About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Custom Car Care

4.8

157 Lifetime Reviews

1410 Nuttman Ave, Decatur, Indiana 46733
Call (260) 724-2210

157 Reviews of Custom Car Care

Sort by Write a review
September 06, 2018

"Great People to work with! Great value in the Van!"

- fireplacelady

Found this van online and I am almost 100 miles away, so I was able to work with Nathan over the phone for almost everything but the test drive! I have purchased vehicles before and I know the paper work is time consuming. They did the paperwork before I got there, so I just had to sign everything. I shopped for over a year online and found this to be the best value anywhere. I will definitely use Custom Car Car for any future purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Serna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 20, 2018

"Helpfull and friendly staff"

- Tacoma13

I was looking for a truck to tow a light trailer. This was the only place that had a newer truck in my price range. I drove 2 hours to this dealership to look, and after meeting Nathan, buy the 2013 Tacoma. I couldn’t be happier with my decision. I look forward to recommending this dealership to friends and family in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Serna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2018

"Awesome Experience!"

- Fire480

Dean was awesome! No pressure, fair, and honest. I will buy here again and recommend Dean and Custom Car Care to anyone who needs a vehicle. Thank You!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Lloyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 28, 2018

"Great people great deals"

- Jeep lover

We purchased our previous car from here and loved it so much that when it was time to upgrade we traded it back in for my new car. The service was still just as great and I love my new car. We will recommend this place to anyone on the hunt for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Lloyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2018

"This place was amazing."

- Nkelsaw

I love this place!!! I would recommend this place to any of my family friends and colleagues they were amazing to work with. Dean and Brian are outstanding they work within my budget and I came out with a stylish vehicle. Again, thank you guys for putting me into something me and my family are very fond of. I will definitely send customers your way anytime!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Lloyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 09, 2018

"Great Value"

- Logan

Vehicles are priced to sell. Let me take the truck the entire day to test drive it. Great customer service and very friendly. Quick and easy paperwork process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Lloyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 08, 2018

"2011 F250"

- Car care12

Nathen was plesent to work with, in and out of there in about an hour, financing was fast, everyone was friendly, good job! Would buy another vehicle from here again! Good job 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Serna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Z28fam

Overall our experience was fantastic. We had been searching for an older model Camaro and came across a 2000 Z28. Nathan was ready when we arrived and allowed us to take our time looking the car over. He did not rush us, nor pressure us. We ultimately bought the Camaro and I appreciate the patience of Nathan and the owner while the deal came together. Great business with nice family oriented staff. Definitely recommend them! Loving my 2000 Z28 with less than 7k miles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Serna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 05, 2018

"Clean and good condition "

- Hello

Vehicles are shiny clean inside and out and in excellent condition. Fair price for vehicle. Fair price for trade- in. Have bought 3 cars from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Serna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2018

"Great truck and great customer service"

- Blackout ram

Found the truck I have been looking for and a great experience at the dealership purchasing it. Friendly and quick service from beginning to end of the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Serna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results