available to me, answer all my questions and did the deal. I would highly recommend Crown and Andrew . Randy, Zeeland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
Jul 24, 2019 -

Crown Motors responded

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback. Congrats on your new vehicle!

June 02, 2019

"Easy to buy"

- Rcp

This is my 2nd car acquisition from Crown and both were easy, quick, and professional. Helpful in finding a car with what I wanted and a good choice of colors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Rodriguez
Jun 03, 2019 -

Crown Motors responded

Thank you! It is great to hear that your experience with us was as easy as possibly. We hope to see you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results