Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Crown Motors

Holland, MI

4.4
146 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

196 Regent Blvd

Holland, MI

49423

Directions

146 Reviews of Crown Motors

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2019

"Service"

- cornell

Service worked at solving 2 problems. It did take 3 days after it was already precertified. Had to drive 3 days to take new purchase home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Arendsen, James
Dec 31, 2019 -

Crown Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It was a pleasure serving you.

October 12, 2019

"Service routine"

- Lmc

Knowledgeable and Friendly staff. Always take the time to explain and/or answer any questions Clean and welcoming waiting area. Work begins at Appointment time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Aronson
Oct 14, 2019 -

Crown Motors responded

Thank you! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you!

October 10, 2019

"Absolutely perfect"

- Holts13

Crown Motors was excellent during my recent purchase. Erik Lee was exceptional especially with his knowledge of the Cadillac’s. Best company and people I have ever dealt with. Thank you to everyone who was involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Lee and Mike in finance
Oct 14, 2019 -

Crown Motors responded

Thank you! We appreciate your kind words and will pass them on to Erik!

September 11, 2019

"2019 XT5"

- Sandra R

Great salesman Rod! He worked very hard in finding me just what I wanted! Working with both Rod and Mike in finance made buying my XT5 a very enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Arendsen, Salesman
Sep 13, 2019 -

Crown Motors responded

Thank you, Sandra! We are happy to hear your experience was enjoyable!

August 05, 2019

"Rod's introduction to our new XTS Luxury Cadillac"

- carbuff

Rod was very thorough and easy to work with during our orientation to our new 2019 Cadillac XTS He also followed up the next day to make sure we were comfortable and satisfied with our new XTS Rod is a very good customer service representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carole Spruit
Other Employees : Rod Arendsen
Aug 12, 2019 -

Crown Motors responded

Thank you! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you! Congrats on your Cadillac XTS.

July 22, 2019

"Great to work with "

- Hondaman

Stopped in on a Monday not intending to purchase a car, was met by Andrew Rennick, we talked and left with a new car. Andrew did a great job explaining all options available to me, answer all my questions and did the deal. I would highly recommend Crown and Andrew . Randy, Zeeland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
Jul 24, 2019 -

Crown Motors responded

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback. Congrats on your new vehicle!

June 02, 2019

"Easy to buy"

- Rcp

This is my 2nd car acquisition from Crown and both were easy, quick, and professional. Helpful in finding a car with what I wanted and a good choice of colors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Rodriguez
Jun 03, 2019 -

Crown Motors responded

Thank you! It is great to hear that your experience with us was as easy as possibly. We hope to see you again in the future!

May 19, 2019

"My review"

- D3lphina21

I was very pleased with how fast the service was and how friendly all the service personnel were. I would totally recommend this place to my friends and family. I also loved how cool looking the drive up and into the service center was, very neat and clean as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carole Spruit
5.0
May 20, 2019 -

Crown Motors responded

Thank you! We appreciate your kind words.

May 07, 2019

"Superb customer service,"

- tloathome

I purchased a premium automobile, and the sales experience was wonderful, and it appears that the service experience is following suit. People seem to make the difference at crown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carole Spruit
Other Employees : Eduward Rodrigues, Marty
May 10, 2019 -

Crown Motors responded

Thank you! We strive to make a difference with everyone we have the opportunity to serve. We appreciate your feedback!

May 04, 2019

"They fixed the problem and then sum "

- Jlud

I went to Crown motor’s jeep in Holland to look at a jeep grand Cherokee I found online. When I got there the manager told me that the price was wrong it was their mistake. I was very disappointed but they took extra steps to remedy the problem. In the end I purchased the vehicle not at the price it Was erroneously listed at but it was a great deal. I was very pleased with my service and my salesman Jerry was absolutely fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Mead
May 06, 2019 -

Crown Motors responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are sorry about the miscommunication, but are happy to hear your visit was fantastic!

1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results