About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Custom Car Care

4.8

153 Lifetime Reviews

1410 Nuttman Ave, Decatur, Indiana 46733
Call (260) 724-2210

153 Reviews of Custom Car Care

Sort by Write a review
July 11, 2018

"This place was amazing."

- Nkelsaw

I love this place!!! I would recommend this place to any of my family friends and colleagues they were amazing to work with. Dean and Brian are outstanding they work within my budget and I came out with a stylish vehicle. Again, thank you guys for putting me into something me and my family are very fond of. I will definitely send customers your way anytime!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Lloyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 09, 2018

"Great Value"

- Logan

Vehicles are priced to sell. Let me take the truck the entire day to test drive it. Great customer service and very friendly. Quick and easy paperwork process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Lloyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 08, 2018

"2011 F250"

- Car care12

Nathen was plesent to work with, in and out of there in about an hour, financing was fast, everyone was friendly, good job! Would buy another vehicle from here again! Good job 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Serna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Z28fam

Overall our experience was fantastic. We had been searching for an older model Camaro and came across a 2000 Z28. Nathan was ready when we arrived and allowed us to take our time looking the car over. He did not rush us, nor pressure us. We ultimately bought the Camaro and I appreciate the patience of Nathan and the owner while the deal came together. Great business with nice family oriented staff. Definitely recommend them! Loving my 2000 Z28 with less than 7k miles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Serna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 05, 2018

"Clean and good condition "

- Hello

Vehicles are shiny clean inside and out and in excellent condition. Fair price for vehicle. Fair price for trade- in. Have bought 3 cars from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Serna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2018

"Great truck and great customer service"

- Blackout ram

Found the truck I have been looking for and a great experience at the dealership purchasing it. Friendly and quick service from beginning to end of the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Serna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2018

"Car purchase"

- Jkirt83

I’ve purchased a vehicle with my dad here in the past and just now bought my own vehicle from here. The place has a very small town feel, card are always competitively priced, and everyone is very pleasant. Nobody here ever makes you feel like you are being a burden to them. It’s very down to earth and overall a great experience when purchasing a vehicle. Nathan is a great guy. He likes joking around and is fun. He is a great salesman and helped make the car buying process a quick and easy one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Serna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2018

"Excellent customer service, swift, personable, respectful"

- Brady152

The staff was better than I ever could have expected. Very respectful, knowledgeable, and seemed to genuinely want to help get me in the right vehical for the right price for everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Serna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2018

"Wonderful"

- Watters

I love how they worked with us to get this all done fast! The people are wonderful and very helpful and friendly! They had all the loan stuff done before we got there so all we had to do is sign!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Lloyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 24, 2018

"Painless Purchase "

- Truckerdad

The dealership staff made everything so easy, treated me well, helped all the way. I will come back in the future for my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Serna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results