Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

DCH Honda of Mission Valley

4.9

220 Lifetime Reviews

5812 Mission Gorge Rd, San Diego, California 92120 Directions
Call (619) 717-8658

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

220 Reviews of DCH Honda of Mission Valley

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2019

"Always the best service Ana Valencia an Ernesto Flores..."

- Mnavarro

Always the best service Ana Valencia an Ernesto Flores the best Tim tank you for all your service Always make me feel good I am a customer for 23 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ana Valencia
5.0
Other Employees : Ernesto Flores
December 06, 2019

"Vehicle Maintenance"

- oh

Erik Gomez consistently provides Exceptional service. He ensures that my needs are met while keeping the safe performance of my vehicle in mind. The Receptionist and other staff are always helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Gomez
5.0
Anthony Schaffer
5.0
Dec 06, 2019 -

DCH Honda of Mission Valley responded

Thank you so much for sharing your awesome experience! We're so glad to read that Erick took excellent care of you. We will extend your gratitude to our team for the fantastic service they provided. Regards, Scott Bada Service Manager SBada@dchusa.com

December 01, 2019

"Anthony Schaffer was awesome! He helped me very early in..."

- treid88

Anthony Schaffer was awesome! He helped me very early in the morning and informed me that my car battery was under warranty as that was the reason for my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Schaffer
5.0
Dec 02, 2019 -

DCH Honda of Mission Valley responded

Your satisfaction means everything to us. Thank you so much for your awesome review. We are so happy that Anthony was able to take care of all of your needs and we're proud to have him on our team. Regards, Scott Bada Service Manager SBada@dchusa.com

November 30, 2019

"Pressure Less Deal"

- ben.nexcorp

This is my third Honda car that I purchased from the Mission Valley Dealership. Because of my pressure less experience with Cush and DCH Honda ,I brought also my daughter to the dealership to purchase her Pilot Honda, which she did.Sometime buying car is stressful because of the too many additional deals being offered .At this dealership they always try to shorten the process as much as possible. The buyer just have to be frank and sure what they want for their new car and the dealership will follow it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bijan Mirfakhrai
Dec 02, 2019 -

DCH Honda of Mission Valley responded

We're thrilled to hear about how happy you left our dealership and we are so grateful to have you as part of our family. If we can help you out with anything else, please let us know. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks! Regards Jeff Chapin General Sales Manager jchapin@dchusa.com

November 28, 2019

"Friendly and fast. I was told what needed to be done and..."

- triton34

Friendly and fast. I was told what needed to be done and estimated cost, and they were spot on and no additional work needed to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Gomez
5.0
Nov 29, 2019 -

DCH Honda of Mission Valley responded

Thank you for both this review and your business. Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Hope to see you again soon! Regards, Scott Bada Service Manager SBada@dchusa.com

November 27, 2019

"Very helpful and at attentive during the whole process...."

- Mike.Ace

Very helpful and at attentive during the whole process. Also knowledgeable and professional. Made the experience very pleasant. He also took the time to provide suggestions to maintain my vehicle’s longevity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Gomez
5.0
Nov 27, 2019 -

DCH Honda of Mission Valley responded

Hi Mike, We're so pleased to read your encouraging review! If we can help you out with anything else, please let us know. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks! Regards, Scott Bada Service Manager SBada@dchusa.com

November 23, 2019

"Quick Service"

- Pat

Easy to get 8am appointment for service. Then no wait to check in with service done in 50 mins! 25 minutes earlier than expected. Easy & Quick, can't beat that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Gomez
5.0
Nov 26, 2019 -

DCH Honda of Mission Valley responded

Hi Pat, We're so happy to see that your service visit was a great one. We love having you as part of our Family and we'll see you again soon! Regards, Scott Bada Service Manager SBada@dchusa.com

November 18, 2019

"Quick, efficient service"

- rosy54

In & out in 30 minutes, waiting room was clean & comfortable. I was in for an emissions recall, everything was done quickly & they washed my car, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Armas
5.0
Nov 18, 2019 -

DCH Honda of Mission Valley responded

Hi Rosy, We're very happy to see that our team got you in and out in no time. We will continue to bring you quality service and help you out with all your car needs. Please contact us again if any problem arises. Thank you! Regards, Scott Bada Service Manager SBada@dchusa.com

November 15, 2019

"Great service, always on time with appointments"

- reynosamom

This is the first dealership I have ever taken a car to; in the past I have always used independent mechanics. I have rarely been disappointed in the service and feel they are honest and trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
names not known
Nov 15, 2019 -

DCH Honda of Mission Valley responded

It's always great to hear when our customers have such a positive experience when they come in for a visit. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you at your next service appointment! Regards, Scott Bada Service Manager SBada@dchusa.com

November 13, 2019

"done right"

- Good operation

Dealership keeps there word on all they do .I never have a issue at this dealership that has not been addressed fairly. Good all around operation .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Armas
Nov 13, 2019 -

DCH Honda of Mission Valley responded

We want to thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. Your support is greatly appreciated! We are committed to customer satisfaction and greatly appreciate your opinion. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Scott Bada Service Manager SBada@dchusa.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results