Back

Crown Volvo Cars

Greensboro, NC

3.8
107 Reviews

3607 W Wendover Ave

Greensboro, NC

27407

Directions

Latest Reviews

March 29, 2022

I bought a 2022 Volvo XC40 R design. Everything online. Terrible response from Amanda. Worst customer service experience. Totally ruined by new car buying experience. They don't know how More
by abghar

Employees Worked With

Amanda Straughn, Rolando Castaneda-Tovar

January 02, 2022

Decided to reward them by buying my next car there. It was a complete and utter disaster that has cost me time and money. DM me if you want all details but they still owe me over $4000.00 for a warranty More
by John Anetrella

Employees Worked With

Charlie Waller, Michael Starkey, Brian Heiple

October 20, 2021

I took my vehicle in on July 24th for a I took my vehicle in on July 24th for a diagnostic/service appointment because my check engine light was on. They found 2 codes. My husband and I d More
by Wyrickma

Employees Worked With

Chrissy and Scott