About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

D'ELLA Buick GMC

4.6

13 Lifetime Reviews

293 Quaker Rd, Glens Falls, New York 12804 Directions
Sales: (518) 793-3871

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of D'ELLA Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2017

"Excellent service by Sales and Service"

- Csal

On our sixth vehicle from D’Ella overall. 4 leases and 2 purchased. Been very happy with the attention by both Sales and Seevice Department. Highly recommend to my friends and family all the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Van
September 25, 2017

"Awesome."

- townclerk88

This is our sixth vehicle we have gotten from Della and will continue to trade with them. We dealt with Van and he made the transition so easy for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Van Chakalas
September 17, 2017

"Excellent"

- GMC Don

After having been to two other dealerships and gotten the royal run-a-round, it was refreshing to be treated professionally. I was trading in my old GMC and received what I thought was a very reasonable offer, there were no hassles and we quickly agreed on the overall transaction, I would and have highly recommend this dealership to associates. Thanks again Don

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Van Chakalis III
September 09, 2017

"Great experience."

- Mike2gone

Leasing my new Acadia was a pleasure. The sales and finance department were knowledgeable and did everything they could to explain everything. I've been leasing cars for years and this has been by far my best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Orta
September 06, 2017

"great dealership"

- russ lacroix

we have been using della to service our 2014 enclave and have had a great experience even for warrentee work beth in the service dept is wonderful to work with. russ lacroix

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
beth
August 26, 2017

"Horrible customer service "

- Maple

Customer service department never would return my calls after I wasn't satisfied with the work done on my 2015 duramax diesel. I feel work was done by a in experienced tech. Fixed one problem that caused another problem that they wouldn't stand behind!! This is my second and LAST truck that I will buy from Della !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brenda
August 24, 2017

"TRUST IS EARNED, SAME AS RESPECT."

- patrick larotonda

I can list on 1 hand and have fingers left over all the business entities where I know the employees by first name. From the platform manager to the salesmen, to the guys in the garage, to the girls in service. Don Dingmon has been our salesman for more years than I can count. The entire staff is not just professional and courteous, but they go out of their way to make things happen. It's not just about selling cars with them, it's about making you want to return. They have the formula down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of them!
August 16, 2017

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- Clay Ashworth

THIS IS THE THIRD TIME IN 10 YEARS THAT I HAVE ACQUIRED A VEHICLE FROM DELLA AND EACH TIME IS GETS EASIER AND MORE ENJOYABLE TO DO BUSINESS WITH THEM. ALL THE PAPERWORK AND THE INSURANCES EVERYTHING IS DONE WHEN I COME IN TO PICK UP THE VEHICLE TO MAKE THE WHOLE TRANSACTION EASY AND QUICK I LIKE THAT. CLAY ASHWORTH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANTHONY ORTA
August 08, 2017

"Buying can be intimidating.."

- Car lover

When you go and buy a car, you are always told to be aware of salesman. Not so with our experience of leasing a car from Della. So far 5 cars, over 15 years. And my husband was a chevy man. Staff has always treated us well. We would recommend their business to all. Thank you Jerad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared
July 24, 2017

""Over 20 years of Outstanding Service" "

- JimZ

Our experience with Della Automotive Group has always been about a positive customer experience. Throughout the passed 20 years my wife and I have shopped other Dealerships, only to find that Della has the most conclusive, competitive and sincerest Sales/Service customer experience offered. The interactions with Della employee's , whether its' sales or service, they stay focused on customer service with a personal touch, I truly feel as a valued customer not just a transaction. The experience of Servicing our Vehicles has always been a very positive, always ready to accommodate any transportation need, from courtesy drop-off/pickup and even loaners. Courteous and timely communications as to status and readiness of your vehicle has always been outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony,Beth, Brenda, George, Keith
1
1 - 10 of 13 results