About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

DCH Honda of Mission Valley

4.7

98 Lifetime Reviews

5812 Mission Gorge Rd, San Diego, California 92120 Directions
Sales: (619) 717-8658

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

98 Reviews of DCH Honda of Mission Valley

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Best service, great price!!"

- NC

I had great service at this dealership with Joseph De La Cruz. He was very professional and completely thorough in explaining what type of servicing my car required. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph De La Cruz
September 13, 2018

"Good experience"

- gvb

Bryan was very helpful and explained all the options. Derek explained the car lease terms very well. They made the process very smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Driscoll
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derek Hattox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"STARTER INCIDENT"

- PAWILLIAMS

In the span of less than 24 hours, my Odyssey LX van was restored from a totally non-operable state to total recovery. On August 27th, my vehicle's starter failed to function as I was trying to back out of a parking space at Home Depot. By the time my van was towed into the DCH Honda of Mission Valley dealership it was twelve minutes before the service department was going to close. Thanks to the expertise and courteous efforts of the staff, the Odyssey was ready to be picked up at 1:36PM on the 28th. I have always been very satisfied with dealing with this dealership, but this visit stands out as one of my best experiences. THANKS TO EVERYONE, KNOWN AND UNKNOWN, FOR YOUR EXCELLENT SERVICE. Prudence Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Gomez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ana Valencia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Axel Ambrosius
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : SUSANA
September 02, 2018

"Awesome car. "

- 1976born

Not a hard car to sell. My salesman was awesome. Process was easy, informative, and very relaxing. After purchase salesman spent almost an hour helping me get aquinted with all the car’s technologies which was really helpful and I’m very thankful. I really enjoy my Honda Accord sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Triggs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"Patient and Professional"

- maryclouser

We just bought a new 2019 Honda Pilot. Axel Ambrosius was the sales person who assisted us. We spent 3 different days at the dealership before we purchased and he was always happy to see us and answer our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Axel Ambrosius
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 27, 2018

"Great service"

- Giants

I had a wonderful purchasing experience with great and personalized service from Tony and Sean. Both were very helpful and responsive. Although I had a problem with the car the day I picked-up, their response was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Maldonado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Sailes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Rbkeanu

DCH has Excellent Customer service. The Service is on time. Price is good. I will definitely share this exprience with friends and family. 5 stars all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Schaffer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : n/a
August 16, 2018

"Routine maintenance "

- HondaF1t

Eric was a phenomenal help. I’ve not been disappointed in my service appointments at DCH Honda but the one two weeks ago was top-notch! I came in and right away was greated, turned over to Eric and he began to explain the maintenance to be done. I informed him I had another appointment in an hour and he was extremely accommodating, took my car back as quickly as possible. I didn’t even need to remind him of my deadline, he took care to check on the status of the maintenance timeline, understood it wouldn’t been done in time and assisted in booking me a Lyft to and from my next appointment. Thank you SO MUCH. I appreciate everyone’s efforts that day, my business will stay at DCH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Gomez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2018

"Service "

- Mnavarro

Siempre recibo un servicio excelente recomiendo a DCH Honda al 100 por todo Ana siempre resibe con una sonrisa y explica muy bien el servicio que ocupa mi vehículo. Todos los empleados son excelentes soy cliente desde 1996 y siempre regreso por que es el mejor e comprado vehículos en otros dealers pero regreso por el servicio es el mejor en todo San Diego gracias por su servicio y atención todos lo hacen sentir a uno en familia Att: Mario Navarro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Gomez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ana Valencia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ernesto flores y los mecánicos
August 03, 2018

"Awesome!!"

- Pador

Best dealership so far and no hanky panky! Thank you Isaiah for giving us the best deal and accomodating our needs without any hassle. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Schaffer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lynn Kealy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Isaiah Owensby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results