Back

Crown Volvo Cars

Greensboro, NC

3.5
109 Reviews

3607 W Wendover Ave

Greensboro, NC

27407

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 109 reviews

September 27, 2022

I purchased a vehicle from Crown Volvo Greensboro NC on 9/21/22 and have not received any paperwork from them showing I own this vehicle. I was promised that I would receive copies of all signed paperwork More

by tphillips
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Starkey
Oct 01, 2022 -

Crown Volvo Cars responded

Tphillips, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Please contact us at (336) 814-2714 so we can work with you to make this right.

August 31, 2022

It is a wonderful thing to be heard and understood! The team at crown Volvo listens and delivers EVERYTIME I do business there. Thank you for delivering professional customer service! More

by Patsy Byrd
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott and Debbie
March 29, 2022

I bought a 2022 Volvo XC40 R design. Everything online. Terrible response from Amanda. Worst customer service experience. Totally ruined by new car buying experience. They don't know how More

by abghar
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda Straughn, Rolando Castaneda-Tovar
Apr 04, 2022 -

Crown Volvo Cars responded

Abghar, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution. Crown Volvo Cars (336) 814-2714

January 02, 2022

Decided to reward them by buying my next car there. It was a complete and utter disaster that has cost me time and money. DM me if you want all details but they still owe me over $4000.00 for a warranty More

by John Anetrella
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charlie Waller, Michael Starkey, Brian Heiple
Jan 06, 2022 -

Crown Volvo Cars responded

Hi John. Thank you for your response, and your review in regards to your refund for your warranty that was cancelled. Our team will be reaching out to speak with you and to get to the bottom of this. Mike Starkey, General Manager.

October 20, 2021

I took my vehicle in on July 24th for a I took my vehicle in on July 24th for a diagnostic/service appointment because my check engine light was on. They found 2 codes. My husband and I d More

by Wyrickma
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chrissy and Scott
Oct 25, 2021 -

Crown Volvo Cars responded

Wyrickma, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (336) 814-2714. We look forward to hearing from you. Christina Cashwell, Service Manager.

Oct 25, 2021 -

Wyrickma responded

I have a hard time believing that you regret my experience. Christina was who I originally spoke with about brining my car in for the second time. She was present during my visit and spoke with Mr. Butler and still did not admit/honor what she told me over the phone. So please save the generic response above for someone who will fall for it.

October 20, 2021

Wonderful people! Staff with do everything they can to help out clients & new customers. I did not purchase my vehicle through them, but definitely would have had they had one at the time to fit my partic More

by h1dn1nplns1t3
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judy Fonner, Rolando Castaneda-Tovar , Charlie Waller, Brian Heiple
July 12, 2021

Judy at Crown Volvo is the best!! She worked quickly so we wouldn’t have to wait long with our infant! She even strolled him around when I cleaned out my old car! Do yourself a favor and give her a call sh More

by scoutmarieharv
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judy Fonner
Jul 14, 2021 -

Crown Volvo Cars responded

:-) Wow! Thank you for rating us so many stars!

July 05, 2021

This is my fourth Volvo within the last 35 years. This is my first purchase at Crown Volvo; it was my best experience! Brian was the best sales person to work with. He was available to answer my questions More

by SmithTrish97
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Waller, Brian Heiple
Jul 07, 2021 -

Crown Volvo Cars responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to rate us! You really made our day today.

February 28, 2021

I highly recommend Crown Volvo. Never has my car buying experience been so seamless and fun. Everyone was extremely professional, they went above and beyond to assist me. More

by campbeam
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judy Fonner, Rolando Castaneda-Tovar , Charlie Waller
Mar 02, 2021 -

Crown Volvo Cars responded

Hello campbeam, thank you for taking the time to post your rating. Your review is very important to us, and we are really pleased that you had a positive customer experience with us. Kind regards!

January 16, 2021

Kristen is the absolute best and most helpful salesperson I have ever encountered. If you're looking for an automobile/SUV call or see Kristen!!!!! More

by Gramp
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin Mackay
Jan 18, 2021 -

Crown Volvo Cars responded

Hi, we are delighted to see this rating! Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results