Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cypress Coast Subaru

Seaside, CA

5.0
22 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2 Geary Plaza

Seaside, CA

93955

Directions

Is this your dealership?

22 Reviews of Cypress Coast Subaru

Sort by Write a review
January 27, 2020

"JUSTIN WAS VERY HELPFUL AND PATIENT WITH TWO OLD PEOPLE"

- everett3245

JUSTIN MADE IT EASY TO BY THE FORESTER LIMITED AND TRIED TO TEACH US ABOUT THE FEATURES. WE ARE OLD AND HE WAS PATIENT. WE APPRECIATED HIS HELP!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jUSTIN
December 24, 2019

"Bought a new 2020 Outback Onyx Edition with Ray John and..."

- Gonzalez_E

Bought a new 2020 Outback Onyx Edition with Ray John and the process was smooth and easy. There was never pressure to buy the vehicle whatsoever he simply provided us insightful information on the different models. This is my kind of dealership and people I would deal with any day no pressure just helpful honest people straight to the point with no hidden story at checkout. They got the color we wanted in a timely manner without any ruckus. Thanks Ray John once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray John Capinpin
November 18, 2019

"Sales and Service Both Great"

- HappyCustomers

We have bought at least two Subies here, both pre-owned, and have been quite happy with the purchases. Most recently we worked with Kamal, who went out of his way to be helpful and accommodating as we purchased our 2017 Outback. Have made numerous trips to the service bay over the years for routine maintenance, inspections, and such. Matt has been extremely helpful in QCing our 2003 Legacy Outback and helping us understand and prioritize its various ills, ultimately leading us to the decision to retain the 2003 as our "garbage and dogs" car and acquire a "new" 2017 as our road car. And recently Rudy attended us in our first service visit for the 2017. I found him just as knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly as Matt, whom I had known since his Best Buy days. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kamal, Matt, Rudy
October 01, 2019

"Purchasing a new Subaru Forester"

- Ric

Cordial, courteous, cheerful, diligent... We worked with two Smith’s. Both were well informed. They searched and found the car that we had in mind having to get it from another dealer. We both felt good about the price, but especially the effort they made on our behalf. After buying the car, they patiently took the time to explain all the operational details to me and then later to my wife. We recommend Cypress Coast Subaru highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Three, the two Smiths and the credit manager.
September 15, 2019

"Excellent "

- twobors

Marc was great to deal with, purchase was made over the phone. Everything was explained and correctly done and car was delivered when promised. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc
September 02, 2019

"Subaru Service Dept"

- Miss Tapper

Cypress Coast Subaru provides timely and excellent service. I am never "sold" a service I do not need. I receive honest appraisal of car maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Wingrove
August 30, 2019

"Great experience!"

- jx831

I've never owned a Subaru in the past and neither have any of my family members but I've always known that I wanted to at least test drive one. I'm not the most tech savvy person so it was kind of overwhelming to go from my 2004 Toyota Camry to sitting in a car with a backup camera, screen, and Apple Play. But, James Goodman took his time explaining all the features to me and what they do if I still didn't understand. I loved it so much I ended up making my purchase that day and can't thank Mr. Goodman enough for the great service. Also, shout out to the lady who took my check and commented on how nice my skin was. Thank you to everyone at that dealership for the great experience and my first Subaru!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Goodman
July 18, 2019

"Review of purchase of Subaru Forester"

- Erika W McGrath

I had very good experiences purchasing my new Subaru Forester. I especially like to thank Matt Smith and Justin Smith, who were most helpful and supportive. Even after my purchase they were willing to help me get acquainted with the new features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Smith and Justin Smith
June 06, 2019

"Cypress Coast Subaru "

- Iamterip

I am very impressed with the sales team at Cypress Coast ..... I walked on the lot I was approached by Micheal he was very nice patient and not over barring ...... after working with all of the sales team I am very satisfied with my whole experience . I would highly recommend anyone to visit Cypress Coast .... thank you for making my choice buying a vehicle easy and stress free .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal and Kamal
March 05, 2019

"Regular service"

- Love our Subaru

Cypress Coast has always been very friendly, very helpful, and committed to our satisfaction. Our relationship with them has been outstanding. We have enjoyed working with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian is just the latest
1
1 - 10 of 22 results